Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2020
No consistent com.unicstion. Had my vehicle for over 5 weeks. I am still footing the charge of $850 for the rental that my insurance would have covered if JMC would have communicated with them. Even still JMC manager promised me that they would cover rental charges and yet here I sit with $850.00 of charge from enterprise on my CC and no response from Doug. Highly disappointed.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Everyone was very personable and informed me of the progress of the repairs in a timely manner.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2020
I had one rattle that the technitions couldn't find, and it took two trips, but the last technician figured it out and fixed it. I'm totally pleased with you guys, as always. Stacy Graham is my cousin in law and has sold me numerous vehicles from yall. I drive from La Porte to do business with y'all, oil changes, service, etc. I haven't had any bad experiences with you guys.
****T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
What an excellent repair shop!
C.j. H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/22/2020
The body shop did a good job. Took a while to get a part but it was on backorder and they could not help that.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Everyone in the office was so helpful. Doug was very attentive to keeping me informed.
Ruthey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Tymyrra, AWESOME, she kept me informed on the status for every procedure! She was professional, courteous, personable and A+++ in customer service!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2020
Disappointed. The work was incomplete and there is a part of the bumper that is still loose. Surprised actually because I believe Joe Myers has better standards than that
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Excellent service by all your associates that worked on my 4 runner thanks****
Shiro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
You got the work done within 8 days.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Kept me up to date with parts ordered, timeline, etc... Evrrybody was very friendly right back inside the office as well.
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/2/2020
My car had to be reworked twice, the inside of my car was damaged from them trying to clean it to make it look nice, my taillights have scratches on the from being mishandled and I have scratches on the body of my car that we’re not there before near the back bumper.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Miss Tamyrah Hampton always kept me up to date on my car throughout the whole process.
Steward O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
5 star service
Bern L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Great service. Doug and his team were outstanding
Daniela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/5/2020
My adjuster (Amanda) told me they were going to replace the rear camera and they didn’t she told me that my insurance was going to take care of that and when I pick up my truck the camera was never replace, Before signing anything before they release my truck they told me they were going to order another camera and they were going to call me back but until today no one call me, I am still waiting on the phone call, Another thing my truck was pretty dirty when they give it to me It was compound all over it from the buffing and because of that I didn’t notice imperfections on the paint job "dents" I definitely got to take my tailgate back to get it fixed right
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
They definitely helped me out! I’ll be going back to them in the future.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/28/2020
Very good service. Did notice a crack in my front windshield. Haven’t had time to call and ask about. Noticed it the day after I picked it up.it is located on the upper passenger side front window.
Roderick P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Rachel was awesome!! Thanks Again!!
Xinpu S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications