Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Review Us
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3/7/2014
Very excellent service
Vehicle Make : Toyota
8/30/2013
The service was very good. Onesimo Moreno was very service oriented.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
8/10/2013
Excellent service, great updates via text messages, good work.
Vehicle Make : Honda
8/2/2013
Kept me up to date on the status of my repair. Did a great job. Only bad thing was they were one day later than what he had originally estimated. Would definitely use Service King (and Dan) again.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
8/1/2013
The whole experience was fantastic! So simple and easy. The staff was fabulous . Margaret B
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
7/27/2013
The service was very good. They kept me informed throughout the process of my repairs. Will come back with you guys if I ever need to.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
7/25/2013
Then team did a great job-fantastic customer service and quick work. Wonderful experience overall. My lead service agent was Judy Spain-she was great to work with and took great care to make sure everything was fixed properly.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
7/24/2013
Our truck looks great, fast service, kept us informed thru the complete repair, makes a difficult time easier to deal with, would highly recommend. Thanks Service King Staff
Vehicle Make : Jeep
7/24/2013
My car looks great, I think it's working good as well, but I'm not sure because I haven't driven it yet
Vehicle Make : Toyota
7/24/2013
Car looks like new. Really easy to work with. Really convenient that car rental was right there.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
7/13/2013
From The Moment I Walked In The Door, Everyone Was Extremely Cordial, caring, And Responsive. Calls And Texts Kept Me In The Loop Every Step Of The Way!!
Vehicle Make : Mazda
7/12/2013
You're service was great and I want to thank you all for helping me with my car.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
7/11/2013
My service advisor Mr. Moreno did an excellent job communicating with me
Vehicle Make : Nissan
7/11/2013
Great people and great service! I feel like I have a new car, well a new car with 1,15000 miles! I have already recommended you to friends and customers. Thanks for a easy fix for my Murano and keeping me from pulling my hair out. Mrs. Roberta Wilson Owner
Vehicle Make : Acura
7/10/2013
The service was great and I was kept updated at all time
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
7/4/2013
Customer Service was amazing and professional
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
7/2/2013
Great job and nice customer service
Vehicle Make : Kia
5/31/2013
Very nice/friendly people. Very helpful and kept me updated on my car'd status throughout it's service! Thanks, Cody!
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5/25/2013
The service was great from the first encounter on the phone until the repairs were complete.I was very pleased with both the customer service and with the quality of the repairs.I will recommend others to the center because of the service I received.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5/21/2013
Great work. Cody is very efficient and professional. Many thanks
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5/18/2013
We brought back our car for some additonal buffing on the hood to remove some marks. All is fine now; the car looks great.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5/14/2013
Excellent work!
Vehicle Make : Honda
5/10/2013
I liked to work and how they take cared my car. Also it is really good to find every think in same place. I went there. They gave me estimate. They gave me time and they finished it just in time is really good. Also find a rental car in same please it is really nice. I saved a lot of time. Thanks Service King
Vehicle Make : Honda
4/5/2013
V.happy with the work done by you.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3/29/2013
Great service. Updating me very promptly on the status of my repair.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3/18/2013
Everyone was very professional and courties and fixed my car in an extrodinary little amount of time! I was very satisfied, although I would have like to have kept the rent car a few more days!! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Certifications
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen