Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
IT WAS GREAT
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Kenny Collision employees went above and beyond in making it so easy for me to rent a car and get mine back as quickly as possible. 100% satisfied and will certainly recommend them to others.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Anna was awesome and very professional
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Looks great and was on time
Jeannette H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very good workmanship
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Our car was pretty and repaired very nice. The paint job matched up very well. No followup issues yet.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
They were extremely courteous and kept me updated on all the repairs that were being done. Advised me when there was a delay and assisted me with the return of the rental car. Very professional team of people. I would recommend them to anyone.
Angie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Very quick and prompt. Very friendly staff.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2020
Nice work on the paint job. It matched very nicely. We did notice that APs either didn’t get put back on or flew off the top of the car. When we called to get it fixed, it Was taken care of very quickly.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
I was very satisfied with the service I received. I received routine phone calls regarding the progress of the vehicle. Can you can also dealt with the insurance company and make sure everyone was on the same page. Very happy with the Kenny Kent Collision service.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
My car looked great! Thank you!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
They did an excellent job on my repair, and I appreciated a very clean car being returned to me.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Efficient & professional staff, taking care of even the slightest detail. The updates were so helpful when we are an hour away-we could better plan our pick up. Thank you for insisting your staff be so capable in every respect.
Luke G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/3/2020
No need to contact me. Bumper wasn’t attached properly, took it back in for that no big deal. Honestly, paint match is not 100%. I’m going to live with it, it’s no so noticeable that I want to go through the whole thing again, but it’s disappointing.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Job well done. A+
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2020
You did a great job repairing my truck. Everything went as you told me. I was completely satisfied.
Jerriann S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
It was a relief to have KK deal with the insurance to make sure that my vehicle was fixed properly. Thank you for returning my vehicle not only repaired but clean. Your employees took their time to explain things until I was comfortable. They were very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Overall great experience.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Everyone was very polite and helpful. They kept my husband and myself informed of the progress on our vehicle. I would most definitely bring my vehicle back and have referred others as well.
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Perfect job. Gayle Kalb is amazing!
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
They were very good getting the work done when they said it would be ready and it was done correctly I was in pressed as how clean the truck was when I piskuo it up I have use you all before and was happy with the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications