Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 437 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
LeeAnn was super helpful, knowledgeable, and worked through my complications with my insurer. I've worked with 3 or 4 other collion centers before, and this was BY FAR my best experience
Bessie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone one on the Trophy team was super nice and pleasant to work with.
Rudolpho N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You guys were very professional. Thank you
Amarfi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you so much the car came out great. Also the customer service made the whole process run very smoothly. I had a great experience.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
We know the repairs bring the vehicle back to the condition prior to the accident. Thank you
Justo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Y'all did such a great job! I did not expect the car to look so good! I am very impressed with the timing in which it was completed as well as the awesome customer service. Robert was definitely a blessing to our case & am grateful for him.. He was very patient in explaining everything & kept me updated about evrything as well. He made this to be such a smooth process. My favorite part was getting in the car & seeing that yall went the extra mile & cleaned it so perfectly!!! Thank You Trophy Nissan!!! God bless!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Leann was awesome.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job!!!
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
This is the second time Trophy has repaired my car and both experiences have been great. Dustin is wonderful and he gave the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. He goes above and beyond. Thank you again for all of your professionalism. Marlo
Christopher Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
They took care of me notified me every step of the way. Dustin was a really nice guy I would recommend they to everyone I know
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My Service Adviser was very nice and personable.
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm very please with the,work done on my vehicle..
Nohemi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything excellent!!! Tanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service. I was always updated on the status the repairs. My vehicle looks great and was repaired in a very short period of time.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
10/10 clean work. Friendly
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The service was great and I really appreciate you guys taking care of my girl. Thank you so much.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good job Dustin Abbott. Finished my repairs a day early. Great service.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The folks at Trophy are great. The work was skillfully and quickly. This is my second experience with the Collision center and both were very pleasant. Thanks
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Dustin Abbott did a wonderful job in taking care of our car & made sure it was done right! We definitely will be recommending Trophy Nissan to our friends & family!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications