Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeret F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mr.Groch and team were excellent
Nicolasa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I trust Toyota cuz is toyota. That's why I bring my truck there think about they going to fix my truck good but to be honest I'm very disappointed with the job they did. I just can't believe . Is a horrible job.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Fantastic job!
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The guy who helped me was very nice
Donald R..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car wasn't completed at said time. Which at times can be somewhat understood. Had to travel and I travel quite often for work so I'm in between work SCHEDULE and picking up my car. IRRITATING. I come back because my battery is dead the 1st time..WHY I still have no answer, wasn't having ANY issues b4 I brought it to the shop. I come BACK again get ready to leave same issue, get to work and to the gas station 10 miles from work and have to get a jump start after work. HEATED. Wasn't offered ANYTHING to compensate for ANY of the inconvenience caused. I mean NOT ANYTHING. And my car STILL having battery issues. WHY not put a new battery in it? Instead of looking for a way out and leave customer stuck with buying a new battery, after ALL the trouble? NOW I'm away and wondering IF my cars going to even start when I return in a week. SMH
Ranjit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Michael G was awesome
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Frankie and Wdna were amazing. They kept me fully up to date on my car. The repair work looks brand new. I couldn't have asked for better service. I would recommend that anyone bring their car there. Thank you so much for the great customer service!
Hrubetz Oil.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
I will not return to the Center as long as Enterprise Rental is involved. That group needs to have some leadership to remedy their chaotic operation. Otherwise, my experience with the Toyota group was very good. Michael kept me fully informed on the repair process.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I couldn't be happier! Y'all are the BEST! ????????????????????????????????
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
My truck was broken into and stuff was stolen. I was not notified of this when it happened. When my truck was brought up to the front, the service guy didn't even tell me then, I saw all my stuf scattered and had to ask what happened. The repairs were not satisfactory. The attention to detail was lost. Seams where uneven and they didn't see that they installed the wrong headlamp. Not sure about the dealership but I will never recommend the body shop.
Sohan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very cooperative and professional staff.
Denis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Michael and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Myou car fixed up to my expectations and in a timely manner. Thanks!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car's repair was completed much faster than estimated, and the whole process from drop off to pick up, along with Enterprise as well, was very seamless. Thank you!
Leland J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Michele was a great help and always answered every phone call, and every question we had. He updated us throughout entire process and was above and beyond overall.
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Michael was excellent
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Michael did a great job for me and was very friendly
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
Body shop failed to repair all the damages. My new paint was chipped, and I didn't even receive an apology from the manager.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Well, where to start? Vehicle returned better than before the accident, attention to detail was impeccable. Communication was thorough and frequent. Workmanship best I've seen. Customer care, Erica Geter awesome & fantastic. Not that I hope to return, but should that situation present itself I will! - Thank you! - Andy
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Pretty fast and beautiful work
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
The whole experience revolved around Erica. She single handedly mad this a good experience for me starting with 1) Taking me home when the shuttle would be over an hour late. 2) Working my car in for same day service on a Friday when I had a "dubious"appointment 3) Agreeing to stay a few minutes after six to make sure I could get my car the same day. My prior experiences with Toyota of Dallas have been OK, but not outstanding. In this case, a single person(Erica) made the experience outstanding. I sure hope you can keep her.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications