Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I will give you a 10 rating
KAREN J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was great
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great customer service!!
ALISHA W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
When my insurance claim was approved, the only place that I wanted to take my truck for the repair was trophy. I have never used them before for collision repairs, but just them for all my auto needs. Dustin was ABSOLUTELY amazing! He kept informed through the entire process and so sweet. Thank you Dustin for everything.????
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great customer service!
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service!! Also excellent job on the repair!!
LANETTE A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Experience was great very friendly people and right there to help you and got my car back on the road just overall great.
DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
One word, Jeremy. I hope the Trophy Collision team recognizes who they have on their team. I was reluctant to come to a dealership that my insurance suggested. But Jeremy’s attitude, coupled with his knowledge and demeanor put me at ease. He handled me as I imagine he would like someone to treat his family. He is honest, he keeps his word by, by keeping you updated and abreast of the status of repairs. This whole experience left me thinking and believing that there are still reputable, honest standup people around. Jeremy, keep doing business the way you do, I can see you owning a business some day. Keep that genuineness about you. You made me feel like more than just a number, and just another customer. If I could give Jeremy 10, 10, 10, 10 I would. He’s great like that. I’d gladly suggest Trophy Collision center to anyone, and that’s due to the customer care I received from this young man. DONNA M
ALEXANDER J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Arturo was a great help!!
DESHONA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Jeremy Flowers was very professional he even made the difficult part of the repair easier to deal with...thanks a million from our family..
BRENDA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The experience was very professional and efficient. The staff was amazing and it was an amazing experience.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The communication regarding my vehicle was great
ASJISA A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They were outstanding and very warming people I appreciate everyone their. They made me feel apart of Nissan family.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Dustin and team are amazing!! My vehicle was completed QUICKER than promised!!! They are the best!!!
HARIBABU V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
job well done
JACQUELINE M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I loved how responsive Arturo was and how he updated me. Great experience.
KURT B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Dustin was a pleasure to work with. He provided updates during the repair and when I picked up my car he was very thorough with the repair details. The collision team was very professional and courteous.
RALPH H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jeremy was very considerate of my concerns and needs. He was very helpful and served me with the good service and assistance on every need. Was consistent with providing information and update on my truck. Also the team at Enterprise rental were very helpful. I’d recommend anyone I know or who asks me where is the best place to get any vehicle fixed. Trophy Nissan Collision did a great service and repairs to my truck and I will come back if needed. Thank you!
FREDDY J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I appreciate the work done.
RICKY W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Destin in the people there are wonderful they did a great job on my Nissan I would not trust my car with nobody else

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications