Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The experience was smooth from start to finish. Everyone that I had contact with was pleasant, knowledgable, & very efficient. Thank you!!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Couldn't have asked for better service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great repair done in a timely fashion! I would strongly recommend Kenny Kent.
Serena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
It took 44 days to get done but they took care of me with paying for my rental would definitely go back.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
It was done in no time at all. I was pleased with the service.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Work was done timely, employees courteous, finished job good.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff very efficient and kind. Updates very helpful. I was/am very satisfied
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great work!
A.k. M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great
Drew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Every one was very professional, polite, attentive, and helpful. They estimated three days, and completed the repair in two. Car looks great. Thanks so much.
Colette I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you for being so willing to help, very friendly. Thank you ????
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent customer service. Sending text messages is an awesome idea
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very well treated. Job well done!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
Had to bring car in a second day because new part was not delivered on time. However, a used bumper was found, so I decided to go with the used bumper for repair. Service people were very caring considering situation.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Kenny Kent has the best customer experience...I so appreciate that Anna and her staff would touch base with me with updates ...helped me plan.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Anna was great!????
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Well done with good work and good communication.
Breya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Extremely great service will continue to bring my car here and recommend to others.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Did a great job and in a very timely manner. Office personal were very friendly and helpful.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
There seem to be dirty fingerprints on my seats. I found a rag and a can of spray cleaner on back seat. I'm stopping by Friday to show it to you. Kind of surprised me.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
None
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
From the first visit to get the estimate for the insurance company to the pick up date, when the job was completed, Kenny Kent Collision gave excellent and complete satisfaction. All employees were helpful throughout the whole process. Thanks Gary and Patti Wilson
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications