Search

Real Reviews from VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
Jenny K. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Honda
Work was done in time frame quoted. Everything looks great.
5/23/2022
Michael N. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Nissan
The car repair is perfect! The pre-service experience was thorough yet in respect for our time was efficient. The repairs were made in a reasonable amount of time and the price was fair. We were in every way satisfied with this job. It is our second time to use OKC AutoWorks and we will certainly be back when it is warranted.
5/19/2022
Darryl W. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Jeep
We will be back. Great job and wonderful service.
4/22/2022
Mike C. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Ford
Courteous, exceptional staff. Great performance.
3/21/2022
Vicki S. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Ford
The work performed by OKC Autoworks was well done and my vehicle was returned in a timely manner. A complete detail was done inside and outside. Very nice! During the work I pointed out a few concerns to Steve and he addressed them. After delivery of my vehicle I brought it back to have some concerns addressed. Steve was very respectful and courteous. He listened to my concerns and investigated. He assigned the vehicle to the appropriate technician for attention. It was re-assuring to me that my concerns were addressed and the work done was evaluated again. My concerns were without merit and I attribute them to being overly sensitive after a wreck and repair work. Steve Tresca deserves a High Five for his commitment to customer satisfaction and professionalism. I sincerely appreciate his dedication to the execution of his role in repairing damage to my vehicle. Moses Schilling
3/8/2022
Ronald G. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
Did a fantastic job repairing my car. Good communications, friendly and helpful staff and delivery as promised. The only body shop I will ever use.
2/18/2022
Landon C. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
Was never notified of confirmation of drop off date, was told I would get a call from State Farm adjuster and never heard a peep. Truck is still not fixed
1/30/2022
Jason S. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Ford
OKC Autoworks did a rear end repair on my 2018 Ford F-150. They did an amazing job with great communication and attention to detail. They even stood behind their work when a part needed to be replaced. I will definitely use OKC Autoworks for any future repairs and would give them the highest recommendation for anyone who seeks a quality body shop. Thank you OKC Autoworks!
1/1/2022
Marcus B. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
Great communication, estimate in a timely manner, friendly service that I was confident in!
12/27/2021
Joyce P. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : GMC
SUV looks great
12/11/2021
Brad C. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
Steve was great to work with. He kept me informed of the progress and made certain the repairs were completed properly.
11/14/2021
Paul R. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Ram
Steve was great and kept me informed along the way. The truck looks awesome and like there was never any damage.
10/23/2021
Carolyn E. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
Outstanding service.
10/20/2021
Pam K. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Honda
How many pats on the bad do you need? I've completed at least 3 surveys via email and mobile. Not to mention a high rating on Yelp! One more request for a pat on the back and I'll start giving out zero stars.
10/14/2021
Aletha T. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Honda
I have never known of any establishment that cannot or won’t issue aa anticipated shipping date. Car is not complete. Supposedly ordered parts in August 2021. But have not received parts or completionand are telling me do not know anticipated shipping date. I want my car completed. Had to get it before complete because of length of time OKC Auto Works had car without completing it. Very unprofessional. Staff does not return phone calls with exception of **** who has returned calls twice. Want my car completed. Have paid them but appears they do not care whether job is finished. Can blame COVID on just so much before inaction becomes questionable.
10/8/2021
Derek J. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Honda
Great body work
7/7/2021
Michael B. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
I received quality care and the best service. My Cadillac Escalade was repaired and repainted where no notice of any change had even taken place. Quality and Professional work. Thay get 5-stars from me. Trust them with your car or vehicle too. I did and I am glad I did.
5/15/2021
Linda W. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Acura
Very pleasant staff. Car looked awesome. Finished on schedule and very reasonably priced.
4/8/2021
Jon K. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Toyota
This is my second time to work with **** Pettigrew and it was fantastic as the first time
2/27/2021
Connie B. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
Laura is very helpful and staff are so nice
1/14/2021