Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brit And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
It was fast and efficient.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I haven't been involved in many collisions in my life, so my experiences with collision repair have been literally decades apart. However, if all service centers now operate like Reliable Chevrolet, I am definitely pleased. Communications from the start was pleasant and forthright, the latter being something of which I am particular. After the initial evaluation, I was given the day/time to drop off my vehicle for repair and the day/time to pick it up. I was kept in the loop with multiple email updates and, in the end, my truck was ready a few days ahead of time and looks great. Everyone that I dealt with in the Reliable Collision Center was pleasant and helpful, and if I am involved in an accident in another ten years, I will be calling you again!
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Loved y’all! Made everything so easy
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent service. Haven't needed much body work in the last30 yrs but they are by far the best collision repair I've ever had or seen
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Superb customer service. Will definitely be back.
Bethany P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
No complaints. Thanks so much for exceeding expectations!
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Austin was great. Super nice and helpful. The texting was nice but not very reliable. Switched to my husband's name halfway through. Also told me my car would be ready at "3:09pm" then I had to call at 4 to get an update. Picked my car up on Friday and texted me Tuesday to say my car was picked up.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great experience all the way around. Top notch work and attention to detail was impressive. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks to all that hand a hand in our repair.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Staff was wonderful to work with, and answered all my questions. If I need body work done, I'm using Reliable. I was kept informed throughout and the job was finished when promised.
Eugenia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I sent a memo to reliable chevrolet. We are very impressed with the service we received, and will be buying our next vehicle from you
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good quality work and received progress updates. They even coordinated some service work prior to me picking it up! Nice!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date on what was going on. They were courteous and explained what was going on.
Laurette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Austen was so great to me. He kept me informed through the entire process and made sure all my questions were answered. He is a 10 in customer service!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everything was great, on time, and how it was promised. Communication about the vehicle and repair status was very good.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you!
Lukasz O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Austin was very accomodating.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
As always, fantastic work was done by Austin and James and the rest of the crew. Thanks for always taking care of our vehicles!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was the best in every respect.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great work by people who cared as much about me as they did my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications