Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 358 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
From the moment I brought my car in to picking it up, early, I was well taken care of. Completely satisfied!
Xochitl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The staff was very patient and efficient with helping me fix my car and filling out the forms. Everything was explained to me in very thorough and efficient manner. Thank you for all your help!
Martinez.rosana Martinez,carlos.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Sara was awesome! She communicated very effectively in letting me know what's going on!
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service and beautiful repair work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
This is superior customer service at its best. I have not experienced this type of customer service in years! I have a Honda, and yet I chose to give my business to the competition. Keep up the great work. I might just decide to bring all my business here because of the experience I have received. Communication was right on track on keeping me posted with my cars repairs. Seem less and flawless! Thank you Roger and team!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
excellent service, painless process
Ashlee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Dustin did a great job, very professional, quick, and beautiful work.. My car looks brand new.
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Robert kept me well informed on the status of repair
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Robert was great. He was informative and punctual with the timeline he gave me. Overall I was impressed with his customer service. It's because of people like Robert why I choose Nissan.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car looks great, job was completed ahead of schedule and I was kept informed every step of the way! Glad I brought my car to Nissan!
Dalia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
I asked to check a main concern before any other reparations. However they fixed everything else except the main concern.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was handled timely and professionally. I was informed of the progress of the work, friendly staff and service. I would recommend to others needing this work done for their vehicles.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Really great service and they did a great job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service
Kaila G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service! Thank you Trophy Nissan!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Have used your Nissan service before...dependable, courteous, professional
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service
Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience with you was easy & pleasant from beginning to end. Thanks to all involved for making it pain free.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Dustin was great to work with. He kept me informed and delivered the car earlier than planned.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Robert Fleming was a great help and explained everytime to us and kept us up to date on a daily basis with status of our vehicle He also helped us with our insurance issue we were happening.I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else to have it repaired. Robert was outstandong.
Kendell T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
10/10
Risinger.melba J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Sarah was a BIG help getting thing done for me. This whole accident was new to me and she help with all answers that I had. Thanks Sarah for taking care of it for me.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Appreciate the updates on progress
Laverne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Car looks good. Thank you.
Antony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Robert was extremely helpful and informative
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dustin was truly amazing thru the entire process !
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I really appreciated the constant updates the communication about my car was very good
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
When I handed the car to Trophy Nissan, I felt unburdened that the car was in good hands and I could trust this place. I was never let down during the process. I received emails about the updates and the details about what was being done. When I picked up the car, I was told that the car was taken for test drive and everything is fixed. I was very happy to receive my car back in such like new condition. I will always come to this place and I will recommend this place to everyone. Thanks for the job well done, Shamim Hunt
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Dustin communicated the progress of my vehicle at all times so I would know what to expect. Also, there was little to no wait time while dropping off or picking up.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank You So Much for treating my car as part of Y'all family, really appreciate it.
Estelita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Friendly staff. Completely satisfied.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent, kept me informed and delivered.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Justin did a professional job thanks
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They were friendly helpful and kept me well informed
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service!!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excelent service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very good job. Thanks
Woodrow M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Robert Fleaming did a fantastic job on keeping me informed on the progress they were making on my repairs.
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was great. Got my car back earlier than promised.
Etric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service, my car was finished faster than expected!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am happy with the results that I received in the service I received
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Yes very satisfied ,the employee are very nice and concern about me as a customer .
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The three ladies up front are always helpful and enthusiastic. Dustin always takes great care of me and keeps me updated. This was my second experience and I will continue to come back.
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
very professional and friendly
Karrington S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great experience throughout. My car looks brand new all over again and it was an easy process. Got my car back days before it was due. Great workers and people. Thank you so much again.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Sara was more than gracious in always keeping me informed about my car's progress during the repair.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Sara was absolutely amazing! Thanks once again!!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Robert was very knowledgeable and kind and the car looks great
Vickie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was so nice will always bring my car there to get fixed but hope to never have to have a very Merry Christmas
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Got the car back a week ahead of schedule.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was great from Nissan Collison Dept.Yarsenia from help desk was great kept informed on all details by text meaasges.Enterprise Victor and staff was on point with car rental replacement.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Dustin did great job, made everything stress free.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was notified of the process via text of the process. I really like that and it kept me aware of what was going on with my vehicle. Robert was efficient and courteous . Satisfied Customer.
Emil O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent and friendly service.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
At this point I'm very satisfied. Great job! Oh they could have but some washer fluid in since the light was on. Otherwise great job.
Abbey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Rob and Boris are fantastic! Boris was so kind to lend me a vehicle when I didn't have rental insurance and Rob always kept me up to date and made sure my car had a speedy recovery. I am so thankful for them both!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Robert Fleming and the rest of the staff including the receptionists at the front desk were very professional and courteous. They were very helpful in taking care of my needs over a very busy holiday weekend. They went out of their way to resolve any issues and exceeded my expectations. I would gladly recommend Trophy Collision in Mesquite to anyone needing a top quality repair facility. Sincerely, Mike P. Garland, TX
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great services
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a great job, I was informed about the status of my car daily.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Robert was so very kind and helpful and professional! The staff was personable as well! My car looked amazing and so clean--like new!!! Thanks ever so much for the 110% !!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, my car was ready on time. They even washed it.
Keuntia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Dustin is the best!
Marcie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved the updates on my cell phone. Excellent customer service inside as well. Thank you...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The repair took too long and the logo on the driver door is wrong.
Samanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Dustin communicated with me and was very helpful. I would rate his service a 10/10.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and customer service.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dustin was great and made the process so easy!
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Sara was the best..thank u Sara 4 taking care of me
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Robert was very nice and informative about the job done on my car. And my car looks great.
Jameica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Always great customer service!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Dustin was great in Collison repair. All was done timely
Jearline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best service ever
Aurelio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
All the staff are very friendly. They took take care of me right away. Im very satisfied with this place. I give them 10.
Issac P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My nissan versa looked like it was never rear ended glad to have my baby back home thanks Robert and the trophy nissan team!!!
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience every time I come to trophy
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Beautiful work by professional employees that obviously take a great deal of pride in their work! Thank you all!
Baig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional customer service and superb repair job!
Prentice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything was as I was told it would be, thank you.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Once again Robert Fleming proved to be outstanding with my service. I will return if ever needed thanks to him
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love my truck yall did an awesome job and got it done 2 weeks early.
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thx u for cleaning my car. It was so nice to have my car looking nice.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Leanne at the front desk at trophy nissan collision was very rude to me
Dwayna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Robert was outstanding he went out of his way to help us thanks to him we will be back if needed
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for an excellent service ,I appreciate the crew from trophy Nissan specially,Mr.Robert Fleming!!!!!!
Barahona R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car looks brand new again and everything looks in great shape and I really like it you did a really good job
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dustin was very professional and very efficient. He kept me inform of every step they were taking in order to replace my headlight. He needs to be commended. The young ladies at the front desk were very efficient also. I am very satisfied.
Engine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm satisfied with the repair, I requested quote for minor damage while I dropped off but get no response
Johnny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I really want to thank Dustin for the job he did taking care of our car.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very satisfied with the entire process specially with the rep who assisted us, he kept us updated thru the whole process and was very kind and helpful. Thanks!
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional & in a timely manner
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was great to deal with.
Cathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job to Robert. If everyone could be as helpful and attentive as he is, the world would be perfect.
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The entire experience was very satisfying they kept me well-informed and everyone was very nice great customer service
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
As soon as I walked in the door Leeann was really nice and helpful. Dropping off my vehicle and getting my rental was easier than I expected. My estimator Dustin made the whole repair process very smooth and I had my truck back when promised. My truck looks as good as new. Thank you Trophy Nissan!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Robert was very nice and kept in touch with me about the progress on my car.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Robert was great with keeping my updated about my vehicle and was super nice when I picked it up. Excellent service!
Rosamaria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am very happy with the services.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you
Ruthina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Team was very polite and very time effective with my car repairs
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Looks great!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
friendly & professional
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Quick and courteous service. A really liked the text updates, that was really convenient and gave peace of mind that my car was being handled in a timely manner.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
The car was dusty both exterior and interior. I think a cleaning would've made the experience better.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. Very friendly staff.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Robert Fleming was a true pleasure to deal with throughout this process. I feel very satisfied with the work done so far. Thank you
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service, high quality repairs, AND they cleaned my car!! Very polite, kept in touch to let me know the status of repairs. More than satisfied, surprised at the level of courtesy and quality.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They where faster then I thought they would .very Curtis and keep me informed about my car and did a great job thanks
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Robert and his team are awesome!!! Love all of them so much!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything from beginning to end went well. I appreciated all the e.m. progress reports. Thanks
Knight.kevin Sidney.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sarah was great to work with.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work! I got in my accident not long after buying my car brand new, sad day. Thanks for making the repair process incredibly easy and for making my car sparkle and shine once again!
Agustin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Just one thing that can help avoid future problems is to make sure to mention the methods of payment for the deductible and if it's a check a friendly reminder that a license will be needed ;)
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
A scratch remains near the damaged area on the car. However, one of your representatives noticed it too and made a note on the paper work. I should be contacted on Monday .
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service!! :-)
Cyprain E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job. Great people
Hayley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dustin was so helpful and managed to get my car done early so i could go out of town for the weekend!
Reba L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The employees were very nice. Glad to get text updates.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was personable and so helpful. Will def do business with again.
Cherre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I an very satisfied with the service that I received from Trophy. However, I am very unhappy about the experience I had with Allstate and the handling of my claim. I was without my car for 59 days due to them not submitting my paperwork timely and following up on the status of my vehicle. I actually called you all about my car 28 days in, only to find out that my paperwork was never sent over to you al and no work had been started on my vehicle. Allstate totally dropped the **** on my claim and now do not want to be held accountable for rental overages. Thank you all for always providing a great experience during my purchase and this repair. Robert Fleming has gone over and above to keep me informed and maintain notes about what transpired. Thanks again.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service,pleased with staff and repairs done to my car. Very nice staff. Thank you!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Robert and the other workers were great but the Insurance Claims Adjuster Oswald was not.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
My estimated time given to me about when. Itruck would be ready 1. Person in household. I needed to get deductible together trouble with rented because of time esti mated
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Dustin was great and kept me notified and updated. He provided exceptional service
Rosemond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I really appreciate the great work done on my Nissan by Dustin Abbot and his team, my car looks and feels much better than it was before and I feel confident that it will take me far in years than previously anticipated. Thank you for a job well done and God bless you for your commitment to serving your community.
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for your close attention to my situation !
Tashayla J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dustin was completely wonderful very helpful the best
Dustin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessie Walley provides exceptional customer service. In fact he was more reliable than Geico and the adjusters that I delt with. Thank you for all the updates and making sure I was in the known about all the steps taken.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good service
Elfreda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
From the moment I walked in the doors of the collision center I was greeted with a smile, in a matter of minutes my car was checked in and I was on my way back to my office in an enterprise rental. It took only 4 days and my car was repaired, washed and ready to be picked up. I am a costumer for life.
Magan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Dustin and the office staff at Trophy Nissan Collision Center were so helpful! They kept me informed of my vehicle status and answered all my questions.
Deshia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really like how i was con tinted to be called on the statUS of my vehicle.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep up the good work.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was fine!no worries about the repairs!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very impressed, can't even tell that I was rear ended and your staff was amazing.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you Dustin
Manisha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jessie was so friendly and he update my car everyday
Clorinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My experience was great ... Went very smooth .. No problems .. Robert was awesome .... I'm a very satisfied customer .. Thank You again soooooo much Clorinda M
Judie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
An extremely professional and friendly group of people. We will recommend them to all our family and friends. We are 100% satisfied!
Darwin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
I was charged $146.37 by Enterprise for rental due to parts delay. I was told that Trophy would notify Allstate and that I wouldn't have to pay.
Henrietta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
Not notified re: arrival on recall parts for vehicle as promised, and getting late emails.
Valencia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
nice and friendly and they've done a excellent job
Katrina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Robert Fleming treated me great and did what he said. Great job!
Toyota M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Dustin was great!!!!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car looks brand new!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
want to Thant Justin Abbott for excellent service, very nice young man
Meredithe P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The entire team was great. I trust the team in this collision center to do a thorough job on my vehicle. There is a high level of professionalism exhibited by the team which includes the front counter staff who greets you with smile; mechanics who ensure that repairs are done to perfection; and the team of advisors and managers ensure customers are completely satisfied with the job. I'm very particular about my vehicle and Dustin cares about his customers and their experience while being served and he is very patient with me throughout the process. He is an asset to the company and your team. He is a great guy. Job well done. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Margant G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
over the top work. no complaints whatsoever. I will use your repair service if ever I need to have repairs. Thanks to Jesse Hailey for his personal attitude with me and giving expedient feedback on repairs.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you to the Collison team for working the repair scheduled time around my vacation out of town. This helped tremendously I'm sure for both parties, but particularly for new, no rental was needed.
Vicente R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent work you did! I will recommend Trophy to all my friends!
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Robert my advisor, made this trip to Trophy Nissan a pleasant one compared to all the other obstacles I met up against in dealing with this claim. Had at least one place that did things the right way. Great customer satisfaction !!???? Thanks Robert. Eva
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
I am satisfied with the repair but there are a few molding issues that i will address with my rep on Monday.There was glass shards on the floor and in some of the seats. The seats and dash had dust on them. The rear seats had glass and dust in the creases. The outside was detailed fine but it looked like the inside was not done at all.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Awesome service. Every time I need collison repairs , trophy Nissan is the place I choose.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Better automated communication. I took my Juke in for repair on a Tuesday for front driver side damage and repairs were completed the following Thursday. I only received 2 text updates during this time. Not a big deal because every time I called it received great service and accurate updates.
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Job well done and on time
Rosetta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Dustin was great; very helpful. And I am glad to have my car back. It looks great.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Work was exceptional
Alden J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everything was simple and super easy !!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Dustin was great. Kept me informed. I'm happy with the work the body shop did on my car. Would definitely use again but hope not to have to :)
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
All team members were were exceptionally friendly and polite; email updates were received as expected and my car looks great!
Kebede A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I'm very satisfied with ur good service and update information step by step .
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Robert at Trophy was wonderful! From the very beginning he put my fears to rest. Trophy Nissan treated my Quest Van carefully, and did an amazing job on the repairs! The enterprise right next door was convenient, professional, and very helpful. You guys have a customer for life!
Polly S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I really liked the open communication. Dustin kept me and my husband updatd through out the repair process. I'm glad to have my vehicle back. Mrs. Sowell
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good experience will highly recommend them
Cherrison J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Working with Dustin was awesome. Very professional with me, keeping me inform concerning my car and I appreciate that.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Courteous team, the man in charge of my repair was very helpful. Parking lot is a bit cramped and there always seems to be a wrecker parked in the middle of the lot
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I like how I was always updated on the statues of my car
Margie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent job
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you so very much for a job well done!!!!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keep up the good work
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The entire team was excellent!
Winn.joy Winn,alan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car has not been repaired to my satisfaction. Alan Winn
Konrad.dak Konrad,cathy.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Robert did a great job.
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great service! Completed on schedule and daily updates. Thank you!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Give Robert a bonus for having to put up with me! He did a great job! Bruce
Priscilla N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jesse was so nice and The car looks brand-new it happened so fast thank you so much
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Liked the progress reports texts and phone calls!
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was excellent..I love the consistent updates..my advisor Jesse was great
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent-Dustin was outstanding!!!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
The service was horrible and has been a complete hassle. Issue after issue, a different story everytime I talked to someone. This has been going on for a almost 2 months and I still dont have my car. On a scale of 1-10 I give Trophy a -1. Horrible customer service and mechanical service!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Robert Fleming could not have been more helpful. I was kept informed through the whole process and he took the time to answer every question I had.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My advisor kept me informed with the process and they did a good job on my car repairs!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Dustin was continually updating me. This put me at ease. I appreciated his calls, professionalism and great customer service. You are lucky to have such a wonderful employee. The collision department did an excellent job. I am a Trophy Nissan customer for life. Thanks and keep up the good work!!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Always great service when I come to trophy Nissan
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Yesenia did an awesome job. She kept me updated all the time and was available for any questions or concerns I had.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Prefect
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything was and done in a timely manner will use them again if needed. Thanks to everyone involved
Kellie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Dustin was great!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very efficient and friendly and my car was ready when promised.
Lupita C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very well 100
Sly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Repaired it n a reasonable time
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
They kept in touch with me and notified me every other day on the status of my vehicle repairs and made it so easy. Just dropped my car off and they took care of everything. My vehicle was even fixed a week before the promise date.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Trophy's repair team was excellent. The turn around time couldn't have been better. The employees who helped set everything up for me were remarkably efficient and conscientious. The only problem I had was with Enterprise Car Rental Agency which offices in Trophy's building and handles the customers referred through Trophy to insurance company I dealt with. There was a definite disconnect between Enterprise and Trophy and Farmers Insurance, which handled my claim. Enterprise could never find the information they needed at the time it was needed. The one person who worked for Enterprise was overwhelmed with telephone calls both times I was there, making it impossible to carry on a conversation with her and give her any information. Additionally, she would never accept the information Trophy's agents attempted to give her. The experience I had with Enterprise Rental left me frustrated and uninformed and I feel they are ill equipped to handle the business they have and are not good representatives for Trophy Collision Center clientele. My experience dealing with Trophy was above satisfactory. My experience dealing with Enterprise was beyond frustrating!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
I loved the daily up-dates that were sent, made me feel like first rate attention was given. I would show the messages to my family and they were empresses also. They would have to call each day about their car and try to track down then one who had the answers that day Thanks again for making my back-up accident as pain free as possible ! Kathy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications