Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VANESSA G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
They have great customer service!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Easy to deal with! Great customer service.
EVA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Amazing. Job. Great customer services. Great. People very professional Thank you for. Fix my car. And thanks Wash my car I’m so happy how. Pacific elite work Thanks again
David B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Great service keeping me informed on progress. My truck looks perfect.
David L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
La compostura de mi carro quedó muy bien. y no tardaron mucho en arreglarlo. stoy satisfecho con el resultado. Muchas gracias pacific elite colision.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I was expecting a much different experience and to my surprise it was very pleasant, professional & efficient. The staff we’re personable and sensitive to the fact that this was an inconvenience and made the entire experience a good one. You have a great team. Thank you
MATT G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Ruben was awesome...thanks guys!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great costumer service.they kept me informed throughout the whole process. I can tell they genuinely wanted to do their best work on my car
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job and great service!
ARTHUR P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Amazing facility
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent customer service! Auto accidents are always a nightmare and Pacific Elite made things much easier.
PHILLIP S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I’m so thankful that Ruben kept me abreast with the ongoing details of the work on my car. His transparency was very much appreciated. The expedited process off Enterprise and Pacific Elite Collisions’ relationship is efficient. They made the transition from my damaged car to rental and back seamless which allowed me to go to work uninterrupted. Thanks again
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very quick. Car looks like new. Great job.
Pricilla C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Ruben customer service was flawless. Kept me constantly updated with my car during this difficult process. He gave me constant reassurance that my car would be safely running for my toddler to be in it. Overall, I am very satisfied with the support, communication and work done on my car.
Tomasa M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
Servicio muy excellente
JORDAN A.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great attention to detail and fast turnaround time. Couldn't have asked for more!
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Pacific Elite was incredibly helpful from the moment I entered the business to the moment I drove away with my fixed car. Everyone of the staff members were welcoming and were thorough in their explanations of the service. They kept constant communication with me while my car was in the shop which I greatly appreciated. All members of the staff had great customer service skills. I would recommend Pacific Elite to a friend.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Everything went great! From the moment I got to the body shop Ruben was very good and efficient on explaining the the process of the repairs. And when dropping of my damaged car, also getting the rental there was good didn’t have to go the rental car office. Over all give the pacific elite body shop. A “10” ..
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The service was fast and professional. Thanks for fixing my car.
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
They did a great job on my car and made sure it was fixed correctly with good quality materials.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications