Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANIELLE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
My car was only stored there for a week until the insurance company decided it was a total loss, but I was very impressed with the facility, all of the employees seemed really nice, and it was the fastest and easiest car rental experience I’ve ever had. If I ever have the misfortune of needing my car repaired again (ok, this is L.A. - WHEN I have the misfortune of needing my car repaired again), I feel like it would be in good hands at CCR. Thanks!
Hooman P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Great service
PARDIS M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Great service. Thank you.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
great job my vehicle looks new just the first day i bought it very satisfied thank you
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Great Service!
Navis O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/21/2019
Many parts of my car were left altered . My lights on the inside of the cabin won’t work. The car won’t start now. And pieces of my vehicle were left damaged or broken.
Shatao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very good customer service
Mito M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Excellent repair, outstanding customer service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Car looks beautiful and it's running well!
Suzy Z.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
all great!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Excellent service and communication Thank you
Damian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Excellent job!
Abe M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great work. Car looks brand new!!
Rahel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Absolute perfection; superb service, outstandingly courteous staff. Couldn’t be better!
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Extremely professional! Carlos went out of his way to assist us.
Eboni G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great job Family!!!!
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Bob was terrific and went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you so much. My car looks amazing!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I had to call today about deliver instead of being contacted, and then my truck showed up 45 minutes later than promised. These are minor points, but you asked.... The truck is beautiful! I had a turning signal that was not working, and it was unrelated to the accident, but it was also fixed. When the agent first described your service, it seemed too good to be true. In case you're wondering if I would recommend you, I already had one friend switch over to AAA.
June T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Carlos took care of everything. He knew exactly what needed to be done. The rental was super easy. Job was done on time as promised.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Carlos was great to work with! The car was done a week before I expected it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications