Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Leann has been the best, she has definitely helped me out on has kept me up to date. I will be coming back and will let my friends know about you guys. I have never had such and outstanding customer service. Keep up the good work.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Smooth transaction with the crew, we are updated on the progress of the car. The car is very nice and clean upon pick up, it looks like it was detailed before it was handed to us. Very happy with the workmaship.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
The repair cost seemed rather expensive to me, but being a leased car wanted the Nissan folks to do it correctly with Nissan parts, but the final work was well done, in my opinion. Thanks for the courteous service extended to me.
Marla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
My life is hecked enough so I appreciate when I can trust a company that can assist me without added undo stress factors as I work through the steughle.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I had such a perfect experience with the Collision department at Trophy. Everyone from the lovely, friendly ladies at the front desk to Dustin Abbott did such a great job. I bought my Rogue from Ray because Danny in the service department connected me with him. My previous car was a Morano and I bought another Nissan because of the excellent service I received from Danny in previous years. Danny then recommended Dustin after my accident and he was right on target that Dustin would do a good job. My car was delivered back to me before the target date, the work was done perfectly and my car is clean and shiny. They are a great team at Trophy. I would absolutely recommend Trophy to any of my friends and that is why I bought my car there. Thank you very much. Susan M
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Job well done
Williams.joseph Albert.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The whole staff was great at helping us through this ordeal, Robert Fleming especially. The car ended up looking wonderful as well.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and got me in and out quickly which I greatly appreciate!! My car looks great and I’m glad I chose to bring my car hear for repair!! Thank you!! April
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Dustin was excellent keeping me updated throughout the process...the work was completed ahead of schedule...when does that ever happen? They did an excellent job and I will recommend your collision facility at every opportunity! Many thanks! Vicki R
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
My car will not go to any other repair shop only with Trophy Nissan. They do a good job
Evonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great job just one thing military discounts
Gairong W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I have been using Dustin for many years and I’ve always been very pleased with his customer service. Trophy does great work and a superior dealership. Thanks Dustin!! Chris **** Regards
Henry .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Y'all did a great job on my car thank you very much.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone that helped us was very nice and friendly. We just got our car home today, but it looks and runs really good.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Robert was great ????????
Sheryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was kept well informed and everyone was polite and courteous.
Heart To.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very satisfied with all the work Robert and his team did. Keep up the good work.
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Every thing great
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was very well, Jeremy was a good help and I appreciate him very much.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very happy with the work done. Even more that I got my car back sooner than estimated. Also, it appears that my car also got a little bit of cleaning which is just the cherry on top of an already job well done. Hopefully wont need any more work done later on my vehicle but if I do I will definitely come back to y'all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications