Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 116 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thanks for a job well done.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amanda, as well as all of the staff, provided service that went above and beyond expectation. Communication was thorough and timely, a schedule was set and met, and my car came back to beautiful! Amanda was so very personalable and friendly. She made me feel safe knowing that yall were taking care of business. Thank you so much
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Collision center is the place I truly TRUST to take care of my vehicles at the highest level and with integriyy.
Abdon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
We are very satisfied with the service we received. Everyone we were in contact with were very helpful and very friendly. Also the on-going information we received via E-Mail on the progress of our Chevy was very helpful. Happy Happy
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Did not think it would take as long to repair as it did.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Job well done. Thank you
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything was done well...and communications were excellent, especially since the replacement of the driver's side seat took longer than expected. There is one thing to tweak on the seat, but I haven't been able to bring the car in since you are so far from us...but we will at some point in time.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The team at the collision Center are great!
Frederick J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Iwasandam. Very highly satisfied!!!
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was amazing! My the experience manageable.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your all awesome
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very professional, the repair was completed very timely and the quality of the repair was excellent. I would definitely recommend Peoria Collision Center to my friends.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the service. Great job!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I got my car back sooner than expected and my car looks brand new again. Everyone very professional and very nice. Great service!!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Outstanding customer service as well as a very professional experience.
Aryanna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything went really well and my car was done before I expected. Also they cleaned it up super good and that made me happy.:) thanks guys, great job.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Every one was very helpful and friendly
Ferdinand R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent job everyone. Will definitely recommend csi to friends. Thx.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Was very pleased with the repairs on my car. Thank you. I will be sure recommend you to everyone!!!!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
We have worked with other shops but have never received such great customer service, follow-up and repairs. I would highly recommend this center and will use them again in the future if the need arrives. I can't tell you enough how wonderful this experience was and how happy I am to have found you.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Working with Troy and Bobby on the repair was effortless on my part. They told me I would get progress updates every couple days and followed through. The work was completed on time and to my satisfaction. I would recommend Collision Center of Peoria to everyone. Thank you for providing the white glove experience! Frank B
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great communication. Great service.
Otto B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the professional handling, workmanship and quality of the repair. O.B.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
We had some issues and they were resolved in a very acceptable and professional manner. Your people are your best ambassadors --- they are very nice and competent. The Automobile Body Repair Work is very impressive. Thank you for your services. Best regards, Lee Siwecki
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I appreciate being kept in the loop on all the steps of fixing my car. Amanda was very nice and understand my concerns with the quickness of needing my car.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I very impressed with the Collision Center of Peoria. From begging to the end, it was a great experience. I will be recommending them to family and friends.
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Satisfied
Nora L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Awsome job!!! Best place every!!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everyone was professional and nice. The work was completed on time and well.
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Girls in office called with updates.car was ready b4 thy said it would and looks great..
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car was ready a week early, which was a pleasant surprise. Everyone was friendly and helpful and Amanda kept in contact with me about the progress that had been made.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Troy and Bobbie were total professionals The young lady at the front desk as well as the Enterprise lady were also very sweet and professional. Definitely what I expected from a STARS facility!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Was very happy with the staff, updates and service. Very professional. Thanks.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amanda is awesome customer service has improved 100% since my last visit
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service we are a repeat customer and are always happy when we pick up the car . The staff are wonderful to deal with always attention to detail. This is a very professional place.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Kat, Amanda and Bobbi were awesome. Great job repairing my car and keeping me in the loop from start to finish.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Caleb was very friendly and helpful
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was fantastic Front desk Amanda and repairs.We give everyone10 Extremely satisfied. Will recomend to everyone
Grover C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
We felt we received very good service Cal
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I was impressed with the level of professionalism with the people I interacted with. Everyone knew their job and worked very efficiently.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Amanda Hammond was amazing! Such great customer service!! Thank you!
Emmannuel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great job by everyone!
Harry Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Enjoyed working with Amanda.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
They were very professional polite and did n amazing job on my mustang. Thank you . I will recommend highly .
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was satisfied with the work done and being able to call about other repairs that were not noticeable at first pick up. The willingness to ensure that the customers are satisfied with the work done helps ensure comfort and satisfaction. Thank you!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Amanda was Great, she kept me informed throughout the process which provided a stress free repair experience. Thanks you, Tom B
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Job well done
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the work the guys did on my srx. They were very professional. Thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
The team was great!! They kept me well informed the whole time so I didn't have any big surprises when I showed up to pick up my car. The only thing that bothered me was the length of time it took to repair my car. It was only suppose to take a week but ended up being two. This forced me to get a rental car and spend even more money. Besides this everything else was amazing!! Thank you!!
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Amanda, Did a great job keeping me informed on the whole process of getting my car repaired. Great customer service skills.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
Paint does not match. Still a small ding. No call when told to expect one
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional and did a great job keeping me updated. I would recommend the Collision Center to anyone! Great job!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I don't believe I have ever dealt with a more professional and courteous auto repair facility of any kind.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone who dealt with me were great.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Amanda kept us informed each step of the repair process.
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
None
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great people, did everything they promised. Great customer service.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Work was done professionally and ahead of schedule. The customer service and follow up was excellent and the only glitch was that the vehicle was not ready when we came to pick it up early morning. It was still scheduled for Quality control but Amanda was able to arrange for a loaner vehicle for the day and it was finished by end of day as promised. I will definitely recommend in the future
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
????
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everyone at Collision Center of Peoria is wonderful to work with! Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. This was a very stressful time for me and all the employees I worked with made this process very easy for me. My car was done in less time than they had originally told me and looked perfect. I was contacted every few days and given updates on the status of the repairs on my car. If I ever need any type of body work done on any car in the future, this is where I will be going. Thank you so much for making this experience so easy and for doing such a great job fixing my car!
Rocky M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
We have had two repairs with your collision center. They both turned out great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Fast service, and very accurate.
Corneluis A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent workmanship,I'mailed very pleased by the quality of work done to my car.
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Amanda was great everything she said and promised was done to my satisfaction
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. It was a great experience.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
explained damage to car, kept us updated on status, completed work before estimated time thanks
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone that assisted us with our truck repair was so professional and kind, and special thanks to Bobby and Amanda! They provided amazing customer service! We are very happy with the workmanship, and will recommend your Company to anyone who is in need of your services! A great big Thank You!
Steve U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Fantastic, keep up the good work and excellent customer service. 100%
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Caleb and Catherine were awesome. The insurance company was really slow but those two did their best to make me happy and informed. Several updates from them daily on status. Third time I've used u guys. Hope to not have to again but if I do you've got my business. 10 out of 10!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
The staff was very thorough and professional. Our truck was given back to us like the accident never happen.. Great work! The follow up has been great too. Thank you very much!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Amanda was so helpful,!! Really awesome
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
From the minute I started dealing with the people who work at Peoria collision center it was clear that they truly care about your satisfaction and strive to make the experience as easy as possible. I will most definitely be coming back in the future for any needs of my vehicle!!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
State Farm Ins. recommended you and I am glad they did. I am very satisfied with your work. Thank you.
Milos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
The car was in the shop for a week for a bumper repair. Troy advised that he didn't get the OK from Liberty Mutual to proceed after he found additional damage. When I called Liberty Mutual, the representative stated Troy did not forward additional photos as requested. This was the cause for the delay. I left Troy a voicemail; he never got back. I tried speaking to the front desk representative who advised Troy was handling my case. Overall I am very dissatisfied with the service. A simple bumper repair took an entire week all because Troy was incompetent.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
everyone was super, very professional and friendly
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/22/2015
All communication initiated from your business, written and oral, following the repair work was directed to my husband. I was the one who made the appointment for my car. I would appreciate not being invisible by your personnel.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very professional.
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I just wanted to Thank Amanda and Kate for all the follow up great Job! A1 team.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
El trabajo se termin con excelencia , thx .
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I was very pleased with the service, results were prompt ...Thank you
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/28/2015
my car had extensive damage that required many new parts. All repairs appear to be made and the car looks like new. It took nearly a month to fix everything and that was the only concern I had. I think the reason for the time was the delay in getting the parts.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Have used them in the past staff is very good art repairs
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
Took almost 4 weeks for a front spoiler & minor mech work
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Amanda was excellent as she informed daily of the progress of repairs to my automobile. I would use this facility again if the need should arise.
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Did a great job , kept me up to date on all work. Friendly staff very positive experience
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very professional.. Great job of communication with the whole process!
Sarah Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Made the process simple and I am very happy with repairs.
Phil L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very happy with what they did. Many places would not do a minor repair like this. Thank you
Marivel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Did a very good job and always keep me updated on information regarding my car and insurance.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Good warm, professional service by all involved.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Super fast repair. My car looked amazing. Thank you for fixing it and cleaning it. It looked badass!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Perfect color match, completed when promised, staff communications were excellent. Any business could learn from your model.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
The staff was very professional and informative. I felt that my vehicle was in very good hands. I hope never have to use your service again but if we do we will return! You can count on a good referral from me.
Jimmy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very professional staff. My car was fixed very quickly. Thank you.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I was showed respect , everyone was real nice to me I also appreciated the loaner car : it all worked out good thank you: Sincerely Charles espenlaub
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful, it was a pleasant experience. Clean and comfortable business. I am very happy with the workmanship and care given to my vehicle. If ever needed I would trust Collision Center of Peoria again............
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/2/2015
U wrecked my car after it was repaired. Also took more time than had to by not doing what u saidthan needed since u didn't do what u said. I will be filing a grievement Will never use or recommend your so called service BBB Az Corp Commission
Gayle T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
People very polite and friendly. Went out of their way for me. Service was wonderful. Finished work ahead of time and kept me apprised of progress throughout entire process. Very much appreciated.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2015
There is a funny clicking noise and another strange noise sound in the car as I drive it now.
Heriberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
the greatest experience ever. The staff was always communicating with us on the progress of Our car and we even got our car back before the estimated time. Totally recommend the center
Creighton D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Amanda was great to work with, kept me informed thru the whole process, great job!!!
Creighton D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Amanda did an exceptional job, surpassed my expectations!!! If I ever need work done again, she earned our business
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Just great work. I would recommend your company to everyone I know.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB THANK YOU!!!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
The customer service was perfect. I feel that the color of the bumper does not match the rest of the car after looking at it more. I also noticed some scratches that were never on the car.
Vern T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Very much appreciated the ongoing customer service contact by telephone & email--- Amanda is a terrific well spoken customer service representative. Vern T
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The service and the people were outstanding. The car was done without delay, looks perfect and the people I dealt with answered all my questions and were very nice to deal with. I highly recommend them. Thank you.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Car was ready when promised and Amanda kept me well informed!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job, awesome customer service
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
They did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs. They were courteous through the entire process.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Amanda was great at keeping me informed about what was going on with my jeep. She was very kind and she is one reason I will return. There are many more reasons I will return if ever I need services again.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
As always great job and great customer service!
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
From start to finish, the personnel and the work performed were professional and excellent and more than met my expectations. Thank you.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
the collision center exceeded all my expectations. job well done. bruce gehri
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Every thing appears to have been repaired as expected. My only suggestion would to have the auto glass company communicate better. My glass was almost not replaced today because someone did not follow up with me to get it approved and the work completed.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2015
Repairs are fine. But, car was sitting around in shop longer than necessary because of volume of wotk at that time. Suggest you call vehicles in closer to time the work will actually be done and then keep online information accurate. Expected completion date online was never in sync with info ftom the shop.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
All good
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Nice job all of you keep it up
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Troy kept me updated all through the process. I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car, and the timely updates that I received.
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/22/2015
my experience was very poor in this case the only thing good really was that the car got fixed.
Cecil V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/22/2015
You guys ain't cheap
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
I thought the whole experience was handled well.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
The people there was the best of any repair place.they made the difference.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Your timely updates on the repair progress was highly appreciated.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
As always, I am more than satisfied with the employees and the work done on my car. I especially love the warm reception I received from the ladies there. Thank you for this. When my care was done, I was in and out to pick my car up with no delays or disappointments. The car looks fabulous! Please keep up the same quality work. Catherine
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
You guys are awesome. Everything looks great, and the communication very appreciated. Keep up the good work.
Sanda O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Excellent staff!!
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2014
Vehicle was ready when promised and looked better than it did before the accident!
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
I thought the workmanship was very good. I was kept informed as to progress of repairs on a regular basis. Although my car was promised on Monday, Nov 17, the woman who was keeping me updated was out sick. I called that Monday to find out if my car was ready and did not get a call back. I called the following day to learn that my car was ready. A minor communication problem all things considered.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I was kept up-to-date on the status of my car via email which helped a great deal since I was out of town on a business trip. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and great to deal with.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Communicating every step of the way was excellent.everyone was.professional aND friendly. Thank you for a great job!
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great job from top to bottom. Keep up the good work!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Quick and efficient!!! Thank you!
Norah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Thank you!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I was also very grateful to get my car back on Saturday instead of going all weekend without it.
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Fantastic customer service.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
I had to go way out of my way to take my vehicle to the Collision Center of Peoria; Cornville to Peoria which is almost a 2 hour drive. Your team made me feel very comfortable when I expressed my concerns and they answered all my questions. Everyone was very kind and professional. You have a return customer. However, I pray that I can avoid having to come back LOL. (meaning no collisions.) Thank you all so very much.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
Very Good Job done. Thank You Frank
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2014
Special thanks to Mariah, a true professional with a sense of humor. Cannot think of anyway my experience could have been better. Although Mariah refused to sing any of her songs it wad all good.
Cordell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2014
After paint cures will return for color match.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
I have never experienced such wonderful customer service and my repairs were better than I could hve ever expected! I will refer the collision center of Peoria to anyone who needs work on their vehicle
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Excellent service and workmenship THANK YOU
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Once again did a wonderful job!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2014
thank you very much mariah was super helpful everyone was great
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2014
no issues, very happy with all service.thank you. I do have a noise that I would like you tohear and see what it is, but I've been busy.
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
Customer service is a 10!!! Everyone I worked with was kind, knowledgeable & honest with me. They kept me informed at least once a day & my car my ready earlier than I expected!! 10 for all levels of service!! Awesome!!!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2014
I was treated very well, kept well infomed every step of the way, and thrilled with how my car looked when i picked it up. Everyone i had contact with was professional and caring.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/16/2014
This is the 3rd time I have been asked to complete a survey or how satisfactory was I with your company. Everything was just fine.
Harmony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
It was all good! :)
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
Great location for your customers being so close to many new car dealerships. I purchased my Nissan from Peoria Nissan. They recommended Peoria Collision. Joan M
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
The process was fast and the employees made it easy to understand the process. Will deffinetly recommend
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications