Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

A-j R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you fir all of uour consideration.
Nickou O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
part took longer than expected, this was communicated effectively, so no surprises. Work was done well. Steven’s great.
Chelsea E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My contact, Larry, was great. Friendly and kept me up to date on the process
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent job Completed early Stephen was great to work with He kept me informed every step of the way Thanks
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job and great customer service!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Larry was the absolute best service advisor! I felt comfortable and trusted that my car would be in good hands! He kept me informed, and delivered before the date promised! Larry’s personality made a sad situation much better and I’m honored that i got the opportunity to meet him!
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Larry did an incredible job from start to finish. The car was even done a day early and he delivered it to our home to assist with our busy schedule. Truly appreciated. Larry is a great assist to Crest. Best regards, Joel V
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job and the people were very nice and courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The team was so helpful and made getting my car fixed such an easy process. They are great!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Larry was great.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Went great!! Larry was wonderful!!! Bill
Oreoluwa R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Fixed car fast. Everyone was nice and made sure everything was done to our liking!
Uselton B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Damarcus was awesome and kept me in the loop during the entire process. I really appreciate the great service.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Larry **** was excellent to deal with. He addressed all of my concerns and delivered on time with the repair. Not to mention, the quality of the work was superb.
My N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Larry kept me informed and updated on the repair process. He was very helpful from the beginning to the end.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Larry and the staff at Crest Collision are awesome and provide excellent customer service
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Larry went above and beyond!!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Larry was great to work with and work was completed in a timely manner. Great job!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service by all!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Larry was outstanding during the repair process. We received daily Email updates. Thanks again for a perfect repair of the 2017 Cadillac XT5

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications