Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damond R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and got things done on time and correctly.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Our expections were not only met but it exceeded Our expectations. It was done quickly & our car looked Like nothing had ever happened. The office is friendly & very professional
Jarett B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate that you got the work done quicker than the initial estimate and stayed on budget. Thanks for the help!
Jonah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very very please with the quality of work! Will recommend to everyone for collision repair!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car looks awesome! Gayla was wonderful!
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with services they provided!!, the truck looks great, brand new! They tookn their time to make I was c satisfied! John Baylor, was our contact person, he made sure it was to my satisfaction and keep mms updated!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I absolutely love Kenny Kent collision. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else... The staff at Kenny Kent Collision is always super professional and very helpful. And my service advisor John is always on the ****. I always enjoy seeing him. I've had to take my car to Kenny Kent Collision a few different times for repairs and I've always been super satisfied... I just want to tell Kenny Kent Collision thanks for all you do.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everything went fine they got me in and out both times. the second time while I waited giving me a space to work and make phone calls while I was there.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Thanks
Aleksandr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for the repairs. Bob
Cole L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Service was excellent, I was updated the entire time and everything was completed on time.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Please be sure to tell the staff I think your service is first.class and you deserve an award for exceptional customer service from calling me to set up time for an estimate to keeping me apprised of the work being done on my vehicle and especially the superior job to correct the damage to the my car. I can tell you, your company beats your close competitor hands down because they could not be bothered to return a phone call. Thank you, thank you!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fantastic experience with this shop!!
Christi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
I got my car back and now the right turn signal does not work. Now I have to call this Monday and try to find time in my busy schedule to go back in there and have it fixed. It seems like they would have checked that before they gave my car back to me.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The experience was smooth from start to finish. Everyone that I had contact with was pleasant, knowledgable, & very efficient. Thank you!!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Couldn't have asked for better service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great repair done in a timely fashion! I would strongly recommend Kenny Kent.
Serena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
It took 44 days to get done but they took care of me with paying for my rental would definitely go back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications