Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The team did a great job!!!
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kept me me updated and took care of me
O'neal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Recieved top quality work and good customer service.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looked liked her old self and I am truly happy. Your employees were very courteous and helpful from the first day I came in to the time I came to get my baby. They also went out of their way and informed me about things that were going on and told me how to go about getting it repaired and it wasn't even related to the claim. If I ever need collision repair service again I will not hesitate to come to Joe Myers. Thank you for your service.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is the second time I have brought a vehicle for body repairs.Both repairs have been excellent. I hope to never come back but if I ever need body repairs again I will bring it to Joe Myers. I also like being kept up to date with carwise.
Norberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Good
Larzetta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Well done job. Very satisfied
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I would like to give special mention to Todd who was very accomodating and who helped me a lot with the process specially when I was having concerns with the insurance.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your collision shop did a thorough and professional job. Ms Gomez keeper me informed throughout the entire process. Great job. I’m completely satisfied. Thank you.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Rating is a 10 for Eileen
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Eileen Gomez is professional and awesome she went above and beyond for customer service l highly recommend this dealership
Josue P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
They did a excellent job Todd he took his time to explain everything to me the best place
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you and. Gomez. You are the best!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jeff did a great job. Really did a great job
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
great work
Maudie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
a very friendly environment
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
the customer service here was great if i ever have to have work done again will be bringing my vehicle back
Melton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
good
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
the service was great thank you joe myers
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
the work done by joe myers has been the best I've had

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications