Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
There is still a crease in my car
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jonathan handled the communication concerning my collision repair in a very professional and friendly manner. The auto body repair shop is like the rest of Joe Myers - courteous and helpful.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Professional and courteous service. Friendliest Collision Center I have ever used. I heartily recommend Joe Myers Collision.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
Truck looks great! My drivers side seat is not working properly. The right side of the lumbar is not moving when trying to adjust the seat. I didn't notice this prior, the truck was towed into the shop. Jonathan was great!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Eileen was very nice and prompt!
Serafin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looks brand new and lm very statified with the repairs on my car.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service, thank you
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Benny was a great service advisor, he kept me informed on my truck progress and it looks like new again. The only reason why I say that I am not completely satisfied is the interior of the truck had a lot of white dust/residue from the paint repair. All in all it was a great experience.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Sandra H
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jordan Rudd was great! He provided excellent service and would recommend him for all service needs.
Zeppelin Systems.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Jorge Aquino was very helpful and keep us up with an up-date. Thank you for great service.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very good workmanship and excellent customer service.
Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
A awesome job! 100% excellent keep it!
Giannino L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excelente service, very professional. Josie keep us updated with the progress of the repair.
Latoshia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Fast professional and quality work
Jmf Service.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2017
Jordan was great - much better experience with collision than before. However, my left front blinker went out while it was in the shop. Would have been nice if there was an offer to send it to service to have that taken care of too.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
This was the best experience I have had at a body shop! Jordan took very good care of me and my car. Jordan kept me informed and updated on the progress of my vehicle. The work done was just as good. My car looks as good as new! Thank you to Jordan and the staff at Joe myers.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Although it took longer than we expected, it was not your fault. I was 100% satisfied with your work.
Gull C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/8/2017
The paint job was great. There is a line of hazing on the blended door and some factory defects were discovered. I am waiting on warranty to come back to determine if they will cover the defects. I was told to wait one month to see if the hazing goes away as part of the curing process. It has been a week and the hazing is still there. Some compound was transferred into the car, but was cleaned when it was pointed out. The car does still have a strong paint smell and I would have liked an ozone generator used to help this. However, even with these minor issue, I am extremely satisfied with the job done and the customer service and would return again in a heartbeat.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications