Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Byron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The people were very pleasant to work with
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
It took over two weeks to repair my vehicle. I was texted false updates repeatedly. I called on many times to check on the vehicle and could not get definitive answers. The insurance company only aproved my rental a specific time period and due to the repairs dragging on, I may have to pay out of pocket. I am so disappointed with the customer service experience and would never recommend nor return.
D L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
IT took 4 mths to get back one vehicle and 2 mths to get back my other vehicle. I will never take my vehicles back to Joe Myers Collision. And that is with me showing up once or twice a week at your place of buisness to get an update.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was very satisfied with experience and the team did a wonderful job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Team did work as though my truck was their own vehicle. I appreciate that.
Alissia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everything was done beautifully and exceeded my expectations
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Very nice facility and faculty. Repair done was top notch and done quickly. I'm definitely impressed with the overall experience and outcome. Thankseveryone!
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great team
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very helpful and concerned about my car and what it would take to fix. Helped with some suggestions future body I plan to do in the near future. I can't thank you enough.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Marcus did a great job communicating and keeping me informed. Customer service was excellent! So grateful for attention to details!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Marcus deliver great customer service
Janis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very friendly very professional. Good work
Ziad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
They did a great job in my car I can’t even tell that I had accident before on it. They just took 2 days extra to get it done but its ok it worth it for the perfect condition they give me the car back
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Job well done.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
Expected to hear from someone in a day or two, but I called on the fourth day and had to leave a message. When someone called me back I was told it was still in the estimating department. My car had been there for 4 days. Just thought I’d hear back sooner with it being a Lincoln. Car looks good now.
Ahmad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
Hopefully this will be used for internal quality control purposes only, as I have already discussed it with manager Michelle (don’t have his last name). I am taking the time to give a detailed review in hopes of a positive change. I believe I have meet Michelle before when he was with joe Myers ford collision center, but I am not a 100% sure he is the same person. Long story short I had bad experience then because of finder was not adjusted properly, which they later fixed but took more time and a more charges to insurance company. (Again I not sure if it the same manager and team) I would have never gone there if i I knew it was the same team. As of my current experience with joe majors Toyota collision center is not an issue of quality but service. The day of preliminary inspection I spook with Ivan and we both agreed that since it is only a rear bumper fix I should not take longer then a week and if it need more time they will contact me and we will discuss it. I never got that call, but carwise sent me a estimated day of repair completion of 24 days which I thought was not a fair amount of time so I contacted them, the front desk, transferred me twice to wrong extensions. When I was finally transferred to the right extension, it went to voicemail and I left a voicemail. Since my voicemail was not returned by next afternoon, I called again and left another one, which was returned and I spoke with Ivan. Ivan told me that since they found other issues I will take longer for repairs to complete and when I ask him to give me an exact date he told me he will call me back on Friday and let me know. He did call me on Friday and told me will be completed Tuesday ( 15 or 16 days from date of hand over). Tuesday came and I called them to take to Ivan to arrange for an appointment. I was transferred again to wrong extension ( if they have so much problems with transferring why don’t they assign direct individual lines and have a general line). Finally we I got to right extension, it went voicemail again, left a voicemail but no return. Since I had a trip planned for that Thursday and couldn’t go on my trip with return car as I had to pay for day behind day of repair completion, I drove there and asked to see Ivan that evening and I was Agitated for not getting a call back and the fact that it was the due date. Ivan told me the work is not completed and they would need more time, I was upset because they could give me a Courtesy call. When I turned I saw Michelle standing there and was grasping the saturation. Then I requested to see the repair, we walked there and Michelle apologized and say he will wave the deductible to make up. The Day I got a call from Ivan between ****-2 pm he said the repair are completed but they will send the car for wash and do quality control and when I asked when I should be there he told me he does know the exact time. I asked him to please call when it is ready, he called me at 4:30pm said the is back from but they have to do inspection. I told him should I be there in 30 minutes or so he said he don’t know and he will be heading out and handing over the paperwork to Todd he will give me a call. I ask him what time you’all close he said 6:30pm. After work I drove there and waited for the call at a close by coffee shop, when I didn’t hear from the 6:05 pm I went over there because they close 6:30pm. I meet Todd and he ask me who told you to come here, we still have to do inspection, it will be finished tomorrow. We got into an agreement and from his Demeanor it was obvious I was getting punished. We went inside and it took a phone call from Michelle and some support from front for him to answer the call and for things to be straightened up. I hope all other customers have a better experience with you all and I wish you’all the best although I never intended to cross paths again. I just sent this review to you’all directly and to be fair and out of appropriation to Michelle’s effort I am not going to send anything to State Farm or give review on google or other sites. Thank you
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was initially given the impression that the repairs would take 5-7 business days, which seemed reasonable. Instead the vehicle was in the shop for four weeks, creating a severe inconvenience that I was unable to prepare for as I was not given an accurate schedule upfront.
Pearl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Repair work was super great! Car looked like brand new. I am very pleased and tell everyone so. Thanks Ivan, Wanda, and Markus and whoever else for making things go so smoothly.
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
Estimated completion datywas 12/22 but didn't get car until ****/5, received car with low pressure tire light on which I have take to repair for $20
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/6/2019
Slow service. Poor quality. No communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications