Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2020
I worked with Chris while my truck was being repaired. He was very helpful. He gave me updates nearly every day and called when an issue came up that would have changed the completion date. The team got my truck back to me almost 2 weeks early and I couldn’t be happier.
Reese R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Unfortunate that it took so long, but that is not Reliable’s fault. Nicole was incredible through it all. Bravo
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2020
Other than the grass not being removed under the front where the truck crashed into the grass it look great I'm satisfied
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
The work was thorough. Communication updates were received regularly. The work was done on time. Thanks! Ron A.
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
It was great! The car is fixed & doing well. Thank you!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Very satisfied with the work. Fast service. Kept me updated with repairs at all times.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
They did a great job
Sevara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Mark was very attentive and friendly. Great work!!
Etosha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Great job with repairing my truck
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Chris and Team were very courteous and professional!
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Nichole with the body shop crew made sure we were updated every step while our truck was fixed and the truck was ready fast and looked great when it was done
Silvia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/16/2020
The car repair and customer service go hand by hand. If great customer service or the repair didn’t go well, then the customer is not completely satisfied. It’s my my case; the repair was well because it’s their job do it well because they are getting paid. But if the customer service was this bad, then I’m not happy with this experience. In the past, reliable Chevrolet has done much better. It’s not the first time my car is there for any other issue. This time reliable Chevrolet’s employees have to know I’m expecting good price, good work, and great customer service. Sadly, I did not experience that in my last visit.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/27/2020
Poor communication , service, integrity .....
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
I appreciate everyone that works at Reliable Chevrolet
STEPHEN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent, excellent service. Chris Ashford was fantastic. I was kept up to date at all times, and the repair was done ahead of schedule. I could not be more pleased. I got my car towed 50 miles to you guys for the repair and it was totally worth it.
BECKY J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Chris was the person that helped me and he was very professional and helpful!. He got me checked in super fast. Cinnamon among Helped arrange for my rental car company to get me. I was kept up to date on the work being done and the vehicle was delivered spotless and repaired almost a week ahead of schedule. Never had a. ad experience with Reliable Chevrolet or their staff. Thanks again!
GABRIEL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Yes, great customer service!
ROY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
I really appreciated the updates provided by the team at Reliable. They really kept me up to date on the progress and they are always friendly.
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very nice work on my bumper!! And the color was spot on!! Much thanks to the team!!
MATTHEW O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
We really appreciate all of the hard work that Chuck put in on our repairs. He is a professional and represents Reliable well. Thank you Chuck for your five-star customer service. Hope you get a nice Christmas/Year-end bonus. Merry Christmas, Matt O.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications