Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan/cinthya V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
awesome service
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Extremely impressed with such a great team and love the finished product!
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Service was excellent. David was professional, courteous, and he went above and beyond what was asked of him. We'd do business with Toyota Collision Center again.
Chasity E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amazing!!!! They always get me out of a jam! This is the 5th time in the past 2 years and every time has never been short of exceptional!
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
David did a fantastic job of managing my car’s repair. Our insurance company was absolutely terrible to work with, but the one thing they did right was directing me to Toyota of Dallas. My car looks fantastic, thanks to David and his team!
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
DAVID THE MANAGER IS AWSOME , I WOULD NOT TAKE MY CARS ANYWHERE ELSE
Hanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It was our first experience at Toyota Collision Center and the customer service was great! We are happy how the car looks/runs. Definitely would come again if we have any issues in the future.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Frank was excellent to work with throughout the process. He was thurough, kept me informed, and made the whole process transparent and easy.
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you Michael and Kirby for doing such a good job on my car??
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Chris did a great job from start to finish. He returned calls and delivered as promised. My wife has been looking for a collision repair for his vehicle and we are planning to have Chris look into it.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I had a wonderful service from PhiPhi. Great job! Very satisfied!
****D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Michael G did a great job working with me and representing Toyota. Car looks great.
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Yes,I am completely satisfied with my recent repair
Carolina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am completely satisfied with my recent repair experience with you.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The group of people that helped me at Toyota of Dallas Collision Center were awesome! Helpful, thorough, professional: they were a pleasure to speak with and helped me get my situation sorted out quickly so that I could get my car back when I needed it. I truly appreciated all work they did for me!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very positive experiance
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service!
Jeret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mr.Groch and team were excellent
Nicolasa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I trust Toyota cuz is toyota. That's why I bring my truck there think about they going to fix my truck good but to be honest I'm very disappointed with the job they did. I just can't believe . Is a horrible job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications