Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service! Great work and and speedy repair job. Larry was knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure I had an over the top experience. Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks!!!
Rosida C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
just wanted to say that my rep Larry **** did an excellent job, the service from the time I scheduled my appointment to bring my car, to the updates/status, to final completion, the service was excellent and with that kind of service, why would I take my car elsewhere? thank you Larry and thank you crest Collision!
Shellie T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
My entire experience with Crest Collision was terrible. I will never use them again and whenever possible I will tell others the same.
Kalyan V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
I see some of the parts were not fixed correctly and some of the parts are not repaired correctly.
Suallen G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and the staff at this location gave me exceptional customer service.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Work completed ahead of schedule.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was terrific. I received regular updates on the progress of the repair and am completely satisfied with all of the service I received
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very accommodating, very professional, expedient, and thorough. My car looks brand new!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Larry, the manager there, was a fabulous service provider. Thank you so much! Sheila and James
Harriet R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Completely satisfied and Acadia looks awesome. Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The car came back in excellent condition. Larry, kept me very informed throughout the entire process and was very pleasant to deal with. Definitely will use you all again when the need arises.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Can’t wait to get my emblems on my car
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent service and repairs done on time!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The crest collision team is always efficient and helpful, and I love the way they keep you in the loop on a daily basis.
Wade P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great job!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The car looks brand new. Thank you Crest Team! Hope to not see you folks for a while!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
I thought that the car would have been detailed prior to pick up.
Dwain G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great service
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Awesome job
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service, very professional and painless process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications