Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Horace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Mario was great. He called or sent a text at least once every day to give us an update on our vehicle repair. It was actually ready a day early.
Krungsri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service. The staff kept me up to date with all repair status and my vehicle was completed in time.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Alot of hiccups and stress but Gerald took care of me and my car. Overall, happy with the service I received. Thank you.
Desharon E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/8/2017
Putty or chaulk on my bumper and Sportage emblem. Other than that...good service!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job. Thank you.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Bennie Walters did an excellent job in repairing my car. He kept me updated with the completion process and cleaned my car. The lady who repaired my car with your company a few years back did a very poor job and charged the insurance company that was paying for my repaires and she didn’t repaired anything, until I brought my car back to your body shop for work that ha not been done. I came back Three or two times. I hope she’s no longer with your collision dept. I will not let another woman there work on my car. Mr. Walters did an excellent job and he was very knowledgeable and professional.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Bennie was awesome and the ladies at the service desk were very helpful. They call the rental car company for me.The ladies also help me get an item from my car that I left in it. Great team work!!! Thanks!!!
Ruby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The people at Joe Myers are so helpful and so nice. My car look brand new. Thank u Joe Myers collision for everything.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
good job
Sukhjinder B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great service by BENNIE
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
thank you Jorge for the constant progress updates ! Great job on the car. thanks!
Harry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everything was done on schedule. No complaints .
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Well tell Mr. Bennie that he did an awesome job. I am very impressed and pleased to have my repairs done with yall. Greatly appreciated.
Joe Myers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Awesome experance with my estimator
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Amazing experience! Great service. Seamless process that took under a week to get the parts and repair everything. I had such anxiety about driving my car after the damage to my wheel and suspension/axle/camber etc but they were able to repair everything and went above and beyond by washing my car, giving me new tires and rims which I wasn't expecting at all. My car feels and looks brand new and I feel confident driving it again. Bennie was great, I had to hug him after he gave me my keys. I'll come here for all future servicing and repairs for the peace of mind and quality. Also appreciate the lifetime warranty on the repairs done. Thanks again.
Gonzalo A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
H
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Jordan and everyone I interacted with were first class during the entire experience.
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
JONATHAN IS OUT STANDING EMPLOYEE. HE NEED TO BE PROMOTED. I WORK FOR A DEALER AND LOVE TO GIVE CREDIT WHERE CREDIT IS DUE. THANKS AGAIN JONATHAN
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the final result. Thanks Johnathan for a job well done, I appreciate your effort.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I am completely satisfied with the repairs done with my vehicle, the gentleman Jonathon was very professional and well mannered . The car looks great and in excellent condition!! Very pleased with my experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications