Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome job! Excellent Service, Austin, Drew and Eric David!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
They were very helpful. Austin from the north central expressway location was able to get me scheduled a month earlier than someone else had told me. Helped me every step of the way and encouraged me that everything was going to work out perfectly and it did. Extremely satisfied with the service i got.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My expectations were exceeded. Thank you!!
Manny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone did a great job.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
The trunk lid liner was not attached when I got the car back, but the hail damage repair looked good.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car looks great! Awesome job! Thanks guys!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent work as always!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
As in everything else with Reliable it was exactly what I expected.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
Communicatio needs to be addressed. The only time I was updated on progress, other than the unreliable texting program was to call and hope to speak to someone to give me an update.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Austin and the paint and body crews were great at getting the repairs done; I wouldn't trust my 2016 Chevy to anyone else. I liked that there is a text status service, but would have liked to see more updates through that service than just the confirmation of drop off and completion of repairs. Luckily, Austin's phone calls kept me updated.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Austin was great to work with!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everybody was very helpful and friendly work was completed faster then I was expecting and the work was very well done my car looks like it is new again
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service and employee support!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very satisfy and appreciate the short time it took repairing it .
Corrinne R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I received excellent customer service from Drew.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good service, but a bit slower than expected. One small request wasitoverlooked, but taken care of immediately after being acknowledged by y us when we were about to get vehicle.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Drew was fantastic and very positive! I will suggest reliable collision and Drew to anyone I know that needs your services.
Juston C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service was extremely fast and well done. I love the email notifications that came in. They kept me posted on the progress of my truck without the disturbance of constant phone calls. Mr. Kelley was a 1st rate manager and made sure that I left satisfied. I will definitely recommend Reliable Chevrolet to those in my circles.
Akemi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Appreciated the text updates, my vehicle was ready early!
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Did a wonderful job, and on time. GREAT!!!!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Love the group there. They were all so great and helpful in with everything, Thanks again!!!!!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
Stage two coverage on insurance but no one told me that until after paperwork, would've paid for stage three but not even a phone call asking.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I love the whole dealership
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They were incredible in every way!!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
James Kerby made it a painless and great experience. Plan to use you guys for all my body shop needs
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent customer service-car repair was completed quickly and efficiently Would use and recommended reliable again
Cw T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job! Service tech very good thank you .C Talley
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
My truck looks great.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was very pleased with the service I got away. My truck was ready early from the time they stated. Austin did a fabulous job taking care of me
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Really liked the text update
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and stellar communication via text. Thanks!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job!!!! Thank you!!!
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was very happy with the communication, and extremely happy with the loaner program. A huge selling point for me.
Danita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
A job well done excellent service and it didn't take long for me to get my car back
William A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent services!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Y'all did an awesome job!!!! It looks like new!!!
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Iam very satisfied with the repairs , my car looks incredible, I'll totally recommend this shop , everyone in the office is awesome, love it , Great Job to everyone.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Your repair team did a great job and kept me well informed.
Jannie F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Yes. I was very satisfied. I hit the wrong button on the previous survey. I Did Not have to take my car back to Reliable after it was finish with repairs. I hit submit too quick. The service was Awesome. I will refer friends and family. Jennie Frazier
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very efficient staff. On time and very good about status of repairs on my 2013 Impala.
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am so lucky to have had Austin as my Collision Estimator. He has the best customer service I have ever experienced.I wrote a letter of commendation for him and gave to the manager Derek Hooser. I would hope that corporate recognizes his effort in providing excellent customer service and his efforts are made an example within the Reliable Chevrolet location.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
They take too long to do a small job. it is not like before when service was faster.
Walden D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Handled very professionally and quickly.
Jackson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good overall
Reinhart W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
I really liked that they ordered the bumper a nd painted before I had to bring in my vehicle. Looked great also!
Thanh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Every one was nice and very helpful. The repair was completed a week early.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I appreciate being treated as priority, always kept informed about my truck.
Kasi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Drew was incredibly helpful. Excellent customer service and my car was finished early!!! Great job!
Kirby A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Your rep, Drew Power was excellent. He was helpful in all areas, kept me updated, addressed my concerns, reassured me all would be ok. He is a great asset to your organisation .
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent communication on updates and work completed; excellent managers that called and spoke to me personally; personal contact about an ill member of my family : OVER AND ABOVE AMAZING!
State Farm.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Repairs look good
Donnell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Austin and Drew in the collision center were awesome, very friendly and had my car in and out quickly. Thanks guys!!!
Drea O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I originally bought my car at Reliable and came back for the repairs because I've received nothing but great service so far. No surprise that the collision center was just as wonderful to work with. The representatives were extremely kind, explained the process to my understanding, kept me WELL updated (I didn't have to call and inquire myself), and had it back before the promised date. All in all that's a Win. Also, I appreciate the fact that my rental was called as I got there. So efficient for my wait time.
Charlie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Mark, in collision, did a fantastic job of under promising and over delivering. His and Lisa's customer service was exemplary.
Latasha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The collision team kept me well informed and we helpful each time i called. Everyone was friendly and professional. And the work they did on my car is impeccable. I cant tell it was ever involved in an accident. Thank you Friendly Chevrolet
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Reliable did a wonderful job repairing my car. They kept me updated the entire time and their staff were fantastic. I am very pleased.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Best experience ever! Friendly, attentive and thorough staff.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very well done job. Very pleased!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You have one amazing man in the collision division of your business...Drew Powers. If any ever happens with my vehicle I would not hesitate to call him. He's kind and cares and keeps you updated on your repairs. Thank you Reliable Chevrolet and Drew. Pam Roberts
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Reliable employees are very competent in their jobs. I appreciated very much that Reliable contacted me each day to let me know the progress of the repair. They did an excellent job and finished ahead of the projected date of completion.
Luann F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Lisa Blood did a great job keeping me posted on the status of my car repairs.
Tamera W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The team went above and beyond in dealing with our insurance company. Elephant insurance mad it very difficult to get what was needed to repair our car with new parts instead of after market. Drew and Lisa made sure that we got the right 2015 parts. Thank you Drew and Lisa!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
They did their job in a relaxed professional manner. The collision department personnel were accommodating and responsive to my questions and concerns.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I certainly loved the text keeping me in the know!! Drew was excellent and handled everything very professionally!! He was very knowledgeable about USSA insurance company and handling the claim. The work was done to my satisfaction. My car was even cleaner than when I left it. Thank you so much. I am very pleased. I will always bring my car to Relainle Checrolet.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The collision office personal were great. Very friendly and informative. Thank you to them for making a unpleasant situation a little more tolerable.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I thank Drew Pearson for a Great Job and his team.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thanks for taking good care of me and my car while it was being repaired. I loved getting the text messages and phone call updates. Great group of employees.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The workmanship was excellent. GREAT JOB!!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
My car smelled like noxious fumes when it was returned to me. I've had the windows down since I picked it up. The smell is overwhelming. Had I paid for the car wash I would have been disappointed. The windows have streaks and the rims were still dirty. Since it was free, I didn't say anything.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very much. Your people were great????????????
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Drew was completely amazing to work with & he was very professional & knowledgeable & also very personable & friendly which is extremely important. Thanks, Holly Andrews
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I liked the text messages that kept me informed of the progress of work. Everyone was so nice and professional and I am satisfied with the completed work. Thank you.
Amber D..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The body shop was was very thorough and did a great hub on my 1996 Trailblazer. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great updates and clear explanation of services.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/26/2015
Don't forget to plug in the backup camera.
Nita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The staff was very nice and the work looked good
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
freiendly, corteous, satisfyng
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Fast timely and super nice employees. Thank u reloable. I will definently be coming back.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Great service, nice people.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The truck looks great thank you very much for the quick service and the text updates
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Repairs professionally done and within time frame quoted. Everyone was very nice and kept me informed. Thank you. Jamie P
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thanks for everything. Drew is the best !!!
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Fast, friendly, and extremely courteous. Thank you for making me feel secure again.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2015
They were very timely and fit me in last minute.
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job by fast friendly staff
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Outstanding quality. I was blown away by the level of service. If I have to return for repairs, it will be Reliable Chevrolet.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Happy with the results
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Staff was great and very friendly. Returned calls in a timely manner and answered all of my questions.
Ramon H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Austin and Amanda?? We're great. They really went out of their way to see that everything went smoothly. Reliable should be proud of their efforts.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Great team work and process with State Farm and hertz was seamless!!!
Raunak S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent service, great people!!
Tricia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job and getting my car done early! You guys are awesome!
Clark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
You did everything necessary to restore the vehicle to its original condition and delivered it on time, as promised.
Ambika C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Thank you for making the process quick and as painless as possible.
Alan Ray.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Great job!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Everyone was polite, helpful and anxious to make sure that the work was completed on time and to my satisfaction.
Test123 T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
They are the best!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
The customer service, daily updates, and speed of completion of repairs were outstanding. I will be back for my next car purchase!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Austin was great!!
Imelda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/4/2014
My finder is fixed but you can still see the difference from the other side. The quality of the job is not the same as from manufacturer.You can tell that the finder was already been damage and fix. But overall, it is all good.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Great service from beginning to end. Thanks.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Great work!
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2014
Don Jenks is the best mechanic ever!!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Fast, friendly, awesome iob
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The guy who helped me (cant remember name) was awesome. Great customer service!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications