Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GRETCHEN T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent work. Courteous and professional staff. Car was immaculate upon completion. Thanks to all who made this possible.
JIMMY B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Amanda kept me informed of the progress along the way.
ELIDIA WAWROWICZ.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Ashley was our contact and was professional and thorough. We genuinely enjoyed working with her and the car looks like new. Appreciate you all and your attention. Marc Ziegler
BRENDA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Ashley was great
CIARA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
I loved the communication and my car looks amazing!!! Thank you for your work and for washing it!
MARINA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent job!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Rachel was wonderful.
NORMA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
They kept me up to date on my SUV. Repairs were done on time. Great job
JOE P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Did a great job!
Leonor L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Thank you very much Jeff for everything what you did for me for sure I will extend your greetings to my friends how well job y’all done with my car God bless you and thank you
Keith Y.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Outstanding job! Jeff worked well with my insurance claim and stayed true to his word. A big thank you to your entire staff at the Collision Center.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Great service
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great Job guys...and gals! What a pleasure!
JEFF S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Great work
GEORGE E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
The service I received from Jeff was outstanding. He was honest and provided communication throughout the process. Miss Wanda also provided exceptional customer service and was a wonderful ambassador for Joe Myers Collision
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
7/3/2019
There were a few issues when I was picking up my truck but Jeff had them corrected to my satisfaction
JOHN PAUL.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Jeff is the best.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
the service was fast and excellent
CAROLYN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/24/2019
Jef
LeighAnn B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Jeff was great at keeping me updated on my vehicle each day. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications