Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2020
Everything is always perfect at Trophy Trophy ???? Nissan
Britton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great service
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Dustin was great! The best advisor I have ever worked with. He stayed in contact with me the whole time with updates. He made sure the process was smooth and seamless. Because of him your collision center is the best. You all are very lucky to have him.
Delores B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/10/2020
I am happy to say,as far as I can tell, the repair is 100%. I am,however, sorry to say, I am disappointed I have to now deal with the dust left covering the interior of my van.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Very helpful and made the process easy.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/11/2020
My car now has a film ENTIREY that loos like tree sap but no wash has taken it off so far and I have a dent from the wreck that wasn’t removed. It’s random and on the rear trunk lid/side piece.
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
The work done to my Rogue "Fancy" was perfectly executed. Thank you.
Emmie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Thank you guys so much I really appreciate Trophy Nissan Have a wonderful day
Olga O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
Leeann is great !
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Did great work
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
I was kept informed as the process was going on. My car looks great
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Great service all the way around customer service, to detailing my car.. awesome! Arturo was great communicating with me thru out the process.. Thank You for great service.
Dannita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
I always bring my car to Trophy Nissan Collison Center because you all always do a great job and provide excellent customer service!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Dustin Abbott was amazing! So incredibly helpful and a knowledgeable.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Great Job
Shuyone S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great job
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Arturo Escobedo was extremely helpful in his coordinations with the insurance companies and keeping us informed as to the progress of the repairs being made to our vehicle. The repair work performed by Trophy Nissan Collision center was top notch excellent.
Anya R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great customer service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Addressed my concerns. Appreciated Dustin’s help thru the process.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
Arturo was amazing! He kept me up to date, answered all my questions, and delivered my car across to Service when repairs were done for it's 75K pm.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications