Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2020
Jordon Page is a ten
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
Discussed repairs completed earlier than estimated and below estimated cost. Vehicle appearance now restored.
Isaac E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Informative staff, good work, collaborates well with insurance
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2020
Did not have any problems at all, it was a very smooth process from start to finish!
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Top notch! Thank you so much for the beautiful job you all did.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
This team not only completed my job in 5 days but it looked beautiful. Thank you for the great work and service!
Sadiyyah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Communication provided by the staff and professionalism is outstanding. The quality of work is second to none. The staff takes pride in their work and satisfying their customers. Very pleased with the outcome.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Great Job! I appreciate your professionalism and courtesy in completing the repairs to my car.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Everything was great; except for the keeping in contact. I had to do the calling to see where they were at and how much longer. Other than that... Awesome!!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
They did what they said and early time we picked it up.
Meggan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Thankful for the great communication, friendly staff, and knowledgeable techs that kept me in the loop for my car and repaired quickly so I can have it back.
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Great service and great staff!! Super clean in the waiting area
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
None.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Done in a timely fashion and loved the quality work.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
We always have excellent service at the Collision Center of Peoria!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Excellent experience with Doug
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
You guy are the best and totally professional. A million thank yous
Abraham L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/4/2020
Hello, Please be advised that I am very satisfied with the work I received. I am no expert nor am I familiar with collision repair strategies. It just wonder if the touch of paint could have been applied and made to appear more flush with original paint level. ON the other hand, the dent was repaired perfectly and I am very grateful for all the work. I would definitely use you guys again.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Very good service. Excellent communication with the staff.
Lucas H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Completely professional staff!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications