Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great to have our baby back
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I had good service very attentive persibell
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Was so impressed how Jacob went beyond his duty to make sure I was satisfied with result. The **** did a highly recommendable job on repairs . Not gonna lie , I live in ft worth and had second thoughts about driving to Dallas for the repairs but so glad I chose reliable for the job !! Thank you and your team for a very impressive and professional experience and I will not have any problem bragging about y’all !!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was great.
Emily Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
Backing camera not working
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The job was done wonderfully and all the employees where very helpful and nice
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service with keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs
Carlous H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Timing of text messages was way off. E.g., I recieved a text that my vehicle was 67% finished the day after I picked it up. Aside from that though, customer service was excellent.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Helpful. Responsive. Thoughtful. Friendly. Great team.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent job. Took much longer than expected Because of blending and cost Approval from Ins co
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Job well done in a timely fashion!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The service, updates and results were perfect.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Drew kept me informed of the status of my car. He even checked on the car when I had a specific question. I'm overall extremely satisfied with Reliable.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
James, Drew and Cinnamon were particular awesome during the process to fix my brand new Tahoe. They went above and beyond and were so friendly while doing it. Thanks so much everyone!! Great job!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2018
Although the repair was slow, the outcome was excellent
Clyde T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
Great service & experience Thanks
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
From the moment I walked in all frantic, the experience was reassuring and completely worry-free for me. The final result could not have been more satisfactory. Like new.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everything was perfect, it took a little bit longer but it was just because the dates I guess, The work was very professional and my car is like brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications