Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WHITNEY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I will gladly recommend Creat Collision to anyone in need in my future. My car looks brand new, it was repaired in a timely manner and Larry was awesome to work with. Thank you Crest!
DREW W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Keep up all great work you did on my Cadillac
SUDEEP K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Alex was extremely professional and communicated in a timely manner. The car was spotless when it was returned.
SHARON R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great communication and excellent work.
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
It was nice being kept up to date on the progress of the repairs.
RONALD H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Communicated regularly on the progress of my car repair. Customer service was superiious. Thank you. Ron Harris
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Larry was great! Super customer service!
JULIE G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Larry is on top of his game!!! We love working with him and HE is the reason I come to your shop!!!
RONNIE G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very helpful, kept me informed on the status of the repairs and when my car would be ready.
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Alex Byford was excellent in customer service. Really appreciated her walking me through the process and having patience with my questions. Well done!
AMY B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent customer service and communication. Vehicle is like brand new!!
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Job was done quickly. Everyone was so responsive with questions and helping me. Thank you!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great folks. Nice work and very professional
GERALD P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job.
CARROL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great service!
MARIO C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Good job, excellent
YI Y.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Your service teams are very professional. I got my car repairing information updated every day, which gave me a peace of mind. Jobs are well done. My car looks like new. And the work was finished on time, even one day earlier. Only one little thing, my appointment time was messed up. But, when I was there, I still got very professional service.
ALBERTA T.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
I was extremely satisfied with the turn around required to put my vehicle back together. I can’t say enough about the professionalism of all of the staff that I encountered . From your receptionist to Chris my adjuster I was treated with a Friendly and comfortable manner for which I was greatful. Thank you Crest
**** T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Excellent service!
LEIGH V.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Larry was wonderful and efficient. You guys made the process easy and painless. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications