Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Perfectly done. High quality and the paint match from body to places repaired for perfect. Good job!
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They are awesome ! Definitely recommend!!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everything is great with the exemption that my bull guard still needs to be installed
Tam H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Ms. Eileen was very helpful and very friendly to me. She made sure I was taken cared of from the time I dropped of my car until the time I picked it up. Everyone at the collision center was very nice. The guys at the body shop did a great job too. My car looks like new! They finished sooner than I expected which is awesome. I would recommend Joe Meyers collision center to everyone I know. Great customer service at this location!
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
My associate was amazing and went above and beyond! Tell her thanks you!!!
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
You guys did a great job. My Jeep was repaired and it looks like new. Your shop is very effective and your staff is very friendly. Customer service is awesome!
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Awesome service and very helpful. Car looks great!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Son amables en el servicio me gustó cómo me trataron
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Mario just like the rest of your team is exceptional!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
MERRIEST OF CHRISTMAS'S TO BENNIE WALTERS AND HIS TEAM AT JOE MYERS FORD!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everyone is very friendly and they did a great job on the repairs. Will use them again
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I found everyone to be extremely helpful and professional. Especially Bennie who handled my claim. My husband and I were completely satisfied.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Tim was amazing, he did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and making sure I was happy with the outcome. I’d recommend y’all to anyone
Joe Myers.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
LOVE THIS PLACE!
Joe Myers.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
ENTIRE TEAM IS AWESOME
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
10-10
Co P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
This is my second had been done with Joe Myer Ford, they done so excellent job, nothing for me to say
Sydney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Jonathan was very good to deal with !!
****C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Super job. Thanks guys!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service, great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications