Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 302 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent as usual
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate the timeliness of the completion and the availability of my contact person, Larry. He is an asset to your company.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Communication of progress of repairs was great. Job was completed on time and well done. Car was completed with a wash and detailing inside.I would recomend Crest to others.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Such a great experience! Larry **** took complete care of my car, from delivery by the tow truck to a beautiful repair job. I am so very pleased and impressed!
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am completely satisfied with the job done on my new XT5. They did an excellent job. You can be proud of the quality work your body shop does. Thank you very much for a great job.
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The car simply looks great, and was actually ready a week ahead of the original schedule. Communication lines were always open with Larry ****, and he made it easy for our family to plan around having one less car to drive
Rhys S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Larry kept me informed and even had my car done a week early
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They completed the repairs a week before the estimated time frame. All staff members were very kind and went over and beyond to make us feel welcomed and answer any questions that we had. We couldn't have asked for better service!!
Nadia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Love Crest Collision! Larry **** is our advisor - and fortunately (and unfortunately...) we have had to deal with Larry 3 times - 2 different Infiniti's. Best service ever. Larry is a rock star as is your establishment. My vehicle "Pearl" - looks brand new. The emails you get with updates are priceless. I know we are in good hands anytime we have to do "business" with Crest Collision.
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Perfect in every way
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
- Work completed in advance of estimation, which was fantastic. - Staff communicated effectively to keep us apprised of the timeline. - very pleased in their ability to work with the insurance companies involved to Make it easy on us. Very satisfied!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Most importantly, the body work on my car looks fantastic! I appreciated the email updates along the way letting me know where my vehicle was in the process.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything was great, thank you so much!
Neetu R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very good customer service and quality work.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
The team at Crest Collision did a great job. My customer service rep is the best I have seen in the business! I was very happy with the fit of the parts, the paint match, and even a great job of buffing the car. Great job!!!
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great Service. Remarkably fast. Best experience ever
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Trent provides unsurpassed customer service. None better
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Larry was great to work with and very prompt to answer questions when needed. Great team
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Chris was great, the front receptionist was great, appreciate the updates via texts.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
the email updates were nice, except they told me to expect it to take more than 15 days to fix my car. fortunately, it only took 3 days, which is exactly what the guy at the repair shop told me. don't send updates on how things are going if they are not correct.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I appreciate the work that Larry **** and Chris Grant did in answering all my questions and working through the repair process. The repair met my expectations and delivered as promised...Thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service with minal wait time
Khalell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I never thought I would get 5 stars service at Crest but they truly did. Thanks Larry for making this a worthwhile experience.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful repair job! Great service, and a very fast repair!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and easy to deal with. They communicated everything clearly and answered all of my questions.
Harolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
A very nice gentleman (Larry) answered any questions I had. He kept me Informed about the progress on my car. He gave me the impression he cared. My car looks great and was ready ahead of the estimated time. I'm satisfied and happy. Mrs Linskie????
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good quality and kept me informed all the way. The reason for the "no" is that the repair work was quoted st around 1200 and the final bill was nearly 2000. I was not called to approve nor was the insurance company notified I was told. This is not professional or ethical to do work that was not authorized for the higher amount. Thank you
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great customer service, easy experience, car looks great. Very satisfied with Crest Collision!
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Larry was great. Car looks great. Service was quick and nicely done. Car was clean inside & out.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The communication via email was timely, concise and very welcome.
Regan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work and great experience! I would say though as a quick comment. I had two tires replaced and although replacing one of the two was an above and beyond approach. I feel that the next step would have been to ensure that the tires were rotated in such a way that the tires were on an even Axel versus two new tires on the right and two old tires on the left right before an alignment. This of course isn't a huge deal or change my happiness with you guys, just something to consider for the next customer. Thanks Larry and Crest Collision!!
Latrisha J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Paint color does not match, too orange. Rear hatch is misaligned when closed. Bumber cover misaligned.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Trent was awesome. Work was perfect. Typical superb Crest Sergio.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Car looks brand new. Thank you for detailing it!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Both the work and the customer service were superb. Employees were friendly and very helpful.
Samia A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Keep Larry for always!!!! He is great. First time we were leaving any Crest bussiness with smile on our face.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Emails were very confusing.
Alejandra A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Larry was great! He made an otherwise unpleasant experience easy for me and I am very happy with the service I got.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The guys are very helpful and nice , They are good at explaining . I do feel that the first person that one sees first behind that desk should be pleasant and NOT make their clients feel uncomfortable . Customers come first and I know ,when one has to make that desk girl speak to them that is bad business. Everyone has a bad day ,but that should not be brought to work and the customer has to make them speak. I've been in there two times with my car and I have experienced this both times. Thank you for having a comment place. Carol,
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The last at the front desk was an extremely pleasant person. Chris was very friendly and professional as well. The car was cleaner than it was when I first bought it!! My only complaint is that the car has no coolant in it. :( All is well and I truly appreciate y'alls service!
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
It is always a job well done. That's why we won't even consider taking our Cadillac any where else for repair. Thank you, as always, for a job well done. We appreciate your friendly, professional staff.
Tayyaba N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone that I interacted with at Crest Collision was great, and they finished my car in record time and I was able to have it back earlier than expected....great job and thank you!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was treated extremely well! It was fast, efficient and simple! The staff was very helpful! I would definitely use location again!
Vertis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Wonderful job
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The job came in 2 days in earlier than promised. Good job!
Cornelius W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Larry was absolutely great to work with!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Larry was excellent. Great focus on the customer!!!
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Will definitely use crest collision if I am in need of a repair shop again. Love working with crest.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I have used your center 2x and Larry always does a great job.
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything was perfect from the minute I walked in the door. Very friendly staff made me feel welcome and at ease. Chris was professional and on point, I was updated often via text. My vehicle was beautiful... the repair and paint match were absolutely stunning! I am super happy with everything and will be sharing my great experience with family and friends! Thanks so much Crest Collision Team!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I've always been happy with the service at Crest Auto. I've bought three cars from Crest & recommend this dealership to everyone.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Trent handled the details very nicely. Great work and my car is back to new!!
Kiranmayee M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellent
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
My car lot kwd beautiful also they vacuumed it our doe me I was super satisfied with the results. Thank you.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Larry was great to work with and always answered all my questions!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great job
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The job was well done and in a timely manner.
Pooja Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The team did an awesome job!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I am always satisfied with the work your shop does. I keep coming back!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
There is trim that is not replaced on my vehicle. Someone should have gone around and inspected my vehicle with me when I picked it up. All they did was take my money and hand me my keys.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Larry sent updates daily to keep me informed about the shop's progress. I have only had the car back a few days but at this time we are entirely satisfied with the results.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
great job on work and the communication during the process, really happy
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fast and wonderful service. Larry was awesome. Great to communicate to and with.
Pearl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Exceeded my expectations in terms of helpfulness of staff, updates provided, quality of repairs, washing & detailing of car & completing the job ahead of projected date. Thank you!
Gwen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I appreciate the care, expertise and skill of the professionals at Crest Collision. Thank you!!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone was great. I was kept informed via text every step of the way. The only thing I can say is...I wondered why there was not a new facility for the collision center near the ne dealership?
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Shea was my first contact and seemed eager to help. Larry **** was my Rep and he did all the phone calls to insurance company and could not have been nicer!
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very inviting staff, I always got helped quickly and courteously. Larry is great and made me feel very comfortable and confidence sent about the repair process.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Alex and Larry were excellent!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Larry was great throughout the process. The team communicated great and the car looks good as new. Thanks for making a hard time much easier.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Larry was extremely helpful and efficient. He met my needs as the customer and was concerned about my satisfaction.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
First, the quality of the repair was excellent second, the repair took less time than expected third, the timely progress updates were very comforting.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done. I was especially happy with the professionalism and courteous way I was treated by your representative Larry ****.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Larry **** was a pleasure to work with at Crest. He was in contact with me during the entire process.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service advisor Larry was very personable, professional, and kept us up to speed on the status of our repairs.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Would have preferred better communication and updates along the way. It was my car that was repaired and I am the one who brought it in, however, my husband was the person who received updates as he was the person listed first on our insurance. I would have preferred to receive the updates.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was handled professionally with wonderful results
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It looks great thanks!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Friendley staff, car looks great!
Kazuhira S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service, Larry is great and very helpful. Thanks!
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Larry was nice and the email updates were great! they got my car done quickly even with all the back up. I purchased my car from crest infiniti and did the service repair well and there was no drop off. I wish that there could have been a free rental like at the dealership since I was staying in the crest family.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Larry Marshal was superb in handling our repair.
Mindy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Larry **** did an amazing job of keeping me informed on my car's progress. Additionally, he was aware of the constraints of my rental car terms and was able to have my job finished prior to turning my rental car in. Overall, a fantastic job!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
My experience with Crest Collision more than exceeded my expectations. From the start, everyone was very friendly and helpful, and I felt confident that I had made the right choice for repairs. Throughout the repair experience, this feeling of satisfaction never wavered, as I was kept up-to-date on the status of my vehicle through constant communication. If I am ever asked to recommend a place for repairs in the future, I now know the place I will recommend. Thank you for your quality work and dedication to customer service.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks Trent and team!
Issam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
The tail light and the brake light are not working on left side where the repair of the hit.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The staff were polite and courteous. Trent listened to my needs and got my car repaired within the time frame that I needed it done.
Chiy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Larry was great and consistently kept me updated on the status of my car. I received my car back in perfect condition!! I am extremely satisfied with the service.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone has been very friendly. Larry was very easy to work with on my car issues. I was very happy that my car ewas finished before my rental car was due back. Thank you
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Larry was attentive supportive and maintained communication through email and in person. He called the car rental company to pick up the car . My car was repaired satisfactorily and car was immaculately clean.
Sameer A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Regular communications on work progress were great
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The texted updates did not reflect reality.
Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
I was very very happy, Larry was simply outstanding, I can not express how unbelievably satisfied I am. I recommend Crest Collison highly!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Totally satisfied. Larry was phenomenal! Very pleased with the service and the condition of my vehicle when I received it back on yesterday.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Car looks great, thank you! Good service too!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Larry **** has been the best to work with. This is the 3rd time he has been able to help me. Each time has been a great experience. The staff at the collision center have been nothing short of greatness. Thanks for everything.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was very disappointed! I had to take my car back in twice for adjustments that should have been corrected in the quality check! Additionally there was a problem that the crest service department fixed because the collision people could not.
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Service was great!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Larry was awesome and very helpful. I also liked the automated update I received and even better was that they beat the delivery time by multiple days!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Larry is super! So nice, friendly and customer oriented. It is always a perfect experience when having my car fixed!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional. I appreciate the responsiveness of my representative Trent. Thank you!
Yizhaq And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The crest team did a great job on my car. It looks just like the day I bought it!
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Larry was great. Super nice guy. He was responsive the whole time and helped me get the car back an hour early due to a conflict. Thanks Larry!
Hania A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I had a great experience with Crest Collision. I had two cars damaged by hail, the other being a BMW. Such a huge difference between BMW and you guys. BMW took 6 weeks, would never update me on anything. I would recommend you guys for all repairs! Should have brought the BMW here as well!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Trent did an outstanding job with handling my Lexus while it was in the body shop. It came out perfect. I'm very please with the service that Chris provided to me and will continue to recommend the shop to my family and friends.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job and done faster than expected.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Trent did a fantastic job keeping me updated throughout the process and made everything stress free for me. I'm happy not having to deal with the insurance company to get a supplement for many things they missed. Love Infiniti and that I could leave my car and know it's in good hands.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very pleased with the service provided by Larry & your staff.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Trents got some great customer service. And the car looks great. Thanks.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job!!! Vehicle looks great and it was exceptionally clean. Larry **** is the best!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I don't have a single thing to complain about. I loved the text updates y'all send its very helpful so I don't have to constantly call. I absolutely loved Chris and would highly recommend him and y'alls shop to everyone I know!
Yalda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Larry did awesome on his job reparing my car
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The dropping off the veh and picking it up was effortless on our part. Larry **** took control of the repair process through State Farm's Select Service Program. Very easy. Thank you Larry
Ermilo G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The Crest Rep rat worked on my Cadillac should get 119%"for his effort. Thanks for great aervice. Milo
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They gave me my car on time and it was very clean when it was returned.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Repair on extensive hail damage looks great. Returned in 10 days. 17 days sooner than expected. Very happy with the repair. Coordination with State Farm is greatly appreciated.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Larry and Derrick were great to work with and the communication was excellent
D'ann F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The repair was complete right and in a timely matter. All the staff were from the front desk to Mr Larry Marshal professional, friendly and welcoming. A big thank to you all and the staff at the repair shop Cesare Miranda
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
car looks great
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with was awesome. Hail damage to the area, and everyone was over the top I communication and hospitality. Crest does ez Excellent service from car sales to collision
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Truck repair was done on schedule and customer service was excellent.
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very pleased with the service. Larry **** was accommodating including a Saturday pickup. Car looks great!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
First of all I called ahead and I admit it was short notice. However, u would have thought I drove up n a KIA or something. And after driving all around Dallas I got my car 2 the right location !! My other car is Benz and this would never happen w them!! I have buyers regret !! Thank you for Chris @ the body shop and for Paul @ asst mgrr n Frisco. I still feel uncomfortable about owning a Cadillac and not just buying a smaller BENZ.!! ????????
Farzana T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job you guys again!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service! Thanks for everything!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was damaged and then I ended up having to pay out of pocket for your staff's negligence
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
mostly satisfied...yes. complete;y satisfied...no. At this point I wouldn't say there is really much that can be done. Initially, there was some communication lag. It improved as time went. The repairs were completed as indicated, and maybe even a little earlier than expected. The repair quality looks great at this time. No issues there. There was a lot of dust that made its way in the vehicle, which was mostly cleaned up but still exists in some crevices and on some surfaces.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Larry provided me with excellent service. The car was completed before the date promised. Alexandra was very helpful too. I would highly recommend to friends.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was great, the car looks brand new!
Patrina O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/31/2016
There is no need to call. I spoke with someone about my issues. I just feel like the advisors should keep in contact with their customers about the process and repairs on their car. My car was there four days short of a month and I received two text about my car when I called numerous times to get updates and left messages. I understand they are busy but some time should be spent communicating with your customer about their vehicle they are entrusting you with.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Larry was my ho to man and he was very helpful and nice . He kept me up to date on my car .
Alexis E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Larry, the manager was professional in everyway. My car couldn't be in a better hand. Thank you Larry!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
My car was repaired in an expedient matter and it looks great!
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Everything was great and done in a very timely manner! Thanks for everything!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
I trust Ralph and Crest. They have not let me down
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Larry was very nice, sweet and helpful. I especially loved how clean my car was when I picked it up!!!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Larry, Alex and Derek were great, I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs, had some minor things that needed to be corrected and all items were corrected and I appreciate the effort that went into making sure my experience was great.
Germaine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It was a very satisfied experience..
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Larry did a great job in informing me of the entire process . They did a great job
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job! Larry was awesome to work with!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thank you souch!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Larry is great at what he does and he assured me that my repair process would not take too long. Well I have to hand it you guys, my car was ready sooner than expected. If ever again I am in need of collision repair, Crest will be my first choice.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Friendly, no hassles, car looks great!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
All Good!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/9/2016
The comment I have, please clarify which body shop your vehicle is located at. You have two that are very close to one another. I was not aware of this.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Awesome job. Car was clean and work was great. Thank you!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Larry **** is awesome to work with
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great Work, Honest, Timely... What more can one say!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Trent was very professional
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My car was well taken care of. Larry was exceptionally courteous and helpful.
Marge W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I WAS KEPT UP TO DATE ON ALL REPAIRS.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
My car was returned to me fully clean and looking great. The repairs took longer than I would have hoped, but the job looks to have been done very well. Thanks.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Larry was great. He communicated on a consistent basis. I will definitely use Crest in the future.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
We are happy with the hail damage repair, but we did not receive the paper work in the mail as promised.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Car looks like new Received car early Ralph kept us up to date throughout the process
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks. The car looks great. And thanks for cleaning the interior!!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Guys are awesome all the time
Ahsanul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Repair was very costly but well done.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Status update emails are great. Larry was great to work with. I was very comfortable with process. Work is excellent.
Bronson B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
your emails kept me updated daily as to where my car was as far as being completed. Was nice to hear from Larry before my car was completed. Very satisfied!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Larry was a great help and kept me updated every step of the way.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
All repairs were done in a timely fashion. Chris kept me up to date the entire way through the process via text. The car was returned to me cleaner then I left it and the work looks great! I'll recommend Crest to my friends in the future!
Mesafint G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service representative constantly communicated with me as the repair progressed. The repair was completed before the promised date. Therefore, I am 100% said fief.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Larry **** is awesome. Thanks Larry.
Lawner K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Larry is great to work with.
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job, very satisfied!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
Happy it came out nice even with other things happening due to a weather event.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
You left my car outside and it was severely damaged by hail.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
100/100. Good
Sheldon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I would like to thank Trent and the staff at Crest Collision. Car looks good guys and I appreciate the work.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was given daily updates on my car and the customer service was excellent.
Juan,edith C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was satisfied with my repairs but I was not satisfied with customer service when I received my car. If someone can please give me a call regarding this matter at ****-****-xxxx. Thanks, Edith
Perry E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
Repaired area now has different color
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Completely satisfied with customer service and timeliness. However, there is a slight paint differentiation that I noticed while filling up my gas tank today. My car has a glittery factory paint job and the collision site is more dull/plain grey.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done and timely.
Luc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am very happy the job you guys do there at crest. Everything on my truck came out looking brand new. I will recommend your great work to others. Thank you.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Nakia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I really had a GREAT experience with you guys! Not to mention the gentleman named Larry. He was very informative through the whole process, from start to finish. I also love the work that you guys did on my vechicle, I will you refer you to my friends and family.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for helping my father with his car repair. We appreciated the updates, and were pleased with an Earlier completion date.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was excellent
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Chris in your body shop really went out of his way to help me in a very difficult situation. Gold stars for him. To this point I am quite pleased with the choice to have Crest repair my car.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
My car looks great. However, I'm frustrated that the insurance company and Crest didn't work it out between themselves to have the company pay Crest directly for the repairs for the additional hidden damage. Instead, I had to pay 500 out of pocket to get my car back and am still waiting for the insurance company to mail me a check.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent job very happy with the way it turned out.Very good team there. Thank you very much. Brian T
Marlane T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything went very well! My repair was handled in an expeditious and courteous manner.
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Love the texting system you have in place to keep the customer in formed. If my rep (Trent Hewett) did need to speak with me, he did not hesitate to pick up the phone.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
What a pleasant experience. You have wonderful employees who treated me with respect and answered all questions!!! Great experience!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Larry was outstanding...
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Larry was very nice. He always kept me informed about my vehicle.
Destini H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The car looks great. Everyone was very friendly. Larry was the one working in my car and he was very nice and professional. Greatly enjoyed him
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service man name Larry answered ALL my questions. Addressed ALL my concerns and put them to rest. He gave me a date when my car would be ready and it was. Everything went so much smoother then I ever expected! Great team.
Olukunmi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I really appreciate jerry for being so understanding nd professional. His customer service was very outstanding. Keep it up J.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great work on my Cadillac SRX! Thanks Larry!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Larry Collins is the best. I've been here before but he went out of his way to make this job perfect. Thank you Larry. You're the best!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The employees at Crest are very professional and friendly. The workmanship on my car was outstanding!
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was always kept up to date about the progress of the repair. Trent was always polite & addressed any concerns I may have had. He was also very apologetic about the delays the repair encountered. The repair looks excellent.....like a new car. Am very satisfied w/the result. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications