Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The repairs to my car took a lot longer than I expected but the results were excellent. Thank you very much.
Corinne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Larry was great to work with and the reason i will bring future cars here if needed. The process was smooth, quick, and my car looks fantastic. Thanks Crest!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I was working with Chris who was the absolute best. He went over the top to make sure my experience was nothing short of excellent. He should be rewarded for his outstanding service.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service from first contact, to completed repairs.....Your staff far exceeded my highest expectations.... Larry N
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Communication could be improved. Overall service was acceptable.
Salman Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Chris Laundry was amazing and kept me informed the entire process. I wouldly recommend Crest collision to all my family and friends. And Repair was done excellent.. I got my car reviewed at different body shop and they even said repairs were excellent. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you so much.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was very impressed with the ease it all was and the level of communication from Larry. I was very impressed with the total stress free process. Thank you.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Everything looks great thanks
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Kellie did a great job of keeping me informed of each step of the process. My car was repaired to my satisfaction. The only disappointment was that the inside wasn’t vacuumed. I haven’t had many accidents in my life, but felt this was in poor taste.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Chris did an excellent job as our service rep. The car looks great
Bernadene G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
everything was great.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job of communicating expectations. Added something on that was missed and it was taken care of right away. Would recommend Crest to a friend. Larry was great!
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Overall great experience. The staff was wonderful.....
Julianne D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Awesome Customer Service! Excellent Work!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The entire team did a fantastic job and the communication throughout the process was stellar. Nice job!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Larry **** provides exceptional customer service and the technicians are very skilled!
Carey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Larry and his group were amazing. I have used many shops in the past and this was by far the best experience I have every had. Easy, fast and extremely communicative along the way. Thank you again.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Gary was great. Answered all my questions and kept me informed.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great group of people that care a lot about custom satisfaction!
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was so helpful quick and nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications