Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

YAILIN R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great
TIMOTHY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service! Very friendly. Quality work
ISABELLA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Well I can't say that everyone there is very friendly very respectful the agent that took care of my vehicle very friendly knowledgeable explained everything to my understanding and was always informing me of the process of my vehicle
NORB W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
very good workmanship.
SHANTA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you jordan for taking your time on my car making sure the color was matched perfectly. I will always stay a costumer of collision center of Peoria.
CHARLIE V.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I would recommend you guys to anyone
FRANCES F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I would recommend to everyone to take their car to get fix at that location. Very good customer service. They treated me so good, this is the second time that I had my car worked on. I was satisfied with the job they did. Thank you very much to Caleb he knows how to make a person feel so comfortable to trust them with our car. He explained everything by detail what they were going to do with our car.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Exceeded my expectation!
DAN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very friendly and concerned about how you were treated.
MARK WIDEMARK.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
The online notifications lagged behind the actual communication I received from the dealership. Two days after getting the truck back it was emailing me saying it was 'almost done'. Also, kept getting my name wrong in the system and calling me Mark. Otherwise, the repair itself and the rest of the service was awesome, the price was fair for what was done.
WALTER G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
No complaints! They exceeded all expectations in a timely manner.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Jordan was amazing at keeping me up to date with the progress of my car . Jordan is the true model of how a customer service should be given . 5 stars all around ????
RICHARD B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great staff, great service, great results. Thanks
LAURA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
The team did a wonderful job fixing my vehicle. They are all very personable and polite
MATT F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Communication with tour team was amazing. Updates from you let me plan accordingly. Wonderful job.
MYRNA O.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very pleasant, complete and quality repair.
LILLIAN C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Super professional , pleasant, efficient employees.,great attitudes, everyone of them from phone to desk to the young man that took my keys. In short, service was excellent and my car looks new! Ok hope I never need to return but this will Be the first place I come if I need to!
SANDI H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Everyone was SUPER from the time I goy an estimate to the time I picked up the car. Joedan was very super from start to finish. The office Super ladies were super from start to finish. Everyone was SUPER CARING of my REBA.
RICK B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Excellent communication. Jordy was great
FRANCES G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
You were very pleasant to work with and I would willingly recommend you to any one.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications