Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/27/2020
Not yet completely satisfied, but, I'm confident I will be. A couple of little things are being attended to, and I appreciate the pursuit of completing it to my satisfaction. So far, actually, so good. Thank you! Steven B
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great work and service!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
prompt professional service overall. Car was ready when promised. it was also washed which I haven't seen in decades! I highly recommend Fix Auto
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
I received my car back in better condition than lt has been in years. Not just the front fender that was replaced but the whole car
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Quick, accurate and friendly service
Joel &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
Stellar??
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
Your team is friendly and professional. Our car replacement window looks great! Plus, car was cleaner than when we brought it in and we so appreciated the cleaning. We will be back for any future car repair needs????
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
FAR TOO MUCH WAS REMOVED FROM THE VEHICLE WAS REMOVAL TO MAKE A SIMPLE FENDER REPAIR RENDERING IT TO A "TOTAL VALUE" FOR THE INSURANCE COMPANY. CLEAR INFORMATION FOR THE "TEAR DOWN" FOR THE REPAIR WAS NOT GIVEN NOR WAS ANY PAPERWORK WAS PROVIDED. TOTALLY DISSATISFIED WITH OUR ENCOUNTER. WE ARE STILL INVESTIGATING OUR OPTIONS.
GENEVIEVE Z.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Fixed my vehicle perfectly. Great communication!! Completed on time with no delays!! Highly recommend Fix Auto. This was my second repair with Fix Auto and both experiences were awesome!
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Impressive work. My car looks like brand new. Thank you.
Franchesca K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great fast service and really helpful with rental car service as well!
ROBERT T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Good job thank yyou
RICHARD P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
We received updated info on the entire process. Car repair was completed on time as promised. Car was clean and in great shape when we picked it up. Looked as good as new! Flawless process start to finish! Great Job! Thank You!
katherine J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Fix Auto was very informative about what to expect when dealing with someone else’s insurance. Once they had the car, they fixed it promptly and completely. They were also willing to store the car until we returned to the US and could pick it up. And on top of that, the car had been detailed! Thank you!
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Amazing work. Amazing customer service. Thank you Fix auto. I’ll be telling all my friends.
JOE M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent repair job! Looks good as new. Very pleased with the results!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Fix Auto, was amazing , right when I got there they had everything done already contacted the insurance company had ordered the parts , got my car in ,took me to get my rental car, and was done in days!! Thank you Fix Auto !!!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/4/2019
After they cleaned truck they didn’t clean the mirrors . There where spots all over them
MARY W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very pleased. Fast turnaround, great service, professional. My dirty car came home looking new!!!
RONALD/MICHELLE H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for your prompt service. Car looks great! Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications