Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Truck was in and out in short time. Customer service was very good and worked to get the repairs completed fast and kept me informed the entire time. Service writer very good.
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
great customer service. car looks great
Allen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Carolyn Cross, Mike Cook, Daryl Reyes, they are the Best!
Lloyd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Extremely satisfied with the service Joe Myers Collision performed.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
We were kept informed at all times and it was finished before the due time expected. Excellent service. Thank you!
Jmf J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Wonderful experience
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Very Satisfied
Barry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Elaine was so caring and dealt with everything promptly and responsively. Great service!
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Perfect.
Ray Allen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciated the service Roman gave me.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
ROMAN FAZIO WAS SO ACCOMODATING & explained everything. JOB WELL DONE!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great staff
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks brand new and I am very Happy with the work done.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
As always, JMF was the epitome of excellence!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Jorge was great to work with! He answered all of my questions, stayed in contact with me, and was there for delivery of the vehicle. He made sure the repairs were done in a timely manor. Thank you, Jorge!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Professionals for sure.
Maima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
My vehicle was ready in the timeframe given. Jorge kept me informed of the progress. I was treated with respect and my vehicle was handled with care. Moreover I was given the assurance that I could call back to report any noted problem related to the job performed. Great job Jorge and thanks Joe Myers. Sincerely Maima Varnie
Shannon Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
wonderful customer service, very satisfied
Saba G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Bennie Walters is like family to me and always treats me as such. You guys are lucky to have him there with Joe Myers again. Saba J Grass
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have been using Joe Myers for years i never been disappointed, joe Myers rocks.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Roman informed of repairs needed and cost. He also gave me daily updates and car was ready on time.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Josie was great! Kept me informed with calls and emails. Great experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
I appreciate the great service and exterordinary consideration
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very attentive and helpful. The car was ready when promised. This had to have been the best car repair experience I have ever had anywhere. Thank you.
Antonette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Staff was amazing and I am very happy with my repairs!! Excellent job!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The work they done looks like the day I bought it. Thanks.
Wonakee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great service
Mahdi I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I really liked the follow up calls and online status of the vehicke. The friendly staff gave me a great custumer service.
Brandy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am extremely satisfied with Mr. Cook and the Collision Center, he handled everything quickly and correctly.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Outstanding service my truck looks new again
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
The fact that you emailed me the progress of the repair and .Josie's phone called kept me in the hop and I appreciated that.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
They did a good job
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great experience
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Darryl Reyes did an excellent job managing the repair process. The entire staff of the Collision Center were professional and helpful. I am so appreciative of the service I received. Thank you for exceeding my expectations.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys took a long time to get my car repair but I guess it because you guys have too much work but I'm very satisfied with the job
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Many thanks. .good job
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you my car looks great!
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
George went above and beyond to help me get my F150 truck back due to a scheduling issue on my part. He was always courteous professional and totally on top of the situation. I've been on television for almost 30 years in Houston as a reporter for Fox26 and I tell everyone how happy I am with my beautiful 2015 truck and how great every experience has been for me at Joe Meyers Ford. Thank you for making me such a happy customer
Kevondra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Roman has great service, he contacted me daily with updates.
Jason U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
So happy. The body work makes my truck look showroom new.
Clark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good timely job
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Yes Joe myeas collision did good job Im tankfull with you guys tanks
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good treat from the person assigned to run case
Leticia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service .. Josie was always contacting me with updates. Would most definitely use Joe Myers
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Very good job josie
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good and helpful people.
Brenna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
It took longer than expeted to get done
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very competent and professional
Rafael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very accurate and professional work. Thank you!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Wonderful
Lural B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
Will never use Joe Meyers again!!!! (Wish I could put this in all caps)
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
John is wonderful! Great experience! The staff is so helpful and nice : )
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks for the constant updates and professional courtesy shown to me.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Josie Luna did an awesome job! She notified me on the status of my car and she made sure that my car was good to my satisfaction after the repair. Everyone worked quickly to insure that I received my car when they said it would be ready. It only took a week and that was great! Thank you so much for your assistance!
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
ThankS. Job well done. Hope the same goes for my truck.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car repair was supposed to be finished in 3 days, but I didn't get it back for 9 days. Was told over and over that it was being painted which could not have been the case for all of those days.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
After sitting and hour waiting for final touches I realized after seeing Eileen and the others running around that the problem in waiting is the customer like me who thinks why is it taking so long. Great job by Joe Myers Collision and Eileen. THANK YOU
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
N/A
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The representative who handled my repair and dealt with State Farm made the process stress free. It was unbelievable how smoothly, quickly and professionally everything was handled from beginning to end. From the moment I walked in, literally, there were four people who gave me attention simultaneously--one called State Farm, another called Enterprise, one handled my paperwork, while One checkout my vehicle. I was in and out of there in about 15 minutes. That exceeded my expectations!
Cornelius W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service from Darryl
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
We have no problem with Roman he rates a 10 but the repairs to our vehicle took a long time to be competed and took several trips for us due to numerous problems.
Art W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Could'nt be more satisfied. Thanks Art W
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Start to finish, I had great service from everyone at the collision center. Mike, Jorge, and Mario were all very helpful. My truck was done in a timely matter, with out any stress or worries. I am so thankful that Mike took the time to talk to me, explain the process, and assess the damage. Jorge handled the rest like a true professional, always answered my calls, and kept me updated. The only small issue was after I picked up my truck. I got on the highway, and heard stuff moving in the back, I look in my rear view mirror and there was a huge empty box in bed of my truck about to fly out!. Really sucked having to pull over on the highway to get in out... I'm just glad I noticed it, other wise I would have had no idea it was left there and it could have flown out and seriously hit a card behind me. The box was not there before, it was clearly marked "Toyota/Lexus Parts" I'm guessing one of the techs forgot it was there.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am impressed by the workmanship and attitude of your team of artisans (just "technicians" or "workers" are insufficient terms). I can't tell where the impact was! Thanks for your good work!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Roman took the time to listen to what I wanted done and kept me informed through every step of the repair. On the day my truck was ready, knowing I lived in Louisiana and was driving home, he got my truck ready a few hours early so I could beat the traffic out of Houston. I couldn't be happier with the service Roman provided me and the great repair job on my truck. Thanks, Kevin M
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team was attentive, professional. Jorge provided exemplary customer service. I will recommend to others. He was professional and easy to communicate with.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding from beginning to end. Perfectly done. Fantastic job Josie.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent in every aspect! I'll be back!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Exceptional work, finished ahead of scedual and all reps. were courtious and professional
Arlex M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good Excellent
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The texts about progress on the car are very helpful.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Nice group of people!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
George Aquino is a 10. He is the best.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I liked that everyday I was updated on the status of my truck. and if I had any questions Ramon Fazaio was right there to help me out.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I dealt with John Flaherty and could ask for a more polite and professional. Will recommend Joe Myers Collision to everybody I know and tell them to ask for John
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
This is the 2nd time I have had the misfortune of coming to your shop and both times I commend you all on a job well done.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had a wonderful experience. Roman was great and kept in touch the entire time to let me know how things were progressing. Wonderful staff and great service.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
John was great and delivered excellent customer service - he explained everything and kept me informed about the repair status throughout the process!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
George was very helpful and kept me informed of repair status the whole time. Great to work with. Note: Should run cars through the carwash before returning to customers.
Maren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent Service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great customer service, very satisfied
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
George kept me abreast of how things were going and I got my truck back on the date promised and it looks brand new thanks Randy Wallace Fox26
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
great cutomer service
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Roman was a great help
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I had to sign approval to the estimate before it was generated. When I questioned this I was told my truck would not be addressed if I did not sign the form. After six days of not hearing anything, I called and was told my had not even been inspected. I was told my truck would be ready on October 26. It was not delivered until three weeks later
Herschel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
This was my first experience with Joe Myers Collision. Joe Myers Collision Team did a great job fixing my car on time thanks to your Mr. John Flaherty. Thank you again Team for a nice job. Herschel R
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
The car was repaired on time
Latosha C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
My rear right signal light was left unconnected and I brought it back to shop for and was told there was no repairs to rear and no one would check car
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
While I was un happy with the insurance company my experience with you guys and my rep ms.Elice was a very great mission for me. She was there for Me from start to finish ,I am very pleased and very happy with my experience. Thanks to Ms. Elise
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
All good
Ananatasha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ms Gomez was such a pleasure to work with, she always kept me posted and went above and beyond for me :)
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Job well done
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everything was done to my complete satisfaction.
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful & knowledgeable. I want to give a special thanks to Roman.YOu all are awesome.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good job
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They were wonderful they treated me so nice Helpful and kind got me handled as soon as they could
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Communication is important to me. You guys did great at letting me know what was going through out this whole process.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Awesome work & sevice
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
John did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of the repair.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was kept informed by the service representative. When I got my care back, everything he said he would do was done on my car.
Serafim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Take toooo long
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The car looks great! Like brand new. Irene was awesome, even got my car back a day early, which helped me out a lot. Samantha the reception was also very helpful and nice every time I called the office with a question.
Rory T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My service advisor was outstanding, very informative and attentive to my needs.
Kassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My agent was very nice and very helpful ! Outstanding customer service I think her name was jocey .
Nasir K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
First of all the adjuster didn't know how the process work. He had me come to drop off my car and pick up the rental. I dropped off my car went the retal and when they call the insurance Nation wide they told him that parts need to order first and then I can drop off my truck and pick up rental. I was told that I would get a call once the parts are and never got the call. I had to call several times to find out if the parts were there. Finally after a week of call I get to talk to my adjuster and he said the parts are now I can drop off my truck and pick up the rental. Guess what rental wasn't ready nation wide said one thing and Joe Myers said others. Finally I got tired and call Nation wide they that Joe Myers supposed to have a personal to handle Nation wide claim. Secondly I was told it will take 3 days to a week since all the parts were. It end up taking five (5) weeks and I had to call every morning to check on it and had no calls back or status updates. Last they didn't do what I was told to be taking care off and truck was dirty when I got it back there is some white residual left over on the left gate and in a bed of my truck....
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
.
Mozhdeh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ms. Gomez did a great job. She kept updating our car repair process.
Vily Frenk.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast and Easy
We Owe.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Keep car for a week with many many excuses when I took it in they said Two days
Hwaching W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your job was done on time as original estimate schedule, and your team did the good work on the body repaired, we are very happy with your hard work, so we can have the car drove back to our house today, thank you again.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
My lights are not coming on
Lizet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Darryl and Jorge made my process easier and faster. Im glad they worked with me. They did an excelent job.
Isabelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Keep up the good work
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The car looked excellent when we picked it up! The car looked brand new.
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for the wonderful, Hassel free experience. Timing was pefct. Overall very satisfied customers. Thank you, Nathaniel G
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
Not the fault of Joe Myers Ford. Insurance company was not prompt about analysis.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Better and faster than expected.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Vehicle was ready earlier than estimated. Work was very well done. Communication was maintained throughout repair process.
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Poor communication on the progress of the repair.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service!!
Grant G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
The amount of time it took to get my truck fixed. My vehicle was in the shop for 31 days.
Kerri S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Cindy is amazing. Always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Roxanna went above and beyond to deal with insurance, I am very grateful for that and my car is good as new thank you so much.
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I really appreciate Roxanna Cruz's assistance accorded to me, how she delivered on her commitment to finish the repair well ahead of time.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am very satisfied. Eileen does a great job!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for the hard work getting it done. Job well done!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
A job well done. Thank you so much for the service you gave us
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car looks in great condition. Finished in less time than original estimate.
Sumate S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Every thing was good. I am happy with the service. Eileen Gomez always responsed to my calls and answered to all my questions professionally. Thanks.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My rep was great! I am extremely pleased with the repairs after my wreck and would highly recommend others to you! Thank you for taking care of me!
Van N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service and workmanship!
Laura Jones.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Eileen was amazing! She followed up with me throughout the repair process and was always available when I called. She exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with my experience at Joe Meyers Collision.
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
Talk to me.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Just want to thank Archie for the service the was done in my car.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
It is still beyond my realm of comprehension that you would put 2 totally different windshield wipers on my vehicle and then actually have the nerve to call me and ask me where I purchased my windshield wipers, because you can't figure out where to get matching wiper blades because I read my manual and checked the website it isn't rocket science to purchase Motorcraft matching blades. And then the fact the problem was identified on Saturday at 11 AM and wasn't corrected until 5 PM on Tuesday is unreal. Once again confirmed to me why I don't take my vehicle to Joe Myer Ford for service any longer
Sherman Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/26/2016
I have emailed Roxanna about a potential issue that I have experienced with the locking system on the driver door. It locks and locks me out of the car while it is running. Or sometimes it would not lock when I press either the lock toggle switch on the door or the remote lock. I am waiting to hear back from Roxanna.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
thanks paint and body for another great repair job.
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Roy took good care of me
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work on my car was done extremely fast! very happy with that!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
I did not work well with Roy. Very difficult.
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Roxanne Cruz helped turn a difficult time into a pleasurable experience.
Leola J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jorge P was excellent. Thank you for your superior work.
Jung A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jorge Aquino He dit good jop Thank you!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
Work was done in ten days time and communication with George was non existing unless I came to body shop car smelled like pot inside when returned but work seems good even though one trunk panel needs to be reinstalled correctly I was a mechanic and will do this myself
Victoriano T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Was very satisfied!!!! Thank y'all so much!!!!
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
When I went to pick up my car on Friday the back passenger door was not opening correctly. You said that it would be fixed the next day. When I arrived the door still was not repaired appropriately. Since it was Saturday and I had to go out of town on Sunday, I took the car. Roy has committed to resolving the issue but now I have to bring the car back. Very disappointed in the output of Joe Myers Collison. The customer should not be the one to point out the deficiency. Sub-standard service is unacceptable.
Gerry A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They took great care of my car and I was fully satisfied with the services.
Marcos R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Roxanna was great over all... but the **** who painted my car did a horrible job, I had really noticeable orange peel on all over the areas that were painted, but what really made me mad was that there where also really noticeable clear drops and runny paint in some areas, and to top it off over spray an at least 85% of the car. I'm really upset with te paint job, I left the car at the shop hopefully they correct this issues this time around .I'm no expert but I know the basic about paint and body and the process that goes into a paint job hopefully this time around address the problems and finish the car the right way by ultra fine sanding with water, and the Polish compound, and Glace and wax, before they call me and tell me it's ready...
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very proffesional, very accommodating! Job well done!
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Kept me updated Answer all questions great team thank you
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
10
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Roxanne was fabulous, and it was great having Enterprise right there. I would definitely use Joe Myers body shop again.
Mekan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
A little bit confusing update messages...
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very happy with the updates I received through email and text messages. Mario also took care of any concerns or questions. I think the communication and the label of experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you for everything.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks to Roxanne for making things go so smoothly
Chrishell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Roxanna kept me informed about the progress of my Mustang and it was ready as promised and Mario was very helpful with my pickup. The whole process was made easier by the Joe Myers team.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Extremely friendly and professional service.
Lan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Overall great but only two items were missed on my vehicle. But we're taken care of within days.
Maurilio H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Best service great people fast and great quality work
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jorge was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know in detail.
Emily Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were able to accommodate me when I wanted to drop my car off before my appointment time, which allowed me to get back to work sooner. I also liked getting updates via text message. They did good work in a timely manner. I will recommend this body shop to others.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Easy and simple. Repairs look great.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
As always excellent and professional service.
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I really liked the constant updates on my car. My car looks really good and it was finished in a decent amount of time.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
MS CRUZ WAS NICE TO WORK WITH. YOU CLEANED THE CAR BEFORE RETURNING. THANKS
Candi N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Car looks great.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
All the people were so kind and considerate.
Noe O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I'm satisfied with the job well done and for keeping me up date on the repair. Thanks to the every body that helped process of repairs.
Everett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Joe Myers personnel were very courteous and helpful. Unfortunately, they were not able to repair my vehicle as it was totaled. I did, however, purchase a replacement vehicle at Joe Myers.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Exemplary and friendly service.
Derrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
Need to return vehicle due a piece underneath the left side panel appears to be incomplete.
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Not good
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything was fixed in a timely matter.
Stewart D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The first week I was receiving updates occasionally. The last week icalled to touch base and see if I could pick it up earlier than quoted. I was on hold for 6.5 minutes, hung up, then called back. Even then I had to leave a message for Rosemary I think her name was. She never returned my call. I called the day of my quoted pick up date and asked what time I could pick it up. They were not aware it was done. They said Saturday I could pick it up. I said Monday was better and even then it was not ready. AND the left door would not open.
Homero T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone was very well organized and had a concrete plan on how to take care of my vehicle. Excellent work.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The communication between the Joe Myers staff was incredible. I have been buying vehicles from Joe Myers since 1992. I have always been satisfied. Thank you.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/15/2016
Over spray all over the truck.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
We really appreciated the courtesy of Mario and Roxanne.
Abel G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excelletn
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The team at Joe Myers Collision is very nice and helpful. They were able to repair my lock when it was broken in a very short amount of time.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service
Lashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Hi Sorry for the late response. I am very satisfied with my recent repair experience. My claims examiner was very nice and professional. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at ****-****-xxxx. Thanks, Lashonda H
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Fourth vehicle that you guys have repaired for me always a great experience Thanks Dan M
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Not only were the people, Eileen Gomez and Mike Cook, friendly and professional, but the work was quick and great. I will be returning in the future if need be. Thanks again Eileen!
Kishor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Ms. Cruz was very professional and did what she said would be done.
Ka-yee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great customer service!
Afroza H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Eileen Gomez was super customer friendly and knowledgable. An invaluable asset to Joe Myers.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Fast repair of vehicle and timely updates on status of tepairs; will definitely recomendacion the collision center, Joe Myers collision centerr. The contact, Ellen Gomez was very professional and efficient at handling my case....
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
Wrong color paint on repair
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
WOW! I have to say that the service I received was exceptional... smooth as can be and timely. Roxana was superb! The all around service and quality of the work gets a A in my book. Thank you for your services and great team!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job on repairs and communication was top notch from Roxanna! I do have one small suggestion. I picked my car up and found when I pulled out of the lot that my fuel was completely empty and low fuel light came on. I was nervously racing to the first gas station. I'm not saying you should fill up the tank but maybe just make sure there is enough gas to make sure low fuel light is not on. After an accident and several weeks of a rental car most people cannot remember their fuel level:) I would still recommend and give a 10 rating. Thanks Again for great service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The entire repair experience was very impressive. Receiving constant progress updates was appreciated and Roxanna's assistance was very professional. I will be pleased to recommend your service to my friends and family.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Loved the frequent updates! Roxanna Cruz was always quick to reply!
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
????
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Eileen did a great job keeping me informed throughout the entire process. She is a great asset to you guys!
Katheryn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
When I got my car back the front license plate was bent and frame was cracked beyond repair. My seats that needed to be cleaned because of the wreck were still wet after stating that I wanted them completely dry before I picked up my Kia. Sad day.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications