Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
It was quick & easy & I appreciated the constant communication along the way. Thanks!!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Gary and Larry were great. We communicated at least once a week and I was provided updates accordingly. You have a great team overall. Thank you guys for what you’ve done for my family and me.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
Larry is great!
Dani "shea".
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Quick and easy! Car looks great!
L H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service and wonderful staff
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Larry AWESOMe
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I appreciated all the prep work before I brought the truck in and the follow up after y'all started working on it I will certainly bring you my vehicle in the future if I need it and will recommend your service tahini friends it's riding like a tight ship
Matilde P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent attention. Friendly, polite. Finished with my car on time. Crest Collision is the best!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Wonderful people. Amazing service
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Did a great job and finished early! Larry was great!
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Was kept up to date and car was ready when promised and Larry was a great tech.
Jerilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Chris was great to work with one. No one ever wants do deal with car problems but he made it easy and should I even need anything I will go to Crest.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you for completing my car quickly and as painless as possible. I liked receiving email updates so that I felt like I was in the loop Larry was great to work with and everyone was very kind. Thank you
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great personal service, plus great work.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/31/2019
Took one day to fix and cost me 100% less than I thought it would
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Larry is the best! Thank you for taking care of my car!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very pleased with the friendliness and prompt responses I received.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Crest collision definitely knows the meaning of customer service! I had the pleasure of having Larry as my rep and he made it extremely easy and effortless for me. I’m very grateful, as this was my first experience dealing with a collision shop. I’m definitely coming back in the future and highly recommend them!
Shamira L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Larry was really nice, prompt, and informative. I live how he emailed and called keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2019
Amazing service! Yall even got a stain out of mt seat. I would recommend yall to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications