Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KYLE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
First, Randy V. did a great job explaining the process and the best way to repair the vehicle. He is confident and a very knowledgeable person about vehicle repair. I was completely impressed with my experience with him, because of that I will ask for him at your office if I ever need anything in the future. The office manager was very helpful too. She took care of my paperwork and was very nice and helpful too. Job well done, thanks! You guys have a great team!
BILLY L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Anna does a great job getting repairs set up. We are happy with the repair overall.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
John and the entire team were fantastic.
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Gayla and Randy were fantastic to work with. They both explained my options in great detail and met every expectation I had plus more. I would completely recommend them and your body shop to anyone and everyone.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
It looks great
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very professional staff and excellent work.
Damond R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and got things done on time and correctly.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank You! The girls in the front office are always friendly and the detail job looks great. Eric is always good to work with in scheduling our vehicles and making sure we are satisfied. We appreciate it!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Excellent customer service. My car looks awesome.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Our expections were not only met but it exceeded Our expectations. It was done quickly & our car looked Like nothing had ever happened. The office is friendly & very professional
Jarett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate that you got the work done quicker than the initial estimate and stayed on budget. Thanks for the help!
Jonah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very very please with the quality of work! Will recommend to everyone for collision repair!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car looks awesome! Gayla was wonderful!
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with services they provided!!, the truck looks great, brand new! They tookn their time to make I was c satisfied! John Baylor, was our contact person, he made sure it was to my satisfaction and keep mms updated!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I absolutely love Kenny Kent collision. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else... The staff at Kenny Kent Collision is always super professional and very helpful. And my service advisor John is always on the ****. I always enjoy seeing him. I've had to take my car to Kenny Kent Collision a few different times for repairs and I've always been super satisfied... I just want to tell Kenny Kent Collision thanks for all you do.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everything went fine they got me in and out both times. the second time while I waited giving me a space to work and make phone calls while I was there.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Thanks
Aleksandr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for the repairs. Bob

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications