Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Dustin and staff are very professional and we were updated daily regarding our truck’s progress.
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Amazing work and paint job.
Galyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I appreciated the great customer service provided by each employee that I encountered. They were kind, in great moods, and polite. They assisted me easily through the process, in fact, quicker than I originally thought. Great job keeping me updated too. Thanks!
Lukas R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was extremely satisfied with my car repairs and everyone was so friendly and nice!!!
Alex .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
You left my vehicle like new.
Francisco H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Yes
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Amazing service kept me informed about the progress on my car !! Very pleased with everything !
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Awesome, thorough and good work. Dustin is very professional and honest. When he said it would take a certain amount of time, believe him. My car was ready in one week.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You’ all did a excellent job
Geoson G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Dustin was great to work with, he always updated via calls/texts regarding the status of the car repair.
Jeffery U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was updated constantly it was awesome
Lakeisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Im so satisfied with the finished product of my car.
Shenique W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
DUSTIN, BILLY AND THE WHOLE TROPHY NISSAN COLLISION TEAM ARE AWESOME.THEY TOOK THEIR TIME WITH MY VEHICLE AND INFORMED ME OF THE PROCESS AS IT PROGRESSED. I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK TO TROPHY AND WILL SPREAD THE WORD
Dominique N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
You guys did great my car rides so smooth , much better than before
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The team made it easy and convenient
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Dustin was very professional and courteous. From the moment I walked into the shop, I felt welcome,even from the young lady at the front desk. Great job TROPHY.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I really appreciate the assistance from everyone and my Collision Advisor, Arturo in responding back regarding the delays with the insurance. Very positive experience and I am pleased with the service.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The service there was prompt and 100 percent to my satisfaction. They helped me get my rental in a timely manner. I was impressed with how professional they were from start to finish.
Tatiana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
LeAnn was amazing! She was very thorough and explained everything to me in detail. She made the process a lot smoother than I anticipated.Thos was my first time dealing with an insurance company and auto repairs. I highly recommend her to anyone that is a first timer. I rate her a ten , hands down!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Communicated well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications