Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Giannino L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excelente service, very professional. Josie keep us updated with the progress of the repair.
Latoshia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Fast professional and quality work
Jmf Service.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Jordan was great - much better experience with collision than before. However, my left front blinker went out while it was in the shop. Would have been nice if there was an offer to send it to service to have that taken care of too.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
This was the best experience I have had at a body shop! Jordan took very good care of me and my car. Jordan kept me informed and updated on the progress of my vehicle. The work done was just as good. My car looks as good as new! Thank you to Jordan and the staff at Joe myers.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Although it took longer than we expected, it was not your fault. I was 100% satisfied with your work.
Gull C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The paint job was great. There is a line of hazing on the blended door and some factory defects were discovered. I am waiting on warranty to come back to determine if they will cover the defects. I was told to wait one month to see if the hazing goes away as part of the curing process. It has been a week and the hazing is still there. Some compound was transferred into the car, but was cleaned when it was pointed out. The car does still have a strong paint smell and I would have liked an ozone generator used to help this. However, even with these minor issue, I am extremely satisfied with the job done and the customer service and would return again in a heartbeat.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
GOOD JOB WELL DONE I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO JOE MYERS COLLISON. THANKS TO TRISH AND JORDAN VERY GOOD JOB THANKS YOU
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jorge did a great job under difficult circumstances
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car was ready much faster than I had expected. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The car war completed beautiful and with no problems. It was also done much faster than expected, thank you and everyone for all they did.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I really like that Joe Myers Collision keep you updated about your repairs through email and text. Don't know any other repair shop that does that without you having to call them 20 times for an update. Exceptional service.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I like that turning in my car and picking it up was quick. I didn't have to wait not 5 min. the paper work was ready signed it in and out done deal! Thank you JMC.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was kept informed of the status my repairs frequently.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything was great. Personnel and work alike. Very pleased
Boris C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Doing good jops,just wonder why so expensive?
Shad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jordan made this process as seamless as possible. Kept me informed of everything he entire process
Monique F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Completely Satisfied!! 100% professionalism from the staff!!
Joyann L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Benny and his team did a great job...for the second time!
Tessie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent customer service by Jordan. He keeps me inform the status of the repaiir.. I would recommend him ( ford ) body shop to friends and family !! I give him 10 score
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications