Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Kept me informed, and got my car finished and ready to go before the due date. It is quality work, and I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Fatima P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The entire process was smooth and stressfree. Leeann communicated with me regularly about the progress and provided some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. The team did a great job with my vehicle! Overall 5/5! I’m so happy with my decision to have my care taken to trophy Nissan collision repair and will definitely refer friends and family.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Repair was fast! Customer service was great and straight to the point!
Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Dustin was excellent in handling my State Farm claim. Loved that my car was washed and vacuumed inside. The work on the car looks really good. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. So easy to get a rental car. My car was ready 2 days early! Thank you!
Latosha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Expectations exceeded.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service and would recommend your company to my friends and family.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
I had asked a question via text in response to a text I had received but did not get a reply. Also, not sure if this is managed by Trphy Nissan, the Enterprise car rental staff weren’t very friendly when I was first renting the car.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Dustin was very attentive and good at letting me know all the progress to my car. The job was awesome it looks like nothing happened! It was also done alot sooner than expected which was great news to me.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fast and efficient
Shanicqua P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Dustin was great!! I wish I could have met him in person to tell him thank you. He was on lunch when I arrived. He keep me updated throughout the entire procees and was very prompt with thw repairs.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything was great
Chanda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were amazing!! I'll refer everyone I know to them!!!
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The collision advisor I was assigned to, Jeremy Flowers was just fantastic! He's such a down to earth guy. Was always giving me updates, and I trusted him to tell me if there were any concerns. I couldn't have been more comfortable and relaxed with a brand new vehicle (600 miles young) being worked on after a collision. I thank God for having had the privilege of being assigned to Jeremy. Thank you for everything Trophy Nissan Collision Team! You definitely knocked it out of the park for me, and I am truly grateful.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great work
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Communication was great. Everyone I spoke with were kind and professional. I loved loved loved that they washed my care before returning it to me. It's such a small thing, but it meant alot!!
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Staff was very friendly and professional
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication. And the repairs were done to my satisfaction.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Efficient, courteous and fast!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications