Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bureatha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. It was completed before the completion date. Dustin and the other staff members were very courteous and professional.
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You guys were awesome
****.rita ****,maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Had no problems at all. Everyone was very courteous and attentive.
Elvin F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
From start to finish the communication with trophy Nissan was excellent it was just service was prompt there was no misunderstanding on what was going on and the finished product was excellent if I had to rate my experience the trophy Nissan I will have to give them a A+ thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good communication and the repair was completed quickly. Truck looks great!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everything concerning the repairs was scheduled and completed on time
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It looks perfect. Dustin is amazing. He took great care of me through the whole process, thanks to him I will never take my truck anywhere else.
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for the great job on my car and thanks for having my car done 5 days early.
Yisel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The job was done very well, my car looks brand new & it was done fast.
Wilson.amie Wilson,trent.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything went smooth, Dustin was helpful and informative through the entire process. I really appreciate the communication and my car looks great!
Shashi D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Trophy Nissan did an awesome job repairing my bumper. Dustin kept me updated regularly in the status of the repairs. He was also very helpful and professional.
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
All staff is very polite and helpful
Starla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for a job well done! ????
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone at the Collision were very kind and helpful. I was taken care of in a very quickly manner but did not fill rushed. Everything was very good
Cassie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Their customer service is great I will be recommended them to everyone I know thank you.
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was great thankd
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
So far everything is good.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
You have the best staff! Everyone was very nice!
Henry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very professional I was kept abreast of the repair 8 times in 3 days unheard-of very pleased with the results thank you Trophy Nissan
Bridgette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was very pleased they finished my car three days early :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications