Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hyundai D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Chris was aware of my time constraints, and really stepped up to make sure they were met.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very positive experience. Quality work and friendly, helpful service from Chris.
Weldon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Wonderful staff
Robert Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for fixing my 4Runner!
Avishek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2018
Had to come back again because the tail light was not properly connected. Overall process took way longer than expected.
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Job well done!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Job well done!
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job. Ecstatic. Very satisfied. Best shop to bring my cars in. Best customer service.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Chris is fantastic! He is an asset to your company
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I liked the overall great quality of the work.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Gary Lubbers was quite professional and as a result I would recommend your services to friends.
Juan/cinthya V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
awesome service
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Extremely impressed with such a great team and love the finished product!
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Service was excellent. David was professional, courteous, and he went above and beyond what was asked of him. We'd do business with Toyota Collision Center again.
Chasity E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amazing!!!! They always get me out of a jam! This is the 5th time in the past 2 years and every time has never been short of exceptional!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
David did a fantastic job of managing my car’s repair. Our insurance company was absolutely terrible to work with, but the one thing they did right was directing me to Toyota of Dallas. My car looks fantastic, thanks to David and his team!
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
DAVID THE MANAGER IS AWSOME , I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CARS ANYWHERE ELSE
Hanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It was our first experience at Toyota Collision Center and the customer service was great! We are happy how the car looks/runs. Definitely would come again if we have any issues in the future.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Frank was excellent to work with throughout the process. He was thurough, kept me informed, and made the whole process transparent and easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications