Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I would like to thank each and every person who were responsible for putting my car back together. This was a very stressful time for me and Trophy Nissan - Robert assured me that they would take good care of me. So far my car appears to be performing as it was before it was hit. Thanks for doing a great job keeping me informed on the status of the repairs to my car and for completing the repairs so quickly. I am very happy that the Field Adjuster recommended Trophy Nissan.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Leeanne was my advisor and she was awesome. The vehicle was not done correctly on Saturday when I came to pick it up and I had to wait another three days to get it completed and it was finally done correctly
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Look you didn't repair my car, you put a toe kick that was missing back when i purchase d the car!!! Thank You.
Liz G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciate the Nissan team for being timely and for a job well done! My car looks like it never hit a cactus lol and I thank you for making this a stress free experience
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Professional and very attentive. Highly impressed with the level of timer service
Lymesia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Outstanding customer service I loved receiving updated text messages on the status of my car
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Leanne **** is extremely knowledgeable and professional and courteous employee.
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Nice job all around thanks
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Gracias por la atencin,paciencia"apoyo que me brindaron durante y despues de la reparacin.me siento satisfecha.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My service representative was awesome! I appreciate his attention to my repair needs!
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
The car was a total lost......
Chrisy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Amazing job! Everyone was so friendly and informative and they made it so easy! I will definitely use them again. The enterprise had very friendly people and made sure that I had what I needed. I don't have one complaint. My car looks better than it did before and they even went above and beyond and detailed it for me! Thank you all!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very Haopy over all Dustin did a great job keeping updated through the whole process! Again Thank you for a great job
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Dustin was my associate to work with and he was great! He was professional, helpful, and courteous. Dustin called with updates almost daily and my car was ready several days ahead of schedule. Completely satisfied customer! Pam Bowen
Shenell H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Dustin was very professional and accurate. He kept me informed the whole process. I would totally recommend to others.
Wolfskill.linda Walls,sarah.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Most awesome experience with the repair of a vehicle. The whole team was on top of the repairs. Glad to have seen true positive service in all areas.
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great job communicating the work process
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Dusty the collision specialist and his team was very professional and return my car back to me as promise. The car looks vert nice. Thank you
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Dustin was great. He was professional and personable. Was a smooth transaction. Had a great experience; thank you!
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications