Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

OMAR A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
They took their time to make sure everything was spot on. I asked them a question and gave me the right answers. I would definitely recommend this dealership!
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellence! The highest level of service along with friendly, kind team oriented people is what we experienced. It really doesn’t get any better than this. Everything went perfectly smooth from start to finish. Shawn (not sure if that’s the correct spelling of her name) and Mark were a delight to work with and made an unpleasant event easier to deal with. (Tornado damaged car). I will be recommending Reliable to all my friends
SABRINA V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job Chevy!
DONNELL W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
My Tahoe had no oil in the engine after I got it back from the service department. The vehicle was driven to Reliable with no engine issue but immediately after leaving the Service lot the engine oil pressure alert came on. So my vehicle is still not repaired even though Reliable says the work is finished.
DEVON C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The gentleman that took my information and Cinnamon - both from the Body Shop were great! Very polite, helpful and good customer service skills. Way to go, you two! Thanks!!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Good job
GLORIA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I have been going to Reliable for service on my 2002 Camaro for many years and their body work is always outstanding. They are courteous and professional and complete the work on time. Not the most economical, but always “reliable”. Thank you.
KEVIN S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Cinnamon was awesome. She is a keeper
VALERIE S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Looks as good as brand new!
SARAH H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Just let me know when car is ready You had 2 days I did not know was ready Thanks
George H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Looks great, good work.
SALLY A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Reliable kept me well informed at every step of my car repair. Beautiful job. Thank you!
ORLYN B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
It just took a long time.
ANAND S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
9/2/2019
This was my best experience at getting collision damage repaired including related engine work. Very professional communications for clarification on parts, schedule, etc.
KENDAL W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Reliable Chevrolet has always taken care of me, and the staff is outstanding and always took care of my needs!! I purchased my last truck with Reliable and nothing has changed. 1st class service all the way!! Thank you .
TODD B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/6/2019
No issues Great collision crew
Itala W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
Exceptional customer service. The team went above and beyond to expwdite completion of my car repairs. Excellent communication between cutimer and within the Reliable Chevy collision team. Richard, Mark and Cinnamon provided personalized service. Thank you
FRANK K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great service, excellent communication, pleasant experience overall. Russell
Mitchell O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Drew was great and provided excellent customer service!
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
Good experience. Friendly staff that made sure all repairs were made correctly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications