Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Very quick and quality repair along with professional service experience overall
Jd H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/17/2020
Broken power window. Got part and repaired within a couple of hours. Great work Guys. Thanks!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Larry kept me informed! It was an awesome experience
Stonebriar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Chris provides Great Service !!!!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2020
I'm satisfied with everything done on my 4Runner except **** item. The flat black painted section of the driver's door has always been uniform. Now it has vertical black stripes of less than **** inch each parallel to the window. I didn't notice it until I was home and the car was parked in the sun where they are very visible. I can stop by and show Chris. Sincerely, Tim R
Lesley R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
completely satisfied with the communication and work
Irene N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Great follow-up and courteous staff
Delmer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Larry did a terrific job helping us with the repair of my car. He sent daily updates on the car’s repair status along with an estimated time when the car would be ready. The guys who fixed my car did a wonderful job. The car looks as good as when I drove it off the lot 2 years ago. Thanks again for doing a wonderful job. We can always depend on you for doing an outstanding job and making the repair process so easy. Will recommend you to others! Judy Garvey and Lt.Col. Del Fuchs
Roland A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
As expected. Fast shipment.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
My vehicle works great good clean detailed job,thanks so much I would recommend you guys to anyone,have a great day.
Stanly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great service from Larry.
Garrett L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great experience! Chris was very helpful through the whole process and gave us great customer service.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Excellent customer service, I appreciated the text messages updates.
Tori C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Great experience and work completed quickly
Eugenia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Larry kept me informed and delivered everything complete and on time. It was also nice that my rental was delivered right to the center as I was finishing paperwork.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2020
Larry was fantastic. Would come here again for any body shop needs in the future.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Chris Landry did a terrific job in keeping me updated throughout the process. I was very pleased with the complete experience.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Great job
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Larry was great. Friendly, professional and gave us peace of mind.
Dane Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Great customer service and we were updated on a daily basis.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications