Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stone Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Larry was excellent and kept me updated about my vehicle! The customer service was superb, I will be back for any body repair I may need in the future!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff was professional, friendly, courteous, friendly, and helpful. They worked with me while I had to reschedule the repair due to a family emergency. I will recommend Crest Collision Repair to everyone
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciated Larry giving me updates as the repair process moved along. The vehicle appearance is as though the vehicle was new.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Larry was great. the entire staff was friendly, made me feel at home while waiting on the rent car. If I ever have a need again (hope I don't), I will of course come here. I have two Infiniti autos, and no one else will ever do collision work on them
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Overspray noted she m the rear fender at time of pick up. Delayed my picking it up. Second time I used the body shop with the same issue at time of pick up. This particular visit was much longer that expected. I received very little explanation as to why it took so long to complete repairs.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The experience you can pass along to your team about the repairs that was completed at Crest was excellent, they provided consdence feed back on the update of repairs. They were polite and knowledgeable, and willing to listen. Thank you so much for completing the task and getting my car back to me 7 days ahead of schedule.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
High quality work and finished exactly when I was told it would be done. Convenient to enterprise rental. Staff treated us very respectfully and took care of our needs. Hopefully I will not need to have body work done again, but if I do I will be coming back to Crest.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I would like to thank Crest for the job that was done on my car. The entire process, from the estimate, drop off, repair, and pick up was seamless. I was kept updated on the progress, and the car was ready when promised. To Larry and the staff, thank you! Bruce B
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Crest always does a great job. Larry Marshal is the best at his job. He manages his crew to do excellent work and always returns your car on time.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Outstanding service! Thanks Larry!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Larry **** was great! He went out of his way to communicate and help with my rental.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service was quick and friendly. Thank you.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The staff always kept me updated through the whole process. Very pleased with the work they completed. Great service from Larry ****! Would recommend the shop to all my family and friends.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Larry ****, my Customer Service Rep did an excellent job. Larry is very professional and personable and kept me informed throughout the process. And the car repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Crest services. Thank you for making the repair process so easy.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone whom we had the pleasure of dealing with did an outstanding job! This is why we're USAA members for life!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service. I was notified Every step of the way and they finished early. Then treated me and my daughter like family! God bless this business!
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great Customer Service.
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Updates through emails were absolutely fantastic! Great service!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Courtesy
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great work and timely communication. Thank you Curtis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications