Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Autumn N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Although there was an initial hiccup, I appreciate Toyota of Dallas understanding and making it right. They have my business as a result. A thanks to Laydy, her supervisor, and the woman at the front desk(I apologize for not knowing her name).
JOSAEL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
very satisfied very professional and very friendly
ELIZABETH J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everything was great!! Staff and my vehicle.
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Great job
Sundeep B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Every thing was great, Fifi is a great asset to the team. She handled everything with smile and followed up promptly.
Internal I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Amazing customer service from fifi Went above and beyond!
Veta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Robert did an excellent job helping me. I give him 10s on his customer service.
Federico J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I'm happy
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very happy. Thanks!
E T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everything was great.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Service was amazing, I am thrilled to have them service my vehicle again in the future
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
I'm happy thank you.
Monika H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
The service was great but the customer service was world class experience dealing with Hilary Car she is wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and her personality is like a pocket full of sunshine! I will refer many to y’all because of her!!! Happy Humpday!!!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent customer service.
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Keep up the good work!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
went above and beyond
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Wonderful Service! I was able to feel that they really wanted to help. I am able to speak my first language (Spanish) without hassle. My experience at to Toyota was impeccable.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
I have wrecked my vehicle maybe 10 times in my life I’ve never been treated as well as I have at Toyota of Dallas many thanks to the awesome staff at Toyota of Dallas in the Bodyshop everything was absolutely perfect couldn’t even find any blemishes in the paint and everything was lined up better than new and believe me I look I have never been more comfortable in my vehicle Thank you Toyota of Dallas and your staff
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great service.. in and out in a timely matter.. wouldn’t mind having these guys fix my car again great attention to detail.. all around just satisfied
Green M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications