Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joni J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
The service I received was spectacular. Everyone at Crest North was very considerate and helpful. Larry especially, he was responsible for my car. Larry truly is a customer-focused employee, one of the best I've seen. He made me feel like family, and I knew I could trust him to not only do the job quick, but do it right. I will always come to Crest North. Keep up the hard work! I hope one day you all will be rewarded.
Chase W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Rich was great to work with and always keep me updated on the progress of my repairs.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great service. Larry is nice.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very professional and outgoing. Larry was a joy to work with. Glad to be a Volvo owner again. Keep up the good work.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Outstanding
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
I wish it had been vacuumed.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Christopher Landry did an awesome job with communication and kept me up to date with the process of my car repair. I give him a 10/10
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very pleased with the service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Stole money from my ashtrap/console tray. About $30 in quarters, dimes and nickels.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very professional, courteous, efficient, Crest did everything possible to make I was taken care of with minimal inconvenience in my daily life. Returned my rental car for me, my car was clea when I picked it. Thank you Crest!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Larry was amazing! Made sure we knew what was going on every step of the way!
Erlene H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent workmanship, service, communication and attention to detail.
Mary Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Larry was great. Always available and interested in what he could do to make it a better experience. I would definitely use Crest Collision Center again.
Mark And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I Appreciate the service received by Chris!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Larry was great to work with. Had one glitch, but issue was promptly taken care of. Alex was courteous and returned calls as promised. Thank you Alex & Larry for taking care of me. Sincerely, Julie C
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Larry **** was awesome. Made my experience great
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, communication was important!
Elvira E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
The Collision Center in Plano because of Larry **** Was 1st class experience for me and my 98 year old mother The one thing ,so many times is forgotten , is the coustomer must be treated as the most important part of the equation Larry and his staff made that priority Sincerely Irene Goros And Elvira E
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
car was photographed for parts required and ordered and car booked in 10 days in advance car taken in on the Tues and told it would be 4 days and so hired a car locally was told on the Friday that they had the wrong part and were ordering the right part had to then extend hire car rental for what turned out to be another week and a $420 hire car bill which I was paying personally - should have been $140 for 4 days recieved phone call to say I could pick up car Thursday night but could not so I went down early Friday morning to be told car was not ready so pretty much a cluster from beginning to end and now I have to take my wife's car in so here we go again Alan T
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very good job! Thank you for your great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications