Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Art H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was fantastic. Everything was done to a level above what I asked for. Bobby and his staff were tremendous in their level of service.
Jayshri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very well organized and courteous staff
Shani I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The staff is amazing. Communication is phenomenal. The manager is outstanding. What a Great place!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Amazing customer service!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
My advisor was fantastic, she kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. She was very professional and was very knowledgeable reference her job. I highly recommend that she get's some sort of acknowledgment from this Company. This was the second time I used this company. I will continue to use this company for my vehicle needs and I will will recommend to all family and business associates. Thank you, Joseph G
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thanks for a job well done.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amanda, as well as all of the staff, provided service that went above and beyond expectation. Communication was thorough and timely, a schedule was set and met, and my car came back to beautiful! Amanda was so very personalable and friendly. She made me feel safe knowing that yall were taking care of business. Thank you so much
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Collision center is the place I truly TRUST to take care of my vehicles at the highest level and with integriyy.
Abdon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
We are very satisfied with the service we received. Everyone we were in contact with were very helpful and very friendly. Also the on-going information we received via E-Mail on the progress of our Chevy was very helpful. Happy Happy
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Did not think it would take as long to repair as it did.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Job well done. Thank you
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everything was done well...and communications were excellent, especially since the replacement of the driver's side seat took longer than expected. There is one thing to tweak on the seat, but I haven't been able to bring the car in since you are so far from us...but we will at some point in time.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The team at the collision Center are great!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Iwasandam. Very highly satisfied!!!
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was amazing! My the experience manageable.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your all awesome
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very professional, the repair was completed very timely and the quality of the repair was excellent. I would definitely recommend Peoria Collision Center to my friends.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the service. Great job!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I got my car back sooner than expected and my car looks brand new again. Everyone very professional and very nice. Great service!!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Outstanding customer service as well as a very professional experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications