Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celeste L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
My experience with Carstar Autobody of Cary was exceptional. Their customer service was responsive and courteous. I was kept updated and informed throughout the repair of my vehicle. The explanation of the process and the repair was thorough. My vehicle's repair was flawless. I can't say enough about Carstar, their knowledge, their service, and their professionalism. I would recommend Carstar of Cary to everyone. My experience was literally one of the best I've ever had. Thank you!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Quality of work is amazing and easy to work with.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2020
Unfortunately they did not get a chance due to the car being totaled. That being said they were very responsive and took the time to explain why the car could not be repaired. Great customer service.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Excellent work very very well done
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Danielle is the first person one encounters. She does you well. She Is a valuable asset.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Carstar provided constant communication and updates while my car was in their care. The work they do is top notch and I highly recommend them for all body work.
Denis F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Impressed with how well I was kept informed about the status of my repair. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
9/20/2020
During rainstorm water flooded the trunk of the car
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Helpful, professional, very accommodating
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Excellent communication, polite and courteous staff, willing to ensure every last item was completed just right. This team is easy to work with, delivered on their estimates.
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Car looks like new. Never would know car was keyed.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Great job in a timely matter. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone.
Lane F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
The trunk switches both on the dash and on the trunk lid itself do not work. I have scheduled an appointment with lexus service on Thursday to go thru my electrical systems. Phone does not disconnect after acall... sometimes. We will see
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
This was the second time we used Carstar and both experiences were outstanding.
Minta B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/16/2020
I believe I've already written a review. I was totally satisfied with the job Carstar did, including being happily surprised with the fact that the interior was cleaned, too!
Compton D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
A piece off my windshield flew off the first time I used my windshield wipers, I will respond to the email with a picture and my car details for you to order the part to my address
Carlton I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/4/2020
The settlement with the insurance company was a disaster. Caused me an extra $200.00 dollars in car rental. I was not pre-warned by either party of the pending result if not paid at time of completion. The USPS delivered check four days later. That point of contention could have been revealed at the time of assigning the job to you, unless of course you get commission on auto rental.
Wioletta M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Thank you service was excellent
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
Phil and the team did a great job in fixing my vehicle. Very professional service and I would recommend your business to others.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
Each staff member I had contact with at CARSTAR was very concise in providing an estimate, setting up a time for work to be done, answering any questions I had, and providing a job well done. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications