Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The job was done wonderfully and all the employees where very helpful and nice
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service with keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs
Carlous H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Timing of text messages was way off. E.g., I recieved a text that my vehicle was 67% finished the day after I picked it up. Aside from that though, customer service was excellent.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Helpful. Responsive. Thoughtful. Friendly. Great team.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent job. Took much longer than expected Because of blending and cost Approval from Ins co
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done in a timely fashion!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The service, updates and results were perfect.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Drew kept me informed of the status of my car. He even checked on the car when I had a specific question. I'm overall extremely satisfied with Reliable.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
James, Drew and Cinnamon were particular awesome during the process to fix my brand new Tahoe. They went above and beyond and were so friendly while doing it. Thanks so much everyone!! Great job!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
From the moment I walked in all frantic, the experience was reassuring and completely worry-free for me. The final result could not have been more satisfactory. Like new.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everything was perfect, it took a little bit longer but it was just because the dates I guess, The work was very professional and my car is like brand new
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Job well done
Achley W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
I appreciate the cleanup and attention to detail.
Conni E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Ready earlier than promised. All work excellent!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Reliable is consistently and outstanding business entity. I am a very satisfied customer and plan to keep buying Chevrolet trucks
Brit And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
It was fast and efficient.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I haven't been involved in many collisions in my life, so my experiences with collision repair have been literally decades apart. However, if all service centers now operate like Reliable Chevrolet, I am definitely pleased. Communications from the start was pleasant and forthright, the latter being something of which I am particular. After the initial evaluation, I was given the day/time to drop off my vehicle for repair and the day/time to pick it up. I was kept in the loop with multiple email updates and, in the end, my truck was ready a few days ahead of time and looks great. Everyone that I dealt with in the Reliable Collision Center was pleasant and helpful, and if I am involved in an accident in another ten years, I will be calling you again!
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Loved y’all! Made everything so easy
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent service. Haven't needed much body work in the last30 yrs but they are by far the best collision repair I've ever had or seen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications