Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Britton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Quality work and staff excellant
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent Nissan team from the first call to the walk in treat me right... perfect service what you would expect for a nissan owner... thank you
Renante B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my Rouge especially Lean.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
LeeAnn was wonderful! She kept me abreast of my car repair by phone and text. It all happened the way she said it would. My car was ready to be picked up a day earlier than anticipated. Thanks.
Vincente Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Dustin was awesome! Trophy was an amazing experience. I had issues with a previous Nissan dealer and did not want to help, I brought my new maxima over and the problem was taken care of! I’d refer anyone to trophy Nissan. Thanks again
Jules F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/13/2018
Every concern was noted and carried out
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Mr. Abbott did a wonderful job assisting in getting my car repaired.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Did a great job.
Pranav M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service by Leeann and trophy Nissan
Amos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
They did a great job, was very please with the job they did. Thank you.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Excellent service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast service it was finush one day earlier
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was meet with friendly faces and knowledgeable people.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Nothing right now. We really appreciate the updates and the timeliness of the repairs. Exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much Dustin.
Zaby.kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Treated very well. All our needs were taken care of
Neriz R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank very much
Elsie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Dustin antd the team at Trophy collision did a fantastic job of keeping me updated on the repairs! I received texts and calls informing me of all work and a completion date was given. Dustin is super great and I received a call informing me of a completion date and my car was actually completed 2 days before the completion date!! Good job to all at Trophy collision! My car was presented in good repair, shining, and looking good!. Thanks to all.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Was very well pleased with service. Kept me up to date on progress. My car looked fantastic afterwards. I want to give a very big thank you to Robert Fleming & his crew. This is a very satisfied & happy customer. Hope I'm never in another accident in my car, but if so, will come to Trophy Nissan.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications