Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ella S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job and the customer service was outstanding!
Vickie E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Y'all did a great job on my truck. You can't tell that it's not factory. I am very well pleased with the outcome.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/30/2019
I was very exhausted from sitting up in a chair all night at my daddy’s bedside. I went home waited for the body shop to call. When the call came in, the man said your car is ready, would you like me to bring it to you? Oh my goodness; made my day!!!!
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
5 star work! Car was in better shape than before my accident! Would absolutely recommend!
Nathen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
I was very impressed with my vehicle and the work that was done
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Very satisfied! Job well done **** **** Body Shop Team! One Very Happy Customer! Salute!
William P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very accommodating. Car looks great
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Jeff **** has done an outstanding job putting together this team. Everybody was professional and friendly. The work done on my car excedeeded my expectations. I would recommend everyone to visit Jeff and his team because you will definitely be satisfied with your experience .
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everyone was very professional and had great customer service.
Annie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Job well done
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Jessica and Jeff are Exceptional. From the moment I dropped my car at the shop after talking to them I was completely confident that my car would comeback beautiful. They kept me informed every step of the way. They were totally transparent. I’m extremely pleased with my car. I will recommend **** **** to anyone that needs bodywork. In a word EXCELLENT. Oh and I forgot the lady who runs the car rental area is excellent as well. Sincerely, Greg Cordak
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Job well done
Leny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Excellent service! ..thank you.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jeff **** from point of contact through delivery of my car provided excellent customer service. He kept me updated on stages of repair and often included pictures. Other points of contact including Teddy were excellent. I’m pleased to be a reference source for Jeff, his team, their work in restoring my GL 550 Mercedes. Thanks, Scott C
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
I think 32 or 33 days was too long for a 5 day repair. I understand there was supplemental damage that had to get approved, but there were also 7 or 8 days when the car just sat there because the shop and the insurance company didn't connect. I am very satisfied at this point with the quality of the work -- but feel like this repair did not need to take as long as it did.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you for the excellent service!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you Jeff and Jessica for making sure everything was handled for us!! Great experience!!
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
**** **** never fails to provide exceptional service. Thank you for your clearly superior workmanship. I would never trust any car service from anyone other than you. Lois C
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Awesome communication!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent work. Car looked brand new again. Cheerful and friendly staff. Best experience ever getting an automobile repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications