Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Job well done
Sijo P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It was a great and quick service ofdered by the Joe Myera Body Shop team and especially Eilenne
Alvaro Corona.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent job, thank you!
Eric &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
My truck was ready before estimated, and was clean.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
great customer service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
This is my third time using Joe Myers. They are always friendly and professional, and do excellent work.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The repair team did a great job on my truck I will definitely recommend your location to anyone needing repairs
Carleen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job. I loved the status emails that kept me informed as things progressed. My vehicle was finished ahead of schedule, which was a great surprise. They did a excellent job repairing my vehicle. The paint matched perfect and you could not tell it had ever been wrecked. Thanks!!!!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They were very responsive and handled administrative matters with ARI very well.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Mr. Cook the body shop manager went above and beyond to help me with these repairs.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
whenever I come to Joe Myers I expect top quality service, and that is what I usually get.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Quick service
Mi K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jett was wonderful with service, and front desk Tracey was wonderful too. They were awesome
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jett was great! He kept me updated daily about the status of my vehicle during repairs. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone who asks. Thank you!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great Overall Experience!!
Gerliene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Very well done.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Eileen Gomez delivered exceptional services. The repairs completed timely and satisfactory. Cost was a little bit more than estimated but reasonable and acceptable. I would highly refer her to friend and family if there is a need for Joe Myers collision services.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everybody was very helpful, the car was ready ahead of schedule, and is running very well. Eileen Gomez handled the claim and took care of all the work. We were very satisfied and she was very helpful. A very stressful time was made easier by all your help. Thank You
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful/the work performed was professionally done. Hats off to the entire Joe Myers Collision staff. Thank You
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Eileen Gomez is the best Joe Meyers Ford rep I have ever dealt with. The major issue I have is the amount of time it takes for repairs. I don't understand why a one-day job at your competitors takes 6-7 days at Joe Meyers. Please help me understand.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications