Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everything was great, on time, and how it was promised. Communication about the vehicle and repair status was very good.
Lukasz O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Austin was very accomodating.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
As always, fantastic work was done by Austin and James and the rest of the crew. Thanks for always taking care of our vehicles!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was the best in every respect.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great work by people who cared as much about me as they did my car.
Letha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Amazing customer service.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job by Team Reliable Chevrolet!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Awesome job! Truck looks better than ever.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Our experience was outstanding. Many thanks to Austin for ongoing status reports. The car was expertly repaired, cleaned and detailed and ready at the time promised. We will refer our friends to Reliable for body shop repairs. We are absolutely delighted with our experience.
J M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The communication was great. Customer service itself was as outstanding as my car's repairs.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The experience was seamless from start to finish! Trey and Austin couldn't be more professional and accommodating...they were great! The final work also shows a job well done by the repair crew. Thank you!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome job! Excellent Service, Austin, Drew and Eric David!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
They were very helpful. Austin from the north central expressway location was able to get me scheduled a month earlier than someone else had told me. Helped me every step of the way and encouraged me that everything was going to work out perfectly and it did. Extremely satisfied with the service i got.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My expectations were exceeded. Thank you!!
Manny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone did a great job.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
The trunk lid liner was not attached when I got the car back, but the hail damage repair looked good.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car looks great! Awesome job! Thanks guys!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent work as always!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
As in everything else with Reliable it was exactly what I expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications