Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
You guys are awesome. Your customer service is top notch. Great job as always.
Aida W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
Happy with the professional work
Parivash Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
I had a great experience. The customer service and quality of care was excellent. Specifically, my interactions with mr.kevin were excellent and supportive. I am highly satisfied and my car is in great shape.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2020
Concierge Collision-especially Kevin—were professional, helpful and did a great job repairing my car. Highly recommend! What a great service!
Salma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
I was very satisfied with my car repairs. Thank you to Edgar who had my car fixed, I knew i chose the right place to get my car fixed, ever since it got to the shop I was told a date and I got my car back that same day. So overall I am now extremely happy and satisfied with my car repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
My repaired vehicle was delivered on time, and it had even been detailed at no additional charge. Also, I was able to pick up and return a clean rental vehicle on sight. Excellent work and great service, greatly appreciated.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Amazing work and amazing customer service. Theee BEST, to say the least. Very happy customer here, thank you!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2020
The whole process was very convenient and seamless. As a mother with two small children, I appreciated that I never had to leave my house to get my repairs completed.
DANIELLE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
My car was only stored there for a week until the insurance company decided it was a total loss, but I was very impressed with the facility, all of the employees seemed really nice, and it was the fastest and easiest car rental experience I’ve ever had. If I ever have the misfortune of needing my car repaired again (ok, this is L.A. - WHEN I have the misfortune of needing my car repaired again), I feel like it would be in good hands at CCR. Thanks!
Hooman P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Great service
PARDIS M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Great service. Thank you.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
great job my vehicle looks new just the first day i bought it very satisfied thank you
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Great Service!
Navis O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/21/2019
Many parts of my car were left altered . My lights on the inside of the cabin won’t work. The car won’t start now. And pieces of my vehicle were left damaged or broken.
Shatao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very good customer service
Mito M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Excellent repair, outstanding customer service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Car looks beautiful and it's running well!
Suzy Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
all great!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Excellent service and communication Thank you
Damian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications