Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The entire team did a fantastic job and the communication throughout the process was stellar. Nice job!
Carey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Larry and his group were amazing. I have used many shops in the past and this was by far the best experience I have every had. Easy, fast and extremely communicative along the way. Thank you again.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Gary was great. Answered all my questions and kept me informed.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was so helpful quick and nice
James L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professional and friendly courteous service, a special thanks to Larry **** for keeping me updated.
Dianna T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent communication, excellent job on repair Hugh Thank You !
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Friendly staff and loved the emails with status updates
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
My hats off for another excellent job to the work on my vehicle. Larry **** did an exceptional job keeping me advised of the day to day completion status! I know that I can count on him to take care of any needs or questions I may have. I'm really happy with the job overall!!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I am very satisfied. Larry was a great representative to work with.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent Service by Larry.
Cammie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Updates provided and my car was ready on time
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great experience with Larry and his crew! Thank you for taking care of us.
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone in the office was so friendly and Larry provided superb customer service. My car looks great and they only had it for 4 days. Larry did a remarkable job. Thank you all!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Michael was very efficient and kept me informed about my car. Also, my car we ready earlier than predicted. The receptionist who I spoke with in the beginning was very informative and pleasant. I believe her name was Janelle.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great level of customer service
Drucella .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
The car looks great
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Larry was awesome to work with keep me informed of the process and was great to work with
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My car is better than before the accident. I do appreciate your attention to detail, the good communication and the great detailing of my car. Thank you.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Best service ever! Loved the emails for updates! And the Crest team were just as nice, helpful and polite as can be.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great communication and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications