Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
I said more in the other survey that was sent, But wanted to add that I've been pleased both times with the HIGH level of Customer Service and professionalism of ALL Staff that I worked with. I hope I never see you again, but if I ever need repairs again, you are my collision center of choice. Thank you for everything!!! Jim
Cliff C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Great staff, great place to do business. I refer friends to your shop always. Dough is great to work with, always helpful.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Caleb and his colleagues completely took care of all our issues...plus, we suspect, a few extras. Thank you for the stellar service!
Maia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Best place in the world. Great service and support. Thank you to all. The director Bobby is number ****. I love everything about this business. I will recommend to everyone.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/13/2018
Put out the right finish time not 4 days later
Stella C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you.Everyone was very accommodating.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Outstanding job.
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great Job, my truck looks amazing. The staff I dealt with were on top of everything and made it hassle free, the staff who repaired my body damage are obviously top notch and did an awesome job on it.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Timely, professional and worked performed at the highest standard,
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thank you ALL for the great service. Caleb kept me informed and up to date on the progress of repair. Georgia and everyone in the front office was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!!!!!
Art H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was fantastic. Everything was done to a level above what I asked for. Bobby and his staff were tremendous in their level of service.
Jayshri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
very well organized and courteous staff
Shani I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The staff is amazing. Communication is phenomenal. The manager is outstanding. What a Great place!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Amazing customer service!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
My advisor was fantastic, she kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. She was very professional and was very knowledgeable reference her job. I highly recommend that she get's some sort of acknowledgment from this Company. This was the second time I used this company. I will continue to use this company for my vehicle needs and I will will recommend to all family and business associates. Thank you, Joseph G
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thanks for a job well done.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Amanda, as well as all of the staff, provided service that went above and beyond expectation. Communication was thorough and timely, a schedule was set and met, and my car came back to beautiful! Amanda was so very personalable and friendly. She made me feel safe knowing that yall were taking care of business. Thank you so much
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Collision center is the place I truly TRUST to take care of my vehicles at the highest level and with integriyy.
Abdon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
We are very satisfied with the service we received. Everyone we were in contact with were very helpful and very friendly. Also the on-going information we received via E-Mail on the progress of our Chevy was very helpful. Happy Happy
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Did not think it would take as long to repair as it did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications