Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aleksandr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service. Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for the repairs. Bob
Cole L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Service was excellent, I was updated the entire time and everything was completed on time.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Please be sure to tell the staff I think your service is first.class and you deserve an award for exceptional customer service from calling me to set up time for an estimate to keeping me apprised of the work being done on my vehicle and especially the superior job to correct the damage to the my car. I can tell you, your company beats your close competitor hands down because they could not be bothered to return a phone call. Thank you, thank you!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fantastic experience with this shop!!
Christi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
I got my car back and now the right turn signal does not work. Now I have to call this Monday and try to find time in my busy schedule to go back in there and have it fixed. It seems like they would have checked that before they gave my car back to me.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The experience was smooth from start to finish. Everyone that I had contact with was pleasant, knowledgable, & very efficient. Thank you!!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Couldn't have asked for better service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great repair done in a timely fashion! I would strongly recommend Kenny Kent.
Serena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
It took 44 days to get done but they took care of me with paying for my rental would definitely go back.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
It was done in no time at all. I was pleased with the service.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Work was done timely, employees courteous, finished job good.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Staff very efficient and kind. Updates very helpful. I was/am very satisfied
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great work!
A.k. M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great
Drew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Every one was very professional, polite, attentive, and helpful. They estimated three days, and completed the repair in two. Car looks great. Thanks so much.
Colette I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you for being so willing to help, very friendly. Thank you ????
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent customer service. Sending text messages is an awesome idea
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very well treated. Job well done!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
Had to bring car in a second day because new part was not delivered on time. However, a used bumper was found, so I decided to go with the used bumper for repair. Service people were very caring considering situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications