Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 405 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The entire team was amazing! They kept me well informed of the progress and were able to get my car back to me early!
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service! Everyone was friendly and professional.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job! Can't tell it was ever hit from behind! Thanks guys!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Service was exceptional. Really appreciated being updated daily with the progress of the repairs.
Harvey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Robert is very efficient and loves to do a good job!
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Yes and was done way before time
Seena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Trophy Nissan always does such exemplary work. You know the jov will get done right.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Emails regarding updates as to progress of repairs was great!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great customer service which is hard to find these days. My truck was ready early and looks great.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service!!!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Sara was awesome!!!!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
I was very happy with the dedication to having my vehicle repaired properly.
Theresia K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
I don't think my car was thoroughly inspected and checked out to ensure no hidden damages occurred when it was hit. After being without my car for 2 weeks I got it back & it is not driving properly and when I advised the Trophy Nissan employee who hit my car of the shaking I experienced when I drove my car, he told me he doesn't see how it could be shaking because the damages he incurred to my car were only cosmetic. Then went on to question me about when was the last time I had my tires balanced and rotated and tried to blame the problem on me having aftermarket wheels. I informed him that i have never had any issues with my car shaking or pulling until now, after he hit it and after I received it back from Trophy Nissan repairing it. So I informed Dustin that I would now like to take my car to my regular dealership to be checked out and he told me I can't take my car to my dealership until I get approval from Trophy Nissan's insurance. I DO NOT APPRECIATE being told where I can take my car. I have the right to take my car where I please. My car has been damaged, through NO FAULT of my own by a Trophy Nissan employee and then I am the one being treated disrespectfully because I want my car repaired properly and restored to it's original operating condition, prior to being hit. I am not at all satisfied with this treatment. As this is not the first time this employee has implied that the damages he caused to my car were not major enough to cause certain damage or any injury. When I had informed Dustin that I was unable to complete a form & return it to him because I wasnt feeling well & had been to the Emergency room the night after the accident occurred. He promptly text me back and informed me that he had already notified the insurance company that he was driving less than 5mph when he hit me. Yet the amount of damage caused to my car clearly shows the speed at impact was more than 5mph, as well as the numerous witnesses who were standing outside and saw the entire accident and how it occurred and can confirm that I was sitting completely still, and not moving when I was hit. However, I never indicated in anyway that I went to the hospital due to injury from the accident, he quickly became defensive and proclaimed that he had already notified the insurance that he was driving less than 5mph. I, in no way ever claimed to want anything but for my car to be repaired properly and I am the one being inconvenienced and then treated as if I am the problem. I've had to miss work, leave work to come back and forth to Trophy Nissan, only to find after I texted and made arrangements for my car to be checked out, to get there and be told the mechanic has left for the day. This is a waste of my time, my gas and the inconvenience of coming and not receiving the service promised then having to schedule to come again the next day. I do not appreciate it! Regards, Theresia K
Clay F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Robert finished the car early, was updated through the process. Great experience
Allonia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very good
Tammesia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
A job well done I was amazed how good my car looked I was sad going into it but I came out of it smiling! Thank you so much Dustin Abbott you were absolutely wonderful extremely nice and very knowledgeable.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Robert is a great advisor. Friendly and very professional. Even though it was an accident I liked working and dealing with Robert. Thank you Robert
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Exceptional service. From the 1st phone call to the time I turned in my rental and drove away with my beautifully restored car. And Robert was the best. Informative, responsive, thorough and professional. Thank you!
Sylvester H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Good Job
Christiane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Got the job done right and the time that they said it would get done in exclamation great service all around I get it A10
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Dustin did an amazing job keeping me updated on my car. I really appreciate him and his professionalism.
Rebeca And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Everything was perfect and super fast service ... thank you Robert
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Quick, easy, and employees all informative and helpful. Also appreciated the text option for updates.
Katasha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
The whole entire staff was amazing very helpful kept me informed on my car progress and even when it was finished and it was able to pick it up right away they kept my car til I was. When i walked it in the door they assure me everything was gonna be ok. Truly appreciate they service and will recommend all my friends who have Nissan to them
Kenny A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
They did an awesome job!! Super friendly, kept me very informed and completed the job before schedule.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great job!!!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything went as planned. Even got my car back earlier than promised.
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very happy with the repairs down on my brand new Nissan Maxima. My car looks brand new again. And thanks to the gentleman that help me he was polite he was very efficient.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
A job well done!
Onita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Satisfied and appreciated the text updates
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job
Martiza D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I wanna say Thank you Every One Touch my make you so much
Sunnyboy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job,my truck is look like a brand new a gain,I rate you 10 and two tump up great job,my wife and my kids are very happy, they don't believe they can fix it,thank you guys and god. bless
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job, very satisfied with the repairs!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Dustin was awesome! Worked with my schedule, and made it very easy and convenient for me to get my car repaired.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated. The car looks great.
Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I love that my vehicle was done in a promptly manner and I was always updated throughout the repairs. Dustin and his staff delivered truly exceptional service!! Thank you Trophy Collision!
Gazmend M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
it was very good
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great customer service.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Friendly, courteous, prompt, great follow up
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Dustin and team were terrific all the way they the process. Very happy I went with Trophy to repair my car. Would do it again and recommend to others as well, Thank you, Dustin!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am truly very happy and pleased with the work/repairs completed on my car! I was surprised that it was completed 8 days earlier before the original estimate. Thanks so much!
Catalino .
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the excellent work that was done on my car and all the employees were very professional and very helpful
Thom G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Completed repairs 3 days early. Timing is every thing when you are without your car.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I just want to say that Robert Fleming was great thru the complete process and answer all the question that I had great asset.
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
My car looked great and I was really impressed with the fact that they vacuumed my car out and wiped it down and left it in better condition that it was in when I dropped it off. That sent it over the top for me in the process was very easy.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Dustin kept me informed. Nice job.
Sanjuana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Service was excellent!
Paisley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept me up to date at all times, very fast, they were super friendly, also the car was ready right on time!
Kenny E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very nice, and very professional and th work turned out nice. Thanks!
Sheena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service
Lakisha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
From the time I dropped my car off up until I picked my car up everyone was so nice and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Dustin was a true professional. He was patient and kind. And most importantly competent. I appreciate the quick service...And the car looks great!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was very pleased with the updates that I've received on my vehicle. An app on my pick up everything was explained to me perfectly by Robert. Great job
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Justo was very helpful and courteous. He kept me updated on everything and that's something you don't get a lot from places so I appreciate his help so much! Thank you
Kera P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Justo was great to work with and kept me updated along the way.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Dustin was amazing. If he was a food topping, he'd be Awesome Sauce. if he was a website, he'd be www.thebomb.com! He made me feel like a part of the team, as if I'd known him for 9 months and 25 days! Thanks Dustin for your incredible dedication to what you do. A true master at his craft!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Satisfied with my experience! Very punctual, easy, painless. Great service!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
From the moment I brought my car in to picking it up, early, I was well taken care of. Completely satisfied!
Xochitl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The staff was very patient and efficient with helping me fix my car and filling out the forms. Everything was explained to me in very thorough and efficient manner. Thank you for all your help!
Martinez.rosana Martinez,carlos.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Sara was awesome! She communicated very effectively in letting me know what's going on!
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service and beautiful repair work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
This is superior customer service at its best. I have not experienced this type of customer service in years! I have a Honda, and yet I chose to give my business to the competition. Keep up the great work. I might just decide to bring all my business here because of the experience I have received. Communication was right on track on keeping me posted with my cars repairs. Seem less and flawless! Thank you Roger and team!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
excellent service, painless process
Ashlee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Dustin did a great job, very professional, quick, and beautiful work.. My car looks brand new.
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Robert kept me well informed on the status of repair
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Robert was great. He was informative and punctual with the timeline he gave me. Overall I was impressed with his customer service. It's because of people like Robert why I choose Nissan.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car looks great, job was completed ahead of schedule and I was kept informed every step of the way! Glad I brought my car to Nissan!
Dalia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
I asked to check a main concern before any other reparations. However they fixed everything else except the main concern.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was handled timely and professionally. I was informed of the progress of the work, friendly staff and service. I would recommend to others needing this work done for their vehicles.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Really great service and they did a great job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service
Kaila G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service! Thank you Trophy Nissan!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Have used your Nissan service before...dependable, courteous, professional
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service
Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience with you was easy & pleasant from beginning to end. Thanks to all involved for making it pain free.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Dustin was great to work with. He kept me informed and delivered the car earlier than planned.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Robert Fleming was a great help and explained everytime to us and kept us up to date on a daily basis with status of our vehicle He also helped us with our insurance issue we were happening.I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else to have it repaired. Robert was outstandong.
Kendell T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
10/10
Risinger.melba J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Sarah was a BIG help getting thing done for me. This whole accident was new to me and she help with all answers that I had. Thanks Sarah for taking care of it for me.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Appreciate the updates on progress
Laverne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Car looks good. Thank you.
Antony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Robert was extremely helpful and informative
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Dustin was truly amazing thru the entire process !
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I really appreciated the constant updates the communication about my car was very good
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
When I handed the car to Trophy Nissan, I felt unburdened that the car was in good hands and I could trust this place. I was never let down during the process. I received emails about the updates and the details about what was being done. When I picked up the car, I was told that the car was taken for test drive and everything is fixed. I was very happy to receive my car back in such like new condition. I will always come to this place and I will recommend this place to everyone. Thanks for the job well done, Shamim Hunt
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Dustin communicated the progress of my vehicle at all times so I would know what to expect. Also, there was little to no wait time while dropping off or picking up.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank You So Much for treating my car as part of Y'all family, really appreciate it.
Estelita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Friendly staff. Completely satisfied.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent, kept me informed and delivered.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Justin did a professional job thanks
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
They were friendly helpful and kept me well informed
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service!!!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excelent service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very good job. Thanks
Woodrow M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Robert Fleaming did a fantastic job on keeping me informed on the progress they were making on my repairs.
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was great. Got my car back earlier than promised.
Etric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service, my car was finished faster than expected!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am happy with the results that I received in the service I received
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Yes very satisfied ,the employee are very nice and concern about me as a customer .
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The three ladies up front are always helpful and enthusiastic. Dustin always takes great care of me and keeps me updated. This was my second experience and I will continue to come back.
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
very professional and friendly
Karrington S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great experience throughout. My car looks brand new all over again and it was an easy process. Got my car back days before it was due. Great workers and people. Thank you so much again.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Sara was more than gracious in always keeping me informed about my car's progress during the repair.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Sara was absolutely amazing! Thanks once again!!
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Robert was very knowledgeable and kind and the car looks great
Vickie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was so nice will always bring my car there to get fixed but hope to never have to have a very Merry Christmas
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Got the car back a week ahead of schedule.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was great from Nissan Collison Dept.Yarsenia from help desk was great kept informed on all details by text meaasges.Enterprise Victor and staff was on point with car rental replacement.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Dustin did great job, made everything stress free.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was notified of the process via text of the process. I really like that and it kept me aware of what was going on with my vehicle. Robert was efficient and courteous . Satisfied Customer.
Emil O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent and friendly service.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
At this point I'm very satisfied. Great job! Oh they could have but some washer fluid in since the light was on. Otherwise great job.
Abbey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Rob and Boris are fantastic! Boris was so kind to lend me a vehicle when I didn't have rental insurance and Rob always kept me up to date and made sure my car had a speedy recovery. I am so thankful for them both!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Robert Fleming and the rest of the staff including the receptionists at the front desk were very professional and courteous. They were very helpful in taking care of my needs over a very busy holiday weekend. They went out of their way to resolve any issues and exceeded my expectations. I would gladly recommend Trophy Collision in Mesquite to anyone needing a top quality repair facility. Sincerely, Mike P. Garland, TX
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great services
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did a great job, I was informed about the status of my car daily.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Robert was so very kind and helpful and professional! The staff was personable as well! My car looked amazing and so clean--like new!!! Thanks ever so much for the 110% !!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, my car was ready on time. They even washed it.
Keuntia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Dustin is the best!
Marcie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved the updates on my cell phone. Excellent customer service inside as well. Thank you...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
The repair took too long and the logo on the driver door is wrong.
Samanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Dustin communicated with me and was very helpful. I would rate his service a 10/10.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Dustin was great and made the process so easy!
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Sara was the best..thank u Sara 4 taking care of me
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Robert was very nice and informative about the job done on my car. And my car looks great.
Jameica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Always great customer service!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Dustin was great in Collison repair. All was done timely
Jearline R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best service ever
Aurelio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
All the staff are very friendly. They took take care of me right away. Im very satisfied with this place. I give them 10.
Issac P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My nissan versa looked like it was never rear ended glad to have my baby back home thanks Robert and the trophy nissan team!!!
Bianca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience every time I come to trophy
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Beautiful work by professional employees that obviously take a great deal of pride in their work! Thank you all!
Baig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional customer service and superb repair job!
Prentice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything was as I was told it would be, thank you.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Once again Robert Fleming proved to be outstanding with my service. I will return if ever needed thanks to him
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love my truck yall did an awesome job and got it done 2 weeks early.
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thx u for cleaning my car. It was so nice to have my car looking nice.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Leanne at the front desk at trophy nissan collision was very rude to me
Dwayna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Robert was outstanding he went out of his way to help us thanks to him we will be back if needed
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for an excellent service ,I appreciate the crew from trophy Nissan specially,Mr.Robert Fleming!!!!!!
Barahona R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car looks brand new again and everything looks in great shape and I really like it you did a really good job
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dustin was very professional and very efficient. He kept me inform of every step they were taking in order to replace my headlight. He needs to be commended. The young ladies at the front desk were very efficient also. I am very satisfied.
Engine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm satisfied with the repair, I requested quote for minor damage while I dropped off but get no response
Johnny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I really want to thank Dustin for the job he did taking care of our car.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very satisfied with the entire process specially with the rep who assisted us, he kept us updated thru the whole process and was very kind and helpful. Thanks!
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional & in a timely manner
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was great to deal with.
Cathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job to Robert. If everyone could be as helpful and attentive as he is, the world would be perfect.
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The entire experience was very satisfying they kept me well-informed and everyone was very nice great customer service
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
As soon as I walked in the door Leeann was really nice and helpful. Dropping off my vehicle and getting my rental was easier than I expected. My estimator Dustin made the whole repair process very smooth and I had my truck back when promised. My truck looks as good as new. Thank you Trophy Nissan!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Robert was very nice and kept in touch with me about the progress on my car.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Robert was great with keeping my updated about my vehicle and was super nice when I picked it up. Excellent service!
Rosamaria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am very happy with the services.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you
Ruthina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Team was very polite and very time effective with my car repairs
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Looks great!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
friendly & professional
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Quick and courteous service. A really liked the text updates, that was really convenient and gave peace of mind that my car was being handled in a timely manner.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
The car was dusty both exterior and interior. I think a cleaning would've made the experience better.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work was done in a timely manner. Very friendly staff.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Robert Fleming was a true pleasure to deal with throughout this process. I feel very satisfied with the work done so far. Thank you
Gina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service, high quality repairs, AND they cleaned my car!! Very polite, kept in touch to let me know the status of repairs. More than satisfied, surprised at the level of courtesy and quality.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They where faster then I thought they would .very Curtis and keep me informed about my car and did a great job thanks
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Robert and his team are awesome!!! Love all of them so much!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything from beginning to end went well. I appreciated all the e.m. progress reports. Thanks
Knight.kevin Sidney.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sarah was great to work with.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work! I got in my accident not long after buying my car brand new, sad day. Thanks for making the repair process incredibly easy and for making my car sparkle and shine once again!
Agustin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Just one thing that can help avoid future problems is to make sure to mention the methods of payment for the deductible and if it's a check a friendly reminder that a license will be needed ;)
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
A scratch remains near the damaged area on the car. However, one of your representatives noticed it too and made a note on the paper work. I should be contacted on Monday .
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service!! :-)
Cyprain E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job. Great people
Hayley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dustin was so helpful and managed to get my car done early so i could go out of town for the weekend!
Reba L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The employees were very nice. Glad to get text updates.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service. Everyone was personable and so helpful. Will def do business with again.
Cherre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I an very satisfied with the service that I received from Trophy. However, I am very unhappy about the experience I had with Allstate and the handling of my claim. I was without my car for 59 days due to them not submitting my paperwork timely and following up on the status of my vehicle. I actually called you all about my car 28 days in, only to find out that my paperwork was never sent over to you al and no work had been started on my vehicle. Allstate totally dropped the **** on my claim and now do not want to be held accountable for rental overages. Thank you all for always providing a great experience during my purchase and this repair. Robert Fleming has gone over and above to keep me informed and maintain notes about what transpired. Thanks again.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service,pleased with staff and repairs done to my car. Very nice staff. Thank you!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Robert and the other workers were great but the Insurance Claims Adjuster Oswald was not.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
My estimated time given to me about when. Itruck would be ready ****. Person in household. I needed to get deductible together trouble with rented because of time esti mated
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Dustin was great and kept me notified and updated. He provided exceptional service
Rosemond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I really appreciate the great work done on my Nissan by Dustin Abbot and his team, my car looks and feels much better than it was before and I feel confident that it will take me far in years than previously anticipated. Thank you for a job well done and God bless you for your commitment to serving your community.
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for your close attention to my situation !
Tashayla J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dustin was completely wonderful very helpful the best
Dustin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessie Walley provides exceptional customer service. In fact he was more reliable than Geico and the adjusters that I delt with. Thank you for all the updates and making sure I was in the known about all the steps taken.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good service
Elfreda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
From the moment I walked in the doors of the collision center I was greeted with a smile, in a matter of minutes my car was checked in and I was on my way back to my office in an enterprise rental. It took only 4 days and my car was repaired, washed and ready to be picked up. I am a costumer for life.
Magan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Dustin and the office staff at Trophy Nissan Collision Center were so helpful! They kept me informed of my vehicle status and answered all my questions.
Deshia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really like how i was con tinted to be called on the statUS of my vehicle.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep up the good work.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was fine!no worries about the repairs!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very impressed, can't even tell that I was rear ended and your staff was amazing.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you Dustin
Manisha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jessie was so friendly and he update my car everyday
Clorinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My experience was great ... Went very smooth .. No problems .. Robert was awesome .... I'm a very satisfied customer .. Thank You again soooooo much Clorinda M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications