Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Thank you to you and all of your staff who were involved with the repair of my Maxima. The paint on the new bumper matched perfectly with the rest of the vehicle and I couldn't be happier with the work. Every person I came into contact with was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, especially LeeAnn and Robert. If I ever require repair work in the future, this will be my go-to shop.
Silva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Robert was wonderful helping us get our car fixed. We will only him for our repairs. He was very responsive and made sure we aware of the status of our car repairs. Thanks Robert Fleming for doing a great job!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
They just done a wonderful job
Adrienne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service and my car was repaired in no time! Thanks guys!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Awesome jon
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Finished a day ahead of schedule. Very accommodating.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everything was perfect! Thank you all for your wonderful customer service & a job well done! Thank you for always doing a great job the first time around! You have taken care of me & my car every single time I've been there from the service center to the collision center & I can't tell you how much I appreciate that! You guys are great!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Correct and fast
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great Job ????????????????
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome, timely, friendly and professional.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Well done ????
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Leann **** very professional and friendly, my vehicle was repaired very quickly and it looks great.Very good experience.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Extremely happy my car was finished a week earlier than expected.
Lanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Tommy was extremely professional, keeping me informed throughout the process. It was evident how important customer service is to him. He went above and beyond. 100% satisfied
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Really liked the constant emails about where my car repairs were throughout the process!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Robert was extremely professional and prompt with his communication and I felt my car was would be competently repaired back to it's original condition.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You guys are awesome!
Mercedes Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was vwry datisfied WITH MS. LEANN, SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE.. REALLY APPRECIATE HER CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Fast and friendly! Kept me updated in regards to the process.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They kept me informed on all my needs what was going on and what was being done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications