Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benito V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Fast and easy.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They are great! Highly recommended this shop.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very good overall experience. Will take my wrecked car there again.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Dustin was my service advisor. He was awesome and contacted me frequently and kept me updated with my vehicle status.
Angelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great customer service and making me feel as if I was their only customer!!! Thanks
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Awesome service, excellent job on the repair.
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Overall good professional customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Good communication and delivered when said.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Robert Fleming was a delight to work with. He went over and above.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
We are extremely satisfied with your service.Robert kept us updating the progress of the repair in timely manner.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Keep me up to date on my repairs it was great.
Sabrina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was very nice and informative. Robert was always on top of what was happening with my car. I will recommend others to come and ask for Robert to help them. The young ladies at the front desk were awesome. They were always very nice and polite.
Loucrishia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you so much Leanne for being so professional and prompt when handling my repairs. I received update calls on a regular and when I got my car back the repairs are EXCELLENT! Way to go Trophy!
Jakkey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Car looks great after the repairs.
June R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great team job done well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very fast service. Kept me informed through the entire process. 10 out of 10!
Emilliana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I Berry plasme l fue my sírvase ir beg 10 anda thank you Gdo blues you
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was kept well informed and up to date on the progress of my vehicle. When I arrived my car was ready to go and waiting. It only took about five or ten minutes and I was ready to go. Dustin was great.
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service. Leeann is very pleasant and professional. Leeann always made sure to keep me updated with the status of the repair. On the day of pickup, Leeann went out of her way to wait for me during her lunch hour, she took her time to make sure to answer any questions, and she made sure the repair job was to my satisfaction. I would definitely refer people I know to Trophy Nissan Collision Center knowing that they will be taken care of in the best way.
Andra E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Personal, professional and the best experience I have had. Robert Fleming is fantastic at his job. I would recommend Nisson and Robert to everyone. Thank you for making my experience great. Andra E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications