Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chevis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was completely satisfied with my service from Trophy Nissan Collision Center. I enjoyed receiving text messages to keep me updated on my vehicle and I like the fact my vehicle was ready earlier than the estimated completion date. I also enjoyed receiving my car in a detailed and clean condition. Thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I appreciated the email and phone updates as well as the quality of work.
Sarita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I had full trust and faith in trophy so there was no doubt in my mind
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent work and service
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Curtious, helpful staff. Robert Fleming took extra measures to see that everything was done to our satisfaction and benefit.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Robert was very caring, thorough, friendly, and professional throughout the whole repair process. He also stayed in constant communication. The repairs were completed much sooner than expected, and the car looks great.
Chrystal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
1st class customer service from the beginning to the end. The two ladies at the front were nice and friendly and Dustin kept me informed through the whole process as promised. Thanks to all.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Leeann **** was professional, courteous and kept me up to date on the status/work completed on my car. Please recognize this top notch professional at your company . I would recommend Leeann to any of my coworkers.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service, personable service, great staff, and knowledgeable people.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
satisfied with updates and quality of repair.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Jeremy and Cali were very helpful and informative throughout the process.
Abayomi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Employees were very professional and was willing to help you. Received email on the update of my car.
Natacia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everything was done in a timely manner i was very well informed about the progress that was being done on my vehicle. Dustin did a fantastic job.
Garrett G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very nice staff and quick service!
Bergetter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great service provided by Jeremy & Leanne!!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Job well done. Very pleased to know they listened to my concerns and very prompt to take action and make the necessary correction(s).
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Dustin Abbott did a great job keeping me informed, referred me to an excellent service team across the way, and exceeded expectations for fixing my car. If ever I need car repair work, I’ll be coming back to Trophy Nissan.
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for repairing my car. Everything looks great! You guys have been very helpful. A huge thank you to Leeann ****. Kept me updated with everything going on and extremely helpful.. -Ivan B
Shannon Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Dustin Abbott is great!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Dustin was awesome and the girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Truly a great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications