Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grady A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/4/2018
I had a good experience, but I can’t say I was completely satisfied. My vehicle pulls heavily to the right. I would be sure that vehicles that were involved with collisions had an appropriate alignment done. Secondly, I had requested in writing that my blinkers be checked while my truck was held for nearly 2 weeks. Upon arriving, I checked immediately and they still didn’t work correctly. (They blink at irregular speeds possibly due to a short). I was told I could bring my truck back next Tuesday when a mechanic would be back on duty. As a customer, you don’t want to have to bring your vehicle back after it being in the shop that long.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
They did the work on time and looks really nice.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Always have done a great job. Unfortunately this is the second time I have had to have the front bumper replaced. The 1st time the bumper kept coming undone on the sides. Yall made sure this time is was on nice and tight this time.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great service and my truck looks new again.
Freddrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My Vehicle looked better than before it was wrecked. Excellent Job by Ms. Svboda!
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The van turned out great and everyone was nice there.
Elysia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work was good, but the communication could have been better. I liked the text updates but they were not utilized well. I called several times and did not get called back. I was also given wrong information about where to pick up my car.
Brudus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
CRS,was very good but the time frame for the car to be done was over 35 days,I would like an answer about delivery the car when was complete on Friday 09/21/2018,and Abby said the car out of paint I get a call at 3:00 pm on Monday 9/24/2018, saying the car is ready,TOO many open questions and no answers I came out of pocket to complete the DEAL .......
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The team did a great job!!!
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kept me me updated and took care of me
O'neal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Recieved top quality work and good customer service.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looked liked her old self and I am truly happy. Your employees were very courteous and helpful from the first day I came in to the time I came to get my baby. They also went out of their way and informed me about things that were going on and told me how to go about getting it repaired and it wasn't even related to the claim. If I ever need collision repair service again I will not hesitate to come to Joe Myers. Thank you for your service.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is the second time I have brought a vehicle for body repairs.Both repairs have been excellent. I hope to never come back but if I ever need body repairs again I will bring it to Joe Myers. I also like being kept up to date with carwise.
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good
Larzetta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Well done job. Very satisfied
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I would like to give special mention to Todd who was very accomodating and who helped me a lot with the process specially when I was having concerns with the insurance.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your collision shop did a thorough and professional job. Ms Gomez keeper me informed throughout the entire process. Great job. I’m completely satisfied. Thank you.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Rating is a 10 for Eileen
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Eileen Gomez is professional and awesome she went above and beyond for customer service l highly recommend this dealership
Josue P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
They did a excellent job Todd he took his time to explain everything to me the best place

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications