Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 143 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Building Plastics.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team at Toyota is one of the best by far that I have ever worked with. I rate them as above average when it comes to customer service. Each member of your team greeted me with a smile. The shop did a spectacular job repairing my truck. It was returned to me in perfect condition and cleaner than I had seen it in months. Management at the front of the house and back inside the collision center kept me informed on the progress of my car and I felt comfortable the entire journey of my communications with your staff. A would use them again.
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Erica Geter was awesome and her customer service is the reason I will continue to do business with Toyota of Dallas. She went above any beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. There needs to be more Ericas!
Byron E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
found an unfinished spot and the glass was not replaced while you had the car for repair.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Pretty simple....these guys ROCK! ????????????
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job! My car is brand new again.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The personal were very pleasant and easy to work with. You have a strong team here. The truck repair looks great.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Frank was very pleasant to deal with!!!
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service prompt. Gentleman handling communication while Toyota had car Communicated responsibly as car moved through bod repair process, always inviting me to ask questions. Thank You!!!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
It took too long. Too many updates not provided. Too many delays due to unavailable parts. I expected more from the dealership. The receptionist knew me when I called. They were respectful when we did connect.
Buehring W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Mario is on top of it
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Mario Chinchilla is a pleasure to work with. He was straightforward and kept us informed of the repair status. We will definitely use and recommend Toyota of Dallas again.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Frank G is the best...he kept up to date, he made sure everything was done and done correct. I would defiantly recommend TOD collision to all my friends that may need repairs done
Indira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good service
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great communication. Receptionist was very inviting and helpful. Work completed and it looks great.
Danny Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good job done.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car is shaking when I brake my car. Plus one of my small round light covers is broken and it wasn't before I had you work on it. Not sure what happened. I think maybe when they fixed the dent in the front. What do I have to do
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
The body repair was fine but the mechanical issue was not addressed and truck broke down 3 miles after I drove it out of Toyota.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Everyone is extremely courteous and helpful.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciate the great job you did with my car, specially thanks to Mario who was really helpful in all the process .
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you, great eork
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Not happy with my repair. Not what I had expected from a Toyota collision repair facility. I think they caused more scratches than they fixed.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Your collision center personnel were great from start to finish, from the estimator to the service technicians and the front office personnel were very attentive. Very accommodating group, communication throughout the whole process was very good. Repairs were done in a very professional manner. Thanks!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Keep up the good work and paying attention to details and the repair
Kheder A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
First time and lost time with toyota
Tara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
This was the most ridiculous experience. I got 8 different texts stating 8 different completion dates. Sometimes you would text me after you said my car was ready and then push the date back again. Also, my car still isn't completed yet you sent me this text to see how I feel about my repair. I wish I knew but the car was sent back since the original repair place was unhappy with your work.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2016
After receiving my vehicle back I have been calling the shop back trying to get some issues that still need to be fixed on my vehicle. Ever since thenni have contacting the shop trying to talk to the guy in charge of the repairs but always he is never there or cannot take my call. So I leave a message asking him to call me back and he never does. After calling at least 4-5 times I have yet to speak to anyone about trying to fix the issues with my vehicle. I am past frustrated and dissapointed with service that I was provided here.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
great finish product. just did not keep me updated on the process on the emails
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Robert Fleming was great. He gave me updates. If I called with a question he was able to answer it and made himself available.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Took care of business
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I was very satisfied with your care. Everyone did a great job.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
My vehicle wasn't TOTALY repaired do to the fact of a certain part wasn't available because it was on back order but my collision service advisor did say that they will call me back to have the parts on all four doors repaired. Toyota of Dallas collusion did a fabulous job!!!!! Just wish my trim four all four doors was in stock... I'll be touching back with you all next week to get an ETA on my chrome door trims
Haji L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Frank was awesum!!!!
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
None
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The customer care is outstanding. Robert Fuller is so committed to providing the best experience for dealing with a bad experience (damage to your vehicle) that he makes the whole process pleasant and with total peace of mind that your car is in good hands. You can definitely tell that the entire crew has a care and understanding of working with people dealing with unfortunate circumstances.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic service. Thank you!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everything was perfect!
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you guys
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
Repair was fine, was disappointed in not being told when job was completed which resulted in 3 additional days of having to pay for a Hertz RentACar. Which raised cost on car from 245 dollars to over 500 dollars. I called this morning to check and was told car was done last week.
Arran S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Took too long and was misinformed of the completion date 4 times, however, they did a great job on the repair
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
After 1 week back from repair my car is showing error alerts and performance issues.. Tried to call the my colition rep many times with no success and the receptionists also don't seem to care much about the issue.
Chadani T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
The communicaton was not satisfactory. Service was very much delayed and the car delivery date was changed 3 times. I would not come bavk nor recommend anyone.
Reynold G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for repairing auto in a timely manner. It looks great. Thank you!
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The people that talked to me were outstanding professionals they did a great job on my truck and i would definitely bring my truck back.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Frank did a really good job explaining everything about my car , gave me updates on my car
Radna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was very nice to have frequent updates on our car repair and also nice to have it done in time
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I only wan to say tha you did it easy for me thank you Frank & Toyota collision center
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Fast and efficient
Mi Ni.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
It's different from what they rep told me...
Mcdaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Mario went above and beyond addressing all of my concerns. If we need body work again, we will be returning here.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Bill was outstanding.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service and communication throughout the entire process.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The collision staff were professional and considerate, especially Bill Sorley and Esme. I would highly recommend them. Also, appreciate the excellent job repairing my 98 Camry.
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Mario was great. He kept me informed about what was going on. He was genuinely concerned about our vehicle, and wanted us to be pleased with the repairs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Mario was great. He kept me informed daily and made sure everything went perfectly. I real appreciated his efforts.
Macier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thanks good job
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Mario was very polite and accommodating. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Prince T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Completly satisfied.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the whole process. Excellent ,excellent job to the entire staff .
Rusty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
Communicate, use the proper parts, don't damage car, recognize when you have damaged a car. be more knowledgeable about Toyota models.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
This was probably the best experience with a repair in all my years. My daughter goes to SMU and I live in Keller. Finding a place to get this fixed where I could trust and she wouldn't feel overwhelmed was very important. I really couldn't take care of everything as a father typically would due to work, but Robert really made her feel relaxed and he did a great job of communicating with me, which in turn made me relax. He was so efficient the text notifications were still coming in after we got the car. Well done and thank you!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great service. Thank you! I liked the updates that were sent To me by text.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They did a great job
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Y'all did great work and Frank is an absolute asset to your business
Seok L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent Very kindly too
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Fast, efficient and great customer service
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Robert kept me in the loop on all updates and I felt that my vehicle was in good hands. I was quite satisfied with all customer service.
Dianna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Courteous, knowledgeable and on time with service. Robert Fleming was a great serviceman.
Dhefar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The repaire was perfect, and the people there were wonderful especially Mr Frank Gonzalez and front desk ladies. Thank you TOYOTA
Shirin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
My dealer was frank And he is an awesome guy and they all are really gud and friendly I love their customer service
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent job, the entire staff kept me aware of the entire process and completed it on time Thank you
Caren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
I will never use anybody else but Robert
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Bill and Mario were great
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I appreciate the support and attention they gave in my case,,I am very satisfied with your work and courtesy for me ... Thank you very much
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Robert always does such a good job to ensure I am taken care of. I appreciate his attention to detail in ensuring everything is done right
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
My car was ready on time & looks great. I also appreciate the warranty on repairs.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was very nice! Thanks!
Jacky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Frank made the process very seamless and his great attitude even when he was pretty busy was very refreshing.
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Friendly, very helpful employees. Car was repaired in a an amazing time frame and at a cost less than we had expected. We were treated like valued customers. A great experience. Thank you very much.
Atwell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The Service Advisor was detailed and excellent to work with and the work was done expeditiously.
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
You did an amazing job on my car, it looks new! The turn over was super fast and everyone was very helpful and friendly. I am so thankful and pleased with the quality of repair. I will definitely come here first if I need a repair again and recommend this shop to everyone. Thanks again!!! :)
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Awesome job all around! Robert in collision was very open, honest and responsive in all our communications which really helped ease my mind during the extensive repair process. By way of customer service, Robert went way above and beyond and even worked out a creative solution for replacement tires that were hopelessly back ordered. He and the staff in collision were exceptionally courteous and professional throughout the entire process. When I had my car towed to Toyota of Dallas I didn't think it could ever be restored to its pre-accident condition, but now it looks and drives almost as good as new. I could not be happier with the result. Thank you all so much for all your hard work to save my car!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
A normally pain of a process was made much more pleasant due to the excellent service i recieved. Especially from Ayla. Thank you.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Ayla was awesome. She kept me up to date with what was going on with my car. Car looks good and it was fixed faster than expected. Overall: great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle and making sure it was in top quality when given back to me. Frank went above and beyond in his service and I appreciate his positive attitude and helpfulness. The only negative was dealing with enterprise over there and them giving me the nastiest rental car and them not providing great customer service and we're negative.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Muchas gracias la verdad es un trabajo muy bueno y eficiente los felicito
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Pleasant experience from start to finish, and my car looks brand new! Thank you!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very good experience. Very accommodating.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
I was after Bill took over.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Not happy. The trim on the side you worked on was NOT painted, and one end of the trim is sticking up! It was not properly adhered. I didn't expect sloppy work at that price. When canyou fix it December 16 - 18 while we wait?? Sydney M
Lourdes V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
The job done on the automobile is excellent as well as the service provided by the agent in charge, however, a missing radio antenna was noted, we'll contact the agent on Monday the 14 to find a way to retrieve it. Thank you
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very friendly, patient, and helpful. Did a great job on my vehicle.
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks to Ayla for keeping us posted on our repairs. She is great. Repairs look like nothing had happened, great job. Thanks, Gordon & Kathy Casazza
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job in a timely manner.i was kept up to date on all repairs. I would recommend your business to my family, friends and coworkers .
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They got my car done really fast. And I'm satisfied that the car looks brand new again.
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Chris and his team did a great job. I haven't had anything go wrong with it so far. Thanks
Kinsley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I keep my cars in showroom condition. In fact, the car I had in for service came from the showroom floor. When my car got hit at 2200 miles I was devastated. As soon as I got to the collision center, Robert immediately put me at ease. When I went to pick the car up, there were a few slight corrections that were needed as well as the interior being extremely dirty. Robert took the car back, fixed the issues and had a detail done on the interior of the car. My car now looks better than when I bought at Toyota of Plano. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Congrats to Robert and the whole crew at the collision center. I was worried about my pearl white paint but it looks fantastic and you'd never know anything happened to my car.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Much faster than I anticipated and looks great!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Fast, friendly and a great job done! Not one complaint.
Rhea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Frank really went above and beyond to make me happy with my experience!
Saurabh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Awesome experience
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Keep up the good work. Robert did an excellent job. Noel in part did also awesome.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Customer service was wonderful! They kept me informed and answered all of the many questions I came up with.
Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great communication. Excellent service.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service and frequent updates on progress of service. Just dropped the car, stepped right into A rental. Easy
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Esmeralda at customer service is awesome you are my favorite Esmeralda you are amazing, Frank **** is a fantastic four hero you awesome Frank thank you guys for all your services .Great customer service .
Tanongsak C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Ecellent job
Meissner H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The repairs were perfect and faster than expected. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with this experience.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I am very pleased with the results. Robert kept me updated at every stage of the repair process and the paint job is beautiful! I picked up my FJ Cruiser 3 days ago and have no complaints. The collision team at Toyota of Dallas took excellent care of my FJ and I appreciate their level of professionalism and attention to detail.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent Service. I would highly recommend
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Robert is awesome.
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
When I advised a family member that I chose Toyota of Dallas collision, they warned that a friend had lower quality work that was glued and came unglued. I committed to stay due to dealer parts and service. While there was some paperwork and key delay due to process and lack of cross awareness, this was expected as a body shop may not be as service-oriented as a dealership service department. The only part leading to partial satisfaction by the politeness of the advisors was a couple of quality issues that they quickly addressed. One of the quality issues caused safety risk on highways that's required time off from work for a next day return visit. It was actually dangerous to cut across lanes to reach the dealership, and when the cause was found, it was dismissed as routine maintenance failure instead of related to the repair quality verification. My trust in the quality of the repair is suspect, not extreme enough to get a second opinion, but enough to monitor the vehicle repair for the lifetime of ownership and bring any premature failure (compared to undamaged side) to the collision center to resolve.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Awesome communication throughout the process. Pleased with the completed job; I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking to have bodywork repaired.
Anders H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Customer service was absolutely outstanding. I am very pleased with the quality of work done on my car. I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone I came in contact with at the collision center represented Toyota of Dallas very well!
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I feel really good about having my Prius repaired at Toyota of Dallas Collision Center . I know the job was done right. Robert Fleming did a great job through the whole process. I will definitely recommend Toyota of Dallas collision center and especially Robert Fleming.
Ochioke "bobby".
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The guys were great and were really helpful. Andy in the service department and Frank at the Body Shop were great.
Jagadheesam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Nice job ...
Lidia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/27/2015
Bad service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Love the fact that I was kept updated via text messages on how the repairs were going. Excellent cuatomer service.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Chris was great and kept me up to date every step of the way. Repairs look great so far.
Jandy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Unfortunately this has been my second accident in which I brought my vehicles to Toyota of Dallas collision. I must say I have been really satisfied and content with the attention Frank has given me through both vehicles. He was on top of it from start to finish.
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
10 out of 10
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Robert was fantastic to work with
Randall .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
My vehicle is not repaired properly. I received my vehicle yesterday and there is a deep scratch that must be addressed. There is also noise coming from the rear of the vehicle that should not be occurring. 3/5 of the lug nuts on the wheel and tire that was replaced were not tightened and in danger of falling off. As the wheel was more closely examined, it became clear we were not given a new wheel as promised, but it is a refinished wheel and the finish is already chipping away. Today, I am completely dissatisfied and my service manager, Frank **** did not return my call yesterday or today.
Dora G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Quick clean and professional
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Despite a mixup the staff did everything they could to accommodate me.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Worked with Chris Morgun who was very helpful, kept me in the loop about my vehicle every step of the way. Talked with him when I picked it up and very happy with the results. Looks like new again. Thank you for taking care of my Hyundai Tucson.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Amazing job and great customer service!
Sook P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciated for all your work and updated me everyday!!
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was very impressed with Robert's professionalism.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Steve in collision did an excellent job helping us through a difficult circumstance.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything was handled very well.
Pete B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Extremely pleased. Repair job was flawless. Estimate was accurate. Repair time was exceptional. Thanks!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Good job. Car looks great.
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great experience all the way around!
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Chris went the extra mile to make sure I was pleased and the car was in perfect condition. I appreciate all the respect given me by CSI. Thank you Glenda D
Hilda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
My experience with Toyota of Dallas was by far the best experience I have ever had with getting collision repairs. I was ALWAYS updated and that made the process 100% smoother! Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations.
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for your efforts to meet my expection
Periathambi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I had prompt response to my questions and Concerns and thanks to Mr. Robert who worked with me for my car repair. He was very polite and cooperative. Thanks.
Carman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I appreciated Robert's assistance on getting my car fixed and keeping me updated on the status. Experience was great and customer service was excellent!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Chris Morgun is great.
Badruddin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great service. Impressed with all the timely update and workmanship. Chris was very professional to work with.
Liane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Really appreciated the time that Robert took to answered all my questions n always answered my phone calls n kept me updated on all progress. Thank you Robert and Toyota of Dallas
Mi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Chris Morgun was in charge of helping me throughout the entire process. He was amazing and wonderful. I could not have done this without him. Because of him, this entire process was simple and quick. His service was more than great. He took me through each step and outdid himself (other employees never go with me through the car rental process, but he went with me and helped me). Thank you for the great and quick service.
Carter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Robert is excellent!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
Took a little bit longer than I thought
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
The only thing that prevents me from being 100% satisfied is coming home with a broken tail light on the passenger side where many of the other repairs were made. I will be calling to arrange a time to fix this and expect y'all will take care of it! Thanks!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/3/2015
Se tardaron demasiado tiempo Como puede ser que Una compania tan renombrada no tenga personal calificado Para hacer calibra Las bolsa de segurifad y tengan que contratar un compania Para el trabajo se extienda el tiempo de espera en vez que el trabajo sea mas corto y tiempo de espera sea mas corto gracias pero fue Para nosotro Una eternidad
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Job well done.
Reuben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
They did a great job. Very professional and very helpful
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
Car was not acceptable first time we were called to pick up Numerous issues with hood and fender alignment that were completely unacceptable. Then took almost a week more to fix. We were not kept updated on progress
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent job very happy with the whole experience thanks so much
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great service will recommend to everyone thanks again
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
I only go to and refer people to Laura Claydon. When I first met with this beautiful tiny women I thought ...... what does she know about collison repair. Well she educated me in a hurry and she is a peferctionist like Tony who worked on my car and BTW it was a BMW. They did work on my Toyota to perfection in the past. I have been to your collison center when it was choas and quite. Laura made me feel like I was the only on there. I can't say anything better about her other than she is not paid enough and I don't know what that is! LOL :)
Peyton F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Completely professional and kept informed during the repair process. I will go back if needed.
Tracie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
My service representative was Awesome!! He kept me informed and explained the supplement needed. I would highly recommend Toyota of Dallas.
Kaleigh E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The team was very nice and helpful and did a great job.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
The back seat was damaged by tech that placed a damaged mud guard part in the back seat that ruined the back seat that was not damaged by the accident. A horrible thing to do. Door guard was applied incorrectly with dirty hands that will need to be replaced. The techs were not professional. I continue to shake my head as to what they were thinking. I would not recommend your collisions place. They were very hard to get ahold of on the phone. Would ring several time and then disconnect.
Evie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job to Frank **** in Collision Dept. He just made the whole lengthy experience as pleasant as it possibly could be.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very courteous service and took care of all our needs.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Work was done ahead of schedule. Frank kept me informed of progress the entire time. No surprise charges of any kind. I highly recommend Toyota of Dallas to all my friends and family. Awesome! !!!
Cristobal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everything went good
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Chris is very helpful and always takes the time to explain exactly what the processis for my repair. He keeps me updated on any changes or delays.
Juantia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
People very nice.They answers all my cuestions.thank you
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Great service!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great team
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I am very satisfied with your work and also the approch you showed me. Thank you so much for everything. Ruth D
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very fast and repair done right. Management team best in the business.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Would like that Chris he was very professional and helpful. Would refer others to do business with your company great experience!
Jo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great experience - would recommend you to others - have in the past and will continue to do so.
Stephen Alan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
It was great service. Our car was finished ahead of time and looks great. Good job !!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Exceeded my expectations
Cyndi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
every one I met was nice and professional. repair was done fast. my car is back to pre-damage condition. thank you.
Destinee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
I love the way you guy notified me via e-mail daily with the progression on my car.
Cathiedral Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I must say, I am totally, totally pleased and satisfied and so glad I chose Toyota of Dallas; I know no one could have done a better job. Honestly I chose Toyota of Dallas because it is closer than the other options I was given. After such great service, I would travel hours to get to Toyota of Dallas. You guys are truly the best, hands down and you will definitely get all of my business. See you in a couple of weeks.
Enriqueta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2014
The attention had been satisfactory this opportunity. We hope the automobile keeps running well .Appreciate your servjces. MERRY CHRISTMAS DAY
Yu-yun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Laura and the rest of the team did a terrific job. It was fast, hassle free, and great service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great experiance. "10" in every category
Jai M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great, friendly service.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/4/2014
Our repair for Geico was not done to our satisfaction but the claim was closed and now the suspension on our vehicle is unsafe.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Every encounter was professional and task-oriented. I will absolutely recommend this business, over and over.
Nelida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
All went well. Appreciate the updates. Just one thing, they forgot to put my antenna back on. It was on my dash so rolled around a bit. Nothing major. I stopped and screwed it back in. Marcus did a great job keeping me informed!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
great customer service, very professional and informative
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Excellent job!! Was well informed and appreciate the level of customer service.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Excellent servuce
Yolanda Gail.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Everyone was so awsome! Answered all my questions. Kept me inform of the repair process, I was totally suprised about that. And the receptionist always approach me with Hello Mrs Williams, out of all the people that came through she remember my name....awsome! Thank you....Thank you!!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/1/2014
Everything has been great so far, but I have one issue that is still Outstanding. It could be resolved, we will see soon. They may have discarded a part of my car that I was planning on using. It was something that they should have asked me about. They have been very nice though. I hope this issue gets resolved. Should you need to contact me on this Issue you can reach me on my cell
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
I truly appreciated the kind thoughtfulness of your staff as well as the prompt service. Thank you!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
Nice staff and timely service.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/28/2014
Live out of state. Damage was assessed and repaired without any issues. Thank you. It was my husbands car that I hit the turkey with. Vicki E
Anil K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Excellent work and prompt response by Toyota of Dallas.
Kwang- Hyun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2014
My car was a brend new car but I had a accident. So I thought Toyota body shop will be best to fix than other body shop. However when I pick up my car I disappointed because I could see a paint, and when I open or close the door, it was not mooth at all. So I complained about that they said I need to keep using the door then will be better... and now I need to go body shop again because the seat belt is not connected and there is a rubber I don't know where it from. Anyways I don't satisfy. I just miss my brend new car..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications