Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great experience all the way around. Top notch work and attention to detail was impressive. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks to all that hand a hand in our repair.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Staff was wonderful to work with, and answered all my questions. If I need body work done, I'm using Reliable. I was kept informed throughout and the job was finished when promised.
Eugenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I sent a memo to reliable chevrolet. We are very impressed with the service we received, and will be buying our next vehicle from you
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good quality work and received progress updates. They even coordinated some service work prior to me picking it up! Nice!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date on what was going on. They were courteous and explained what was going on.
Laurette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Austen was so great to me. He kept me informed through the entire process and made sure all my questions were answered. He is a 10 in customer service!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everything was great, on time, and how it was promised. Communication about the vehicle and repair status was very good.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you!
Lukasz O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Austin was very accomodating.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
As always, fantastic work was done by Austin and James and the rest of the crew. Thanks for always taking care of our vehicles!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was the best in every respect.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great work by people who cared as much about me as they did my car.
Letha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Amazing customer service.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job by Team Reliable Chevrolet!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Awesome job! Truck looks better than ever.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Our experience was outstanding. Many thanks to Austin for ongoing status reports. The car was expertly repaired, cleaned and detailed and ready at the time promised. We will refer our friends to Reliable for body shop repairs. We are absolutely delighted with our experience.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The communication was great. Customer service itself was as outstanding as my car's repairs.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The experience was seamless from start to finish! Trey and Austin couldn't be more professional and accommodating...they were great! The final work also shows a job well done by the repair crew. Thank you!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome job! Excellent Service, Austin, Drew and Eric David!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications