Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHARMANE H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/24/2019
Text messages don’t correlate to actual times
BRANDYN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great service and will recommend them to fiends
SUNIL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Philips and Danielle were exceptional l!
Geraldine V.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Danielle and others at your company made this a seamless process with the highest regard for customer satisfaction. Thank you
MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
12/11/2019
Carstar did not do all the repairs asked of them, parts still appeared on invoice.
John F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thank you Phillip, we're happy with the work on the Honda.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Friendly, professional with on time delivery! Very happy with the work! Especially appreciated the email updates on progress! Nice touch!
Ihsan N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very courteous and thorough. Loved the end result ????????
SAVOY M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Outstanding service and turnover on repair of my car. Very satisfied of the completed work. Great team great shop , thanks for taking care of my baby.. my car!!!!!!!
SHANNON H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
My car looks better than it did before my accident! Thank you for the excellent job.
FRANK H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks for a beautiful repare job on a very complex vehicle. The paint is a perfect match for the original color. Hy Honda Accord Hybrid Touring looks like it just came from the dealer.
ROY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Carstar went above and beyond, cleaning the exterior and interior after making the body repair. Thank you Carstar of Cary!
CLAUDIA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Fast and friendly, no complaints at all.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was thoroughly satisfied with Danielle at the front desk. I was thoroughly satisfied with Philip. Both gave excellent customer service. Unhappy with paint work on one little spot that Philip is aware of which he assured me that he will take care of it. Just means I have to arrange to go back and leave my car for half a day. Things happen, I understand. That’s the only reason I say I wasn’t completely satisfied. I’m confident when it’s fixed I will be. Very impressed with the customer service at CarStar.
LISA C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
My Jeep returned to me looking amazing. I was surprised at how fast repairs were done. Your guys did a fabulous job of repairing Daisy. Thank you again!
Hendrik Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Car looks great and was finished well before promised date - thanks !
TRACEY M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
This is the third time we have used carstar each time we are thrilled with the quality of work the courtesy of staff and the quickness in which each project has been completed Need I say more!
JESSICA N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Excellent experience. From start to finish. Very thorough and helpful staff. Kept me informed and communicated with me to let me know how repair was going throughout the past week. Brought my car in for an auto body repair and it looks perfect. On the way to pick up my car, I got caught in traffic leaving work and made it a few minutes to the shop after closing and the manager stayed there so that I could get my vehicle and return the rental there. He even helped me put all of my baby shower gifts and bags into my car from the rental. 5 stars from the day I brought in my car, to picking it up. Will recommend this shop to family, friends, and colleagues. Thank you CARSTAR.
EILEEN M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
The front desk person was beyond excellent. I am extremely pleased with the repairs to my car.
MARK W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
everything went great. the only problem to me would have been to have had a personal call instead of e-mail alerts. our car was supposed to be ready for us to pick up on sunday after we returned home from vacation. we received the e-mail about it not being ready until Monday on Monday. it would have saved us a trip coming to pick it up since it was still in the garage on sunday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications