Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 412 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Larry ****, my Customer Service Rep did an excellent job. Larry is very professional and personable and kept me informed throughout the process. And the car repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Crest services. Thank you for making the repair process so easy.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone whom we had the pleasure of dealing with did an outstanding job! This is why we're USAA members for life!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service. I was notified Every step of the way and they finished early. Then treated me and my daughter like family! God bless this business!
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Customer Service.
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Updates through emails were absolutely fantastic! Great service!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Courtesy
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great work and timely communication. Thank you Curtis
Nicholaz Sanchez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Everything went smoothly and was hassle free. Thanks to Chris and everyone at Crest!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Lenny was awesome
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
1. My original pick date was Saturday, 5/20/17. When I drove up next to my XC60, doors were unlocked. Is a practice to leave automobiles in the parking lot overnight insecure? Eventually pick up my car Wednesday, 5/24/17. 2. When my Service Advisor and I made a visible inspection of my vehicle on Wednesday May 3rd, service advisor noticed a scratch on my drivers side read door and a scratch on my rear hatch, stated he would have those scratches repaired, scratches were not repaired. 3. When I open the door to my vehicle, vehicle was extremely filthy; steering wheel was covered with mechanics oil stains, drivers side door panel had mechanics oil stains, vehicle hadnt been detailed. Very disturbing! 4. I walked inside the shop, greeted by Chris Loaiza, expressed my displeasure to Chris of the condition of my vehicle. Chris and I walked around my XC60, he made note of the condition and Chris also noticed the passenger side front grill was dirty. 5. During the repair phase, I was well pleased with continual updates and periodic phone calls from Larry Farmer; great tool, extremely satisfied with the updates.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We really like working with Larry. He's very knowledgeable and honest. We will be coming back to repair my husband's vehicle from hail damage.
Jaqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent Service Friendly customer service
Sunil V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Curtis was great
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
Repair was excellent. Car wasn't as clean as I would have liked it when I picked it up. I was offered a machine car wash but I declined. Repairs were done in a timely manner actually picked it up (3) days early.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
communication was fantastic. I appreciated all of the updates by either email or phone calls. I never wondered when my car would have been ready or if you were working on the car. Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Working with Larry makes the process seamless and tolerable. No one likes being in an accident but when it happens having someone as knowledgeable as Larry helping you makes the process go smoothly.
Sheri Rosenblatt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It would have been nice if they had washed the car afterward.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Larry was very helpful and happy.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Larry is excellent and crest collision is fantastic! Thank you for all of the updates and the great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications