Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
My car looks better than before. Fantastic job. Thank you so much .
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent communication, timely repairs. Great experience all around.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jacob was very polite, customer oriented, and provide awesome service. He is extremely valuable to the teams success.
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service center made me feel at ease about the process of bringing my car in, getting rental car service, keeping me updated about the repairs and fixing my car back to just as good if not better than it was before the collision. Thank you Jake!
Deyette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent customer service. I am very pleased
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great to have our baby back
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I had good service very attentive persibell
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Was so impressed how Jacob went beyond his duty to make sure I was satisfied with result. The **** did a highly recommendable job on repairs . Not gonna lie , I live in ft worth and had second thoughts about driving to Dallas for the repairs but so glad I chose reliable for the job !! Thank you and your team for a very impressive and professional experience and I will not have any problem bragging about y’all !!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was great.
Emily Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Backing camera not working
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The job was done wonderfully and all the employees where very helpful and nice
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service with keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs
Carlous H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Timing of text messages was way off. E.g., I recieved a text that my vehicle was 67% finished the day after I picked it up. Aside from that though, customer service was excellent.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Helpful. Responsive. Thoughtful. Friendly. Great team.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent job. Took much longer than expected Because of blending and cost Approval from Ins co
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done in a timely fashion!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The service, updates and results were perfect.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Drew kept me informed of the status of my car. He even checked on the car when I had a specific question. I'm overall extremely satisfied with Reliable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications